Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Late Late Show 08/02/2019

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 816 ✭✭✭Macdarack

She'll go with James.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,770 ✭✭✭✭Ol' Donie

I'm in NUIG, but I just can't find any chicks there.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,240 ✭✭✭squarecircles

gosh its mortifying,big muck savages up from the country in sockless brogues.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,569 ✭✭✭mugsymugsy

Blazers for the win!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 85,506 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

I am guessing there will be no male version of this tonight selecting from 6 ladies.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 75,419 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

I know times are hard in Ireland, but is there some sort of sock shortage I should be aware of?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,183 ✭✭✭jobless

Wear some feckin socks

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 37,261 ✭✭✭✭BorneTobyWilde

Can see why they're all single, they're all annoying loud mouths who think the world revolves around them

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,908 ✭✭✭TallGlass

Bring out number 7

Que

'Joe Duffy'

Joe - 'Good afternoon to you'

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 816 ✭✭✭Macdarack

Brunette with white shirt in the crowd is hot.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,885 ✭✭✭✭Rock Lesnar

Right im out, started watching peaky blinders on netflix last night, i know, way behind, enjoy the show ladies and gentlemen

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,564 ✭✭✭Cody montana

Must have been loads if cheap lidl wine in audience room before show tonight for all.

I need some now just watching this!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,872 ✭✭✭Sittingpretty

No socks, ffs, if I ever own a pub or any business no scrote will be allowed inside with no socks.

Is everyone on this thread over 40?

I am and I do t get the sockless thing either.

Or the blue suits and brown shoes and everyone dressing the same.

Like a hive.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 90,185 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

James is very well groomed

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,815 ✭✭✭take everything

Don't mean to be harsh but this girl seems to be mutton dressed as lamb herself.

I don't get it.

sockless brogue look is fine if you have a slim slight build, it does not suit a bulky short build.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,770 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

She will pick the first guy.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,183 ✭✭✭jobless

Like a hive.
    Love island wannabe ****

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,553 ✭✭✭KevRossi

A long walk off a very short pier.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,564 ✭✭✭Cody montana

Ross is a legend.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 85,506 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

Story with his cheeks?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,860 ✭✭✭NickNickleby

Brian McFaddens loss!

Well, thanks for putting me right off!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 75,419 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

Will Cupid please fire his arrow through Clint Velour's head.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,676 ✭✭✭CH3OH

James loves himself so much...

He is single from singing at all his dates.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,674 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Crinklewood

Guy looks like John O'Shea

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,050 ✭✭✭✭The Talking Bread

Don't mean to be harsh but this girl seems to be mutton dressed as lamb herself.

I don't get it.

What don't you get?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,633 ✭✭✭RocketRaccoon

James has the most irritating laugh I've ever heard, what a nob.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,444 ✭✭✭✭Skid X

The two finalists look to be getting along well, just saying.

Like a hive.

they are dressed stylish just they cant carry it off and it looks unnatural as a result.

irish men have a terrrible sense of dress and no individuality.

copy paste.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,908 ✭✭✭TallGlass

You man was like 'Am I number 1'

He looks to be in a bit of pain.

Knew she would pick him, her body language showed she was impressed when he said rugby.

James is hoping Louis Walsh is in the green room.

He doesn’t give a rats about the date.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 37,261 ✭✭✭✭BorneTobyWilde

I'd eliminate myself. she's annoying.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,863 ✭✭✭✭Utopia Parkway

The tweed blazer sockless look is obviously in at the moment.

I'm in a foul mood tonight.
    My comments might have been harsh.
    Still.

CH3OH wrote: »
    James loves himself so much...

At least someone does

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,770 ✭✭✭✭Ol' Donie

Like a hive.

I walked past a local astro turf pitch the other day. About 30 youngfellas having a game of football. I couldn't help noticing, only one of them had a red shirt on. Every other kid was wearing some combination of black and grey.

Playing bleedin football.

F*ckin eejits.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,364 ✭✭✭✭2nd Row Donkey

I feel like ripping my left arm off just so I've something to beat myself around the head with.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,909 ✭✭✭Gwynplaine

James has the most irritating laugh I've ever heard, what a nob.
    I don't think he's interested in girls

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,699 ✭✭✭thecretinhop

there is more Muppets here than the muppet show christmas special

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,522 ✭✭✭paleoperson

What don't you get?

yeah, noone said she was some supermodel, what don't you get? :confused:

Also you should never call someone ugly, especially if you don't have a reasonable reason to hate them for other reasons.

they are dressed stylish just they cant carry it off and it looks unnatural as a result.

irish men have a terrrible sense of dress and no individuality.

copy paste.

I think I’m just old fashioned. I like men in jeans and t shirts and smelling of soap.

I’m too old for this metro sexual lark.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 34,234 ✭✭✭✭gmisk

Whigfield looks like she has got the most expensive surgery from the cheapest doctor she could find

yeah, noone said she was some supermodel, what don't you get? :confused:

Also you should never call someone ugly, especially if you don't have a reasonable reason to hate them for other reasons.

She's not ugly and I wouldn't call someone that.

I don't get it.

il_570xN.758171721_hsne.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,259 ✭✭✭donkeykong5

Next up talking about babies and bonding....here we go again Maraid me me me and me Rowan.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,484 ✭✭✭Andrew00

That girl Kelly needs a good stuffing

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,699 ✭✭✭thecretinhop

what is she wearing she looks like a supervalu christmas hamper that barry gibbs fell into