Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

(Tell me WHOY) I don't like Funny Froidays: Liveline 15/2/19 and dat

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,005 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

I like the kerry lad, it will drive the dublaneesse mad

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,713 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

GO'won Whacker !!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 6,667 ✭✭✭thecretinhop

whacker is gonna explode

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,134 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

liveline gold, joe worried missing childers birthday

"...no Joe, you rang me !..." A.Caller.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,270 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

Itssoeasy wrote: »
    Do you actually know him ?

Yes.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Mick is a loose cannon

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,854 ✭✭✭✭Beechwoodspark

He ducked it roiiigggghhh

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,366 ✭✭✭✭Itssoeasy

The Dublin lad is annoyed that the Kerry lads are getting grants of the FAI.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 886 ✭✭✭NasserShammaz

Says John delany's cousin cnut

dvcireland wrote: »
    liveline gold, joe worried missing childers birthday

an alan partridge mummble moment

• Closed Accounts Posts: 665 ✭✭✭Michael joseph

I'm alright Jack

I'd say jimmy dennehan didnt need much encouragement to go to a photo op.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

They're talking as if John Delaney is dead, or at least gone from the FAI. He only moved very slightly sideways.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,369 ✭✭✭Rossi IRL

First ever Liveline call from an u9s five a side?

Whacker is like a madman on the other line

A fcukin Kerry man on defending Delaney!!!

Fer fuuuuuuuk sake

“Passionately disappointed”

Mick is wurking cash in hand

He's not gone caller. He's just moved sideways.

running u6 and dreams of managing virgin islands..

Whacker is like a madman on the other line

A fcukin Kerry man on defending Delaney!!!

Fer fuuuuuuuk sake

When he hangs up I can hear him saying "that bleedin culchie"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,005 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

'i have the airtricity is running the fai, and the fai running the airtricity'

running u6 and dreams of managing virgin islands..

He's over-qualified for the Vurgin Islands didnt you hear?

Hang up Dublin caller.

Please leave Mick on for the rest of the show.

Da Vinga Bus is coming

Mick... Mick ... MICK!

The venga bus. Class

• Registered Users Posts: 8,369 ✭✭✭Rossi IRL

This lad is great

Calling out the kerry lad, talking good about delaney so will probably get a new allweather pitch.

Joe has no idea who or what the vengabus is.

This story has gone beyond its sell by date?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 665 ✭✭✭Michael joseph

Joe is stirring the pot with Mick, he doesn't want him to say the wrong thing but keeps on prodding him.

Good work

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,696 ✭✭✭dhaughton99

BPKS wrote: »
    I never missed a Christmas party, unless I was sick.

same goes with the overtime.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 886 ✭✭✭NasserShammaz

People all over the country doing cake sales spot the ball scraping money together people keeping clubs going on nothing but the kids sub money and that cocksucker is having his rent paid and laughing at them his dad was a sleeveen ticket tout and so is he

Cue Dublin caller getting thick about the clones lads getting money.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,713 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

John Delaney Park

My arse.

People all over the country doing cake sales spot the ball scraping money together people keeping clubs going on nothing but the kids sub money and that cocksucker is having his rent paid and laughing at them his dad was a sleeveen ticket tout and so is he

Who's dad John Delaney's ?

Died at age 48.

AH yes Joe.... a cross border, cross community sporting organisation should be named after a deceased volunteer :pac::eek:

G'wan, ger off de fence and tell us what you really think.;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,134 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

where's Brush Shields / Mannix Flynn with their six pence

"...no Joe, you rang me !..." A.Caller.

volunteers park??

Fair play to Delaney, he's got them all lining up to defend him. Some operator.

Dennis o Brien mentions all over the shop today from joe.

dvcireland wrote: »
    where's Brush Shields / Mannix Flynn with their six pence

Mannix no doubt was stopped playing for Ireland due to a state conspiracy

Facebuke. Why is joe getting thick with the lad from clones ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,418 ✭✭✭mountain

Joe sounds extra belligerent today.

Mother of jaysus

What scutter is this guy on about

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,114 ✭✭✭Mena Mitty

He popped up on the 18th hole Joe.

We need John O Donovan's opinion on this.

He was on Ciara Kelly earlier about the ISIS bride from Dundalk so he should be well revved up to talk.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,909 ✭✭✭Gwynplaine

Howiya hour