Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

(Tell me WHOY) I don't like Funny Froidays: Liveline 15/2/19 and dat

• Registered Users Posts: 2,966 ✭✭✭Greasy Tool

Can I get that in Ugandan Dollars please ??

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,024 ✭✭✭DoctorEdgeWild

Caller driven show.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,884 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

T word

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,168 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

but it's their culture to run animals to death ...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 665 ✭✭✭Michael joseph

"Martin Beans Ward"

this could get interesting

Joe gets him on to talk about one thing before changing tack in about 5mins

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

More dead animals!.......I suppose a death is a death!

• Registered Users Posts: 9,849 ✭✭✭buried

"This is a animal issue". The animals should be looking after themselves I suppose? get ta f**k

"You have disgraced yourselves again" - W. B. Yeats

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,069 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Donald Duck in his pocket.
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

Cherished lol

'animals are cherished in the traveller community' hahahaha

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,468 ✭✭✭jetfiremuck

Pavie lead in on the qt. all ok as he is a declared traveller

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,145 ✭✭✭Mena Mitty

Dan Jaman wrote: »
    Oh, I'd like to avail desired money.

I would be sincerely most happy also to avail most welcome money.

"we need more money to look after the animals Joe, once we get more money we'll look after them then joe, we promise Joe, sware to god Joe"

• Registered Users Posts: 2,331 ✭✭✭jeremyj1968

This man is targetting the settled community.

Good man....don't forget to play the discrimination card.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,451 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

This is the most reasonable traveller I have ever heard.

Fair play to him.

Caller don't forget the untaxed cars etc

hah, Joe didn't like that.

"You were going to say knacker Joe"

"I was not, I was not"

LOL

'there were far fewer cars on the dual carriage ways' - what the feck is he on about

• Registered Users Posts: 4,138 ✭✭✭Uncharted

What a stupidly right on attitude....

Puuuke.

Travellers don't give 2 fcuks about animals,absolutely disgraceful treatment of animals in the main. :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,809 ✭✭✭Hector Savage

ah Joe reading the Pavee point statement, all is grand folks, nothing to see here BIGOTS!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,145 ✭✭✭Mena Mitty

He speaks better than you know w

lol You cant be telling them they cant be doing it lads

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

Clonmel?..........isn't that where T families refused new houses because there were no stables attached?

Now we get down to it $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,682 ✭✭✭thecretinhop

Uncharted wrote: »
    What a stupidly right on attitude....

Puuuke.

Travellers don't give 2 fcuks about animals,absolutely disgraceful treatment of animals in the main. :(

100pc this lad is no more a traveller than elizabeth warren is an indian

ah nothing to do with animal welfare, he wants grants and money for nothing

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,882 ✭✭✭✭Rock Lesnar

A race track, yeah that would work alright

Honestly the poor guards have enough to be doing without dealing with people like this.

Applies here
    N

was dat a duck noise?

People are sick of yer $hit Beans

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,263 ✭✭✭✭Borderfox

Sulky racing in portmarknock race track already

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

Roger_007 wrote: »
    Clonmel?..........isn't that where T families refused new houses because there were no stables attached?
    No. That's thurles

Ha, some PC leftie calling him a racist.

Such a spoofer. No,not Joe.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

Whoy Whoy?

this lad lives in dun laoighire and reads de irish times dat was an absolute pisstake. the detective from london was more believable

• Registered Users Posts: 66 ✭✭shamnspace

Ah he is 100pc ..know of him myself

100pc this lad is no more a traveller than elizabeth warren is an indian[/quote]

How many times is he gonna read the same thing.

Uncharted wrote: »

I thought it was a bit ridiculous yer man's focus, how about how they treat their kids.

Whacker upset about Culchie Judge

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,069 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

I took offence at the taking of offence by that offence taker.
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Registered Users Posts: 2,966 ✭✭✭Greasy Tool

Ah , sure Boggers never do anything wrong in Dublin, lolol

Dubs are a race now ?

Ah the poor aul Dubs ..... ffs. :rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 665 ✭✭✭Michael joseph

for the love of fcuk

will you get off the radio and go pick up a fare you moron