Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

(Tell me WHOY) I don't like Funny Froidays: Liveline 15/2/19 and dat

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,068 ✭✭✭✭neris

what is the profession of the fella that took the dead pony away

Tesco Burger maker

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,628 ✭✭✭orourkeda1977

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,116 ✭✭✭Mena Mitty

what is the profession of the fella that took the dead pony away

It's a service for fallen animals across the midlands.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

The perfect story!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,857 ✭✭✭✭Beechwoodspark

Uncle bob Carly

• Registered Users Posts: 2,331 ✭✭✭jeremyj1968

They didn't believe he was a comedian?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,715 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

Hold on a second there.....he left the keys in the house because he was going to be in the States? What on earth....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 39,948 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

What is this, blow your own trumpet day?
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Registered Users Posts: 13,844 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

We had this before - with your one going over for Paddys day to sing in a pub

• Registered Users Posts: 9,841 ✭✭✭buried

Ugghhhh this guy is so far up his hole he's drowning in dandruff

"You have disgraced yourselves again" - W. B. Yeats

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,716 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

What a feckin hero !

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,468 ✭✭✭jetfiremuck

Cocky bollix......keep your gob shut you tooooollllll

He is so far up his @rse that he should change his surname to Colon

If you weren't a w@nker and just said you were visiting you'd be there by now

• Registered Users Posts: 2,331 ✭✭✭jeremyj1968

Meanwhile John Connors is allowed on RTE television and call 2 politicians scumbags to their faces , while they meekly sit terrified to defend themselves because God forbid if they did it might be "racist" !!!

When was that Hector. RTE have long indulged that mouthpiece. He needs to be challenged, not cos he's a traveller, but because he's a b*ll*x

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,477 ✭✭✭Oops69

Sounds like someone got smart and sarcastic with us immigration .... do they ever learn .

Uncle bob is on the no fly list be da sounds of it

Ally Dick wrote: »
    Hold on a second there.....he left the keys in the house because he was going to be in the States? What on earth....

Perhaps he set the alarm to unlock the house when he came back.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,809 ✭✭✭Hector Savage

wow.png?w=685

Joes input

Wow

Wow

Wow

My god

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,468 ✭✭✭jetfiremuck

Acting the gom. Should have said he had enough money to support himself. No issues then. Has this fella ever been anywhere.

Fair play to the immigration crowd.

Probably sized this fella up in two seconds and taught him a lesson.

He probably tried to video the encounter on his phone as well ... annoying Bollix

so what- saves you queuing the far side

Im sure Hollywood will wait

This lad was probably actin the bollix and being smart with the officers

Don’t you know who I am - I’m uncle bob Carly....

No reaction

From joe Duffy’s funny Friday

Code red code red !!!

• Registered Users Posts: 9,841 ✭✭✭buried

Travel by Sulky you pretentious mong

"You have disgraced yourselves again" - W. B. Yeats

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,809 ✭✭✭Hector Savage

Jesus it used to be better to go to the USA via Ireland as immigration was quicker, would rather go via UK/Europe now ...

Do all that immigration bollocks in the states.

He's about as funny as a burning orphanage

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

Acting the gom. Should have said he had enough money to support himself. No issues then. Has this fella ever been anywhere.

He's just on to massage his own ego.........in case people didn't know how kind and generous he is.

You’re feckin hilarious ..,, immigration didn’t think so LOL !

More puff pieces.

withless wrote: »
    "You didn't check them?"

Joe working hard not to even come close to 'checking' them. Easy livin'.

Driving along listening and lol'd when I heard him say that:pac:

"No thanks Joe I didn't feel like getting a few slaps myself"

Ironically ?sez he. Ironically today us April Fools day.

We should have a March egitt day too.

It will remain Unseen by me.

Couldn't give it away.

What the hell is this about and who in rte is this fella friends with?

The great bob Carly ffs

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,415 ✭✭✭CH3OH

Detective on the case.

Ha ha ha. The clown put in his real details, but changed the Date Of Birth. What a wassock

This lad applied for a loan “just for fun”

Sounds no different to what a normal bank would say/charge

I didn't give her my address I gave her my Eircode instead ???

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

Another eejit..........why do they want to advertise their ineptness and stupidity?

MAR YAAAAA

Riveting stuff.
    I'm falling off my seat with the excitement, here.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,882 ✭✭✭✭Rock Lesnar

He's no magnum pi, thats for sure

"Put the onus on the bank, Joe."

Yeah; best of luck with that.
    If the scammer has hoovered his account clean and emptied his own, the bank will give you back feck all.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,134 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

Question to the Floor.

Increasingly, Joe is speaking in Dublinese e.g. Dead Sound.

How long is it till he turns into "Rats form the Flats"?.

"...no Joe, you rang me !..." A.Caller.

Tell us, caller; did you ever ride a horse into the back of a car?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

WOW.. My God