Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

(Tell me WHOY) I don't like Funny Froidays: Liveline 15/2/19 and dat

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

Is anyone a bit dubious about this wans story?

Rosemary sounds like an intelligent resourceful person who could be in employment.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,369 ✭✭✭Rossi IRL

Any deaths in the family recently

Did you visit the grave on Christmas

The questions he really wants to ask

• Registered Users Posts: 257 ✭✭shamrockvilla

I love you,you love me.
    Is the dogs name Barney by any chance

• Registered Users Posts: 8,195 ✭✭✭bottlebrush

they saw the dog parking out the back

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,065 ✭✭✭✭Odyssey 2005

Cluid are more than entitled to impose these rules. If you don't like the deal then fook off.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 39,941 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Yeah, Yorkie turds are minuscule compared to German Shepherds'.
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

I think they may be afraid of people putting up pigeon lofts.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,003 ✭✭✭Orwellmerchant

A job is great for helping with loneliness.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,011 ✭✭✭DoctorEdgeWild

Just tuning in now. Is this people complaining about getting a free/cheap gaff but also having to obey basic rules?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,713 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

A mental health guinea pig

• Closed Accounts Posts: 665 ✭✭✭Michael joseph

"what difference did the guinea pig make"

didn't think I'd hear that question on the radio today

A dream come through. It's mine too Joe,a beautiful apartment for free. I'd feel I'd won the lotto.

You can eat the guinea pig in extremis of being snowed-in for a month.

Just tuning in now. Is this people complaining about getting a free/cheap gaff but also having to obey basic rules?

Bingo.!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,114 ✭✭✭Mena Mitty

Dead pet...bingo!

There's a bit of a dog fight going on.............(mostly bitches, to be fair.)

• Registered Users Posts: 3,467 ✭✭✭boardise

Ah porcine death .

A dead mental health guinea pig

A replacement!!!

You were lucky enough to miss the death fest at the start .

BarryD2 wrote: »
    What????? Huskies surely need exercise and lots of it. Hardly a worse dog for apartment living.

Not where I live, for a retired person, with a lovely park to exercise in.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

I'm surprised nobody rang in outraged by Alan Partridge singing "Come out ye Black n Tans" on BBC last night.

sligojoek wrote: »
    I'm surprised nobody rang in outraged by Alan Partridge singing "Come out ye Black n Tans" on BBC last night.

God, I'd love that

Dominic in Cavan with the big langer.

Every Domnic ducking for cover.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,667 ✭✭✭thecretinhop

Epic

feck it, I'm lost already with this story

• Registered Users Posts: 6,187 ✭✭✭jojofizzio

Shouldn’t she be on to Davina MacCall if she wants to trace this bloke??

Probably won't happen. Joe is a big fan of SC's. On account of the Philomena film.

She rings in five years later?

214 - 5 years ago as opposed to 1805 years ago as you might have thought

Dominic de dwarf.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,187 ✭✭✭jojofizzio

Did that really happen??raging I missed it if it did:mad:

• Registered Users Posts: 2,331 ✭✭✭jeremyj1968

Well he's not gonna ring now after that description anyway

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 6,309 Mod ✭✭✭✭mzungu

The Brady Family Ham ad has desensitised them, caller.

Doy doyed doy doyed

What did she die of caller?

1850 715 815

• Registered Users Posts: 8,369 ✭✭✭Rossi IRL

What was her dogs name

She doyed of a Chewsday!

"My Aunt Katie"
    "Katie, we called her"

Fair play to Dominic for not latching on to the family and becoming a pain in the arris.
    Haven't we heard about fake relatives turning up at funerals and glomming on?

• Registered Users Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

Great for de tv show if this pays off for Joe.

No Joe, by giving out too much information I actually stand a chance of finding him Joe.

Sounds like Dominic is about to feel the power of Lahvlahn.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

Even de ads are obsessed wih deth.

Back to DEATH.

Oh no, a singing caller.

Bet Joe will ask him to belt out a choon at the end.