Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

(Tell me WHOY) I don't like Funny Froidays: Liveline 15/2/19 and dat

Dan Jaman wrote: »
    De Kenyans had enough of him.

They can keep him.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,715 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

Sounds like an oddball

• Registered Users Posts: 4,138 ✭✭✭Uncharted

This has to be Butters .

What the fook??? :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 9,841 ✭✭✭buried

god snapped the line

"You have disgraced yourselves again" - W. B. Yeats

• Registered Users Posts: 8,369 ✭✭✭Rossi IRL

Bad line alert

• Registered Users Posts: 2,966 ✭✭✭Greasy Tool

Jaysus , he picked up de accent fairly quick !

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 6,309 Mod ✭✭✭✭mzungu

Is there something in the water these days? There seems to be loads of "characters" on of late!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 39,941 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Kilkenny? He can fook off.
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,882 ✭✭✭✭Rock Lesnar

Tullamoooore, hes at it now

How about Texas Tom from Tullamoray?

If you think anybody in Tullamore wants this lad back your more stoopid than I thought Joe

Send him a bible !! He'll be grand !

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

Vee-sah?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,011 ✭✭✭DoctorEdgeWild

I am very confused.

Kenyan prisons no picnic shocker !! Would you need a blanket in Kenya ???

This lad must have thought he was going preaching in Beverly Hills

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 6,309 Mod ✭✭✭✭mzungu

"The prison was terrible, Joe"

Well nobody was under any illusion that Kenyan prisons were the Hilton!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,713 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

Kenyan prison didn't have good food ?

I'm shocked I tell ya.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,739 ✭✭✭sudzs

Time for Matress Mick to ring in!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,660 ✭✭✭✭For Forks Sake

There is a village somewhere being sorely deprived of its idiot

Food not great in Kenyan jail, well how about that!

Is this lad auditioning for Funny Friday?

I am very confused.

Welcome to livelahn caller !!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,688 ✭✭✭✭Muahahaha

Lol even the lawyer said I'm not defending that sh1t

• Closed Accounts Posts: 828 ✭✭✭tototoe

What is this rubbish at the moment. Prayers and waffle about prison.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,882 ✭✭✭✭Rock Lesnar

The lawyer didnt turn up, i wonder why

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,593 ✭✭✭djemba djemba

Did he say when he got an email from your show.

Caller driven show remember

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,330 ✭✭✭Homer

I’ll happily chip in to keep him there! Nuttier than squirrel sh!t

If he's got any sense he'll be on the next plane out, now that his card's been marked.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,076 ✭✭✭JMNolan

Has this guy tried asking god for help? Start there and work your way down towards the mortal person in Ireland.

Is he on the khat or wha' ?? He sounds more Kenyan than Tullamorayan .

I don't see what problem is. Plenty of lads to preach to in the prison no? Win Win

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,270 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

He sounds like he is auditioning for an all Ireland final acceptance speech.

Imagine being sitting beside Rory on a long bus journey.:eek:

Kenya has enough problems without this.

He was exposed to two men!

God help his cell mates, they thought prison was bad without this!

This loon makes a habit of going to places where he's not too welcome.

Oh Lordy Je-sus , I hope de Lawd will sehve meh from dis prison . Praise de Lawd !! Could we swap him for Rory Cowan ???

Gambler, smoker, two-time joker.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,715 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

Is this Conor McGregor messing?

• Registered Users Posts: 8,369 ✭✭✭Rossi IRL

This guys accent is quality

Ah , him lived in Tullamore , now him live in Kenya .

This caller is doing my head in!

Dan Jaman wrote: »
    This loon makes a habit of going to places where he's not too welcome.

That's just about everywhere.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,480 ✭✭✭✭road_high

10 seconds listening to this idiot is enough. That accent is horrific

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,522 ✭✭✭cozar

what was he doing in Pakistan.?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,134 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

Tom from Tullamore holding on line 2...advise any sensitive souls to move the dial.

"...no Joe, you rang me !..." A.Caller.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,076 ✭✭✭JMNolan

lol, "preying on people"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,011 ✭✭✭DoctorEdgeWild

I love how it was Day one - Pick up a bible. Day two - I was in Pakistan. Brilliant!