Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

(Tell me WHOY) I don't like Funny Froidays: Liveline 15/2/19 and dat

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 39,941 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,114 ✭✭✭Mena Mitty

pc7 wrote: »
    I'm giving it until 2 to improve and get back to PJ's or I'm following you.

I'm after tuning in, is there room on the horse for one more.

sligojoek wrote: »
    Payback for yesterday

This is the start of a fortnight of misery.
    Dat includes FF, btw.

• Registered Users Posts: 13,844 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

Dan Jaman wrote: »
    Or even pointing out that touching the ball with cue before play counts as a shot.
    Nearly started a fight with that.

I got kicked under a table in Fiber McGees as a young fella, early 90's after apparently jumping over someone else's marker....the irony being that 3 bands from my town were playing there that night and the place was full off mates....had fun getting them back later on

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,854 ✭✭✭✭Beechwoodspark

She sounds like she could do a spell in the mental herself

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

What good does she think calling Liveline is going to do.............except satiate Duffy's misery appetite?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 665 ✭✭✭Michael joseph

Joe Maughan's still on the line wondering what's this story got to do with his one...

Has she gone to the hospital?

This is just shameful exploitation of the poor woman's distress!

Take a few deep breaths missus and get yourself together, and then come back and we'll probe you some more.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,363 ✭✭✭✭Del.Monte

Doctor Joe takes charge - is there anything our hero can't do?

Death on the Darcy show today too.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 665 ✭✭✭Michael joseph

jesus, Ray's show sounds like a right barrel of laughs

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,065 ✭✭✭✭Odyssey 2005

She sounds like she could do a spell in the mental herself

Doctor Duffy will cure her ;)

Visiting “padres” joe?

jesus, Ray's show sounds like a right barrel of laughs

You new here

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,005 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

only half listening , how did the son end up in a hospital in England ??

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

Priests or chaplains. I thought they were barred from hospitals

He is your boy !

Get her and HIM off the air

Roger_007 wrote: »
    This is just shameful exploitation of the poor woman's distress!

I had to look at who posted this...

YOU SHOULD KNOW BETTER :):)

Anyone who smokes rollies is evil

Almost sure I recognize this caller. This guy is a regular on joe and other shows.

Last time he was on he was complaining about his OWN mental health and depression

He is from a locality I used to live in. Ppl in the area call this guy “dr quirky”

Make of that what you will.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,966 ✭✭✭Greasy Tool

Cannabis me bollix , Snowblow more like !!

This guy is a regular on joe and other shows.

Last time he was on he was complaining about his OWN mental health and depression

He is from a locality I used to live in. Ppl in the area call this guy dr quirky.

Make of that what you will.

I think I recognise his voice

Unwell ! - Bingo !

Anyone who smokes rollies is evil
    Come over here and say that

some people can smoke loads of joints- nothing

some people can have one and have psychosis

I think I recognise his voice

He’s unstable himself as far as I know. Loves attention also.

He’s unstable himself as far as I know.

Yeah,that's why he only starts wurk at 1.45.:)

I've smoked cannabis for 30yrs , and not one psychotic episode . I must be getting rubbish stuff !

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,114 ✭✭✭Mena Mitty

Sweet Jeebus, his own father names him and tells the whole country he has an 'illness'

Two doctors having a chat here ;)

Yes. Same guy I suspected.

I've smoked cannabis for 30yrs , and not one psychotic episode . I must be getting rubbish stuff !

I became very unstable on Paddy's Day after a few scoops...............but I'm over it now after completing a course of Anadin.

Your BOY

Is Duffy incapable of saying the word "son"

This fella just loves attention tbh

Same with any of the local festivals etc when I was living there. He was always front and centre. Reading his poetry etc.

Roger_007 wrote: »
    I became very unstable on Paddy's Day after a few scoops...............but I'm over it now after completing a course of Anadin.

Solpadine fixed my unstable episode:)

The Mental health services in this country are a disgrace , esp where children are concerned .

often not about the quantity or the quality- just kicks off something in some people's brains so to speak

He was always front and centre. Reading his poetry etc.

There's no excuse for that.

Solpadine fixed my unstable episode:)

Best hangover cure known to man ! Two o' those babies in water followed by an ice cold can o' coke .

The Titanic Hotel must be desperate, that's all I can say.

Belfast is praying for another iceberg!

Has Belfast not suffered enough over the years as it is?

Funny Friday on my birthday;).

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 6,309 Mod ✭✭✭✭mzungu

Back to pajamas!!!

Yess!! Pjgate !!

Jesus. Thought she was in the room here ;)

What a musical voice this lady has ,