Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Interview the person below you

• Registered Users Posts: 779 ✭✭✭Fifty grades of shay.

Live with the wife. It's delightful.
    Lived on my own for years - that was also delightful.

If you live with other people do you look forward to having the gaff to yourself?

I do sometimes, but my wife is good company too. The kids are all away mostly now anyway, but even if at home they use the other room mostly.

Do you have a den?

• Registered Users Posts: 11,217 ✭✭✭✭RMAOK

Nope

Are you a fan of reality TV?

RMAOK wrote: »
    Nope

Are you a fan of reality TV?

Not really, like BB and real housewives type programs, but yes to documentaries and investigative type reality TV.

What's happening in your area that might help against global warming?

Not really, like BB and real housewives type programs, but yes to documentaries and investigative type reality TV.

What's happening in your area that might help against global warming?

Lots of people cycling to work.

Your thoughts on cyclists?

I think they're a net good and am glad to see their numbers growing. That said, I really don't have a lot of time for the militant cyclist types for whom being a "cyclist" encapsulates much of their identity i.e. whiny boring bastards who never stop giving out about cars and cycling lanes etc :D

Favourite kind of crisps?

• Registered Users Posts: 3,292 ✭✭✭0lddog

Slippery customers. Can turn into pedestrians or car drivers and then back to cyclists. Never know where you are with them :D

The 'oul climate change might be best addressed by what this fella has been preaching for years and years

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q7pI7IYaJLI

Do you look forward to loosing control ? if so, would you prefer to loose control of :

(a) Your bladder ?
    or
    (b) Your car ?

• Registered Users Posts: 7,073 ✭✭✭Rubberlegs

0lddog wrote: »
    Slippery customers. Can turn into pedestrians or car drivers and then back to cyclists. Never know where you are with them :D

The 'oul climate change might be best addressed by what this fella has been preaching for years and years

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q7pI7IYaJLI

Do you look forward to loosing control ? if so, would you prefer to loose control of :

(a) Your bladder ?
    or
    (b) Your car ?

My bladder definitely. And no I don't look forward to losing control.

Is there anything you are paranoid about?

• Registered Users Posts: 22,262 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

Rubberlegs wrote: »
    My bladder definitely. And no I don't look forward to losing control.

Is there anything you are paranoid about?

Not really, I'm in the whole I don't care mindset now :)

Why is the sun not shining in the south east today?

Autosport wrote: »
    Not really, I'm in the whole I don't care mindset now :)

Why is the sun not shining in the south east today?

Maybe some feckers somewhere else in the country have it robbed on us :(

Do you have anything that was passed down in your family?

Good looks, :).

Have you any heirlooms?

My Grandfather's watch.
    I've a very large extended family so was chuffed to bits when it was left to me.

Have you ever listened to synthwave music?

Good looks, :).

Have you any heirlooms?

No TF, I detest ornaments etc. anyway, I don't have photos on the walls or anything.

Is less more in most situations?

No TF, I detest ornaments etc. anyway, I don't have photos on the walls or anything.

Is less more in most situations?

Yes, unless it's cake, chocolate or wine :)

Do you have a sweet tooth or are you more of a savoury person?

At the moment I'm both, I just can't stop eating recently.

Do you know your exact weight or do you prefer not to know?

Some say I'm a tad unsavoury

Do you shower every day ?

At the moment I'm both, I just can't stop eating recently.

Do you know your exact weight or do you prefer not to know?

I have the use of two weigh scales.....so if I dont like what one says I use the other :D

When hospitalside they have the nasty habit of measuring me up...I'm 4 inches shorter than when I first got involved with those medicos :eek:

Do you think that Ms. Bluesky (Auto) should order here minions to clean the camera lenses ?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,524 ✭✭✭magic_murph

I have no idea what this question relates too
    Do you think that Ms. Bluesky (Auto) should order here minions to clean the camera lenses ?

But I will say yes - camera lenses should always be clean.

If I said you had a beautiful body would you hold it agianst me?

You're a gas OD, I do shower every day.
    Ms Blue sky, lol, she should.
    @Magic, depends on your scent.

What's your favourite sniff?

Fresh Basil, Bread or coffee

Personally I smell of missed opportunities and cheese.

Hungover: Take away or home made meal

Fresh Basil, Bread or coffee

Personally I smell of missed opportunities and cheese.

Hungover: Take away or home made meal

Home made. Love the fryup after a hard night.

Are beans the worst thing to make you fart?

Beans marinated in Guinness with a side salad of chewing gum ( or anything that contains Xanthan gum)

You'll sound like your stepping on ducks all day

I'm sure you meant to ask a question too?

Do you always correct people when they make a mistake or do you leave them off and just make passing judgement in your mind :-)

• Registered Users Posts: 6,487 ✭✭✭kingtut

Home made. Love the fryup after a hard night.

Are beans the worst thing to make you fart?

100% although if you fart after eating eggs it smells incredibly bad (just a guess of course :cool:)

Do you prefer android or iphone?

kingtut wrote: »
    100% although if you fart after eating eggs it smells incredibly bad (just a guess of course :cool:)

Do you prefer android or iphone?

Don't have a preference really, have had both

Who was your first celebrity crush?

Natalie Imbruglia springs to mind (shes still a fine thing)

any crush that was hot but is absolutely not any more?

• Registered Users Posts: 9,081 ✭✭✭ziedth

Natalie Imbruglia springs to mind (shes still a fine thing)

any crush that was hot but is absolutely not any more?

I absolutely loved Jennifer Ellison when I was in my teens etc. She is still a pretty girl but a far far cry from 15 years ago.... like us all i guess

If you could punch anyone in the world who would it be?

Thats a long list really.
    Brendan O'Connor
    Anybody that refers to themselves as an influencer
    Jason Byrne
    James Cordon/Jimmy Fallon

I could be here all day.

Have you every had an incident with somebody famous

Thats a long list really.
    Brendan O'Connor
    Anybody that refers to themselves as an influencer
    Jason Byrne
    James Cordon/Jimmy Fallon

I could be here all day.

Have you every had an incident with somebody famous

No.
    I was joking earlier, I forgot questions myself a, couple of times too.

Are you really magic?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 24,878 ✭✭✭✭arybvtcw0eolkf

No.
    I was joking earlier, I forgot questions myself a, couple of times too.

Are you really magic?

Only when there's work to be done, I make myself appear invisible.

Do you think all BMW drivers are ****?.