Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Late Late Show 01/03/19

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,520 ✭✭✭passremarkable

She get it all the same

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 74,322 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

I agree with her initial opinions on Country music.

Less so her later opinions.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 57,378 ✭✭✭✭walshb

Keep it together, for chrissake!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,563 ✭✭✭✭Utopia Parkway

Tubs dying to ask her what is your man getting out of this arrangement.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,484 ✭✭✭Andrew00

She’s locked

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,810 ✭✭✭take everything

She is beautiful

NIMAN wrote: »
    The way she talks out of the corner of her mouth would soon get annoying.

Castletownman wouldn't mind...............:)

Pass me the bleedin’ bucket...

Tubridy’s Tears: should be a series with himself at the helm.

Her Dad is Claudio Ranieri! :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,872 ✭✭✭Sittingpretty

She reminds me of Claire Danes in “My so called life”.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 116 ✭✭Sajid Javid

walshb wrote: »
    Tubridy looks like a pretzil on that couch!
    Good job he aint got Grorge Bush near the coffee table.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,444 ✭✭✭✭Skid X

She's lovely.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,882 ✭✭✭✭Rock Lesnar

May 3rd, put it in your diaries viewers

Shut her up!

Earlier: Botox Disaster

Now: It's Skin Care Month !!

I’m washing my hair. Soz.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,695 ✭✭✭✭castletownman

inthehat wrote: »
    NIMAN wrote: »
    The way she talks out of the corner of her mouth would soon get annoying.

Castletownman wouldn't mind...............:)

Lookit I was so captivated by her I never noticed :D

some eh, "adds" again for our online viewers- from 89- A Polo Fox for £8265, (but * applies :D) some cereal for breakfast and some Yogurt to make the cereal a bit tastier, Guinness and some coffee and some milk for your coffee and how to keep your car right and so much more..:P

Your one is either breaking her arse laughing or on the verge of tears.

Of great frozen eggs. Again.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,882 ✭✭✭✭Rock Lesnar

I’m washing my hair. Soz.

No you wont, you'll be watching and you know it

Folks, we’re going to be “fascinated” by what some random woman has to say about freezing eggs...don’t miss it!

Ryan: "So when your patio was destroyed by fire, how did that make you feel?"

No you wont, you'll be watching and you know it

Busted! :D

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 12,063 Mod ✭✭✭✭Say Your Number

Ye are all in a great mood tonight :D

Basterd Allen Klein getting royalties from that Applemans Cider ad

http://ultimateclassicrock.com/rolling-stones-bitter-sweet-symphony/

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,050 ✭✭✭✭The Talking Bread

The county music show

Where we look forward to lyrics like this by Jake Carter

https://lyricstranslate.com/en/jake-carter-i-just-wanna-kiss-you-lyrics.html

I Just Wanna Kiss You
    I left the city and i moved to a small town
    the girls are pretty but there one
    i can see around she gots my heart beating
    i need to know her name
    its Friday night and we stood there talking
    i turn around and i see her walk in
    there one but us in this crowed room
    so Come on girl-l-l
    put your hand in mine and we can dance
    we can go all-l-l-l night
    a-o-o-o-o-o
    come a little closer-r-r-r i just wanna hold you-u-u-u
    a-o-o-o-o-o-o
    [inaudible]
    makes me wanna kiss you
    a-o-o-o-o-o-o
    [inaudible]
    the music is getting slower-r-r-r
    a-o-o-o-o-o
    it's time to make my mo-o-o-ve
    i just take my hand, i just wanna kiss you
    it getting late we should take this back to my place
    you lead the way and we can skip the first date
    that's what she said to my favorite tu-u-u-n-n-e
    so come on girl
    put your hand in mine and we can dance
    all n-n-i-i-ght
    a-o-o-o-o
    come a little closer, i just wanna hold you
    [inaudible]
    make me wanna kiss you
    [inaudible]
    the music is getting slower
    it's time to make my mo-o-o-ve
    I just wanna kiss you
    we don't have to take this slow-w-w-w
    let's go some place where no one goes-s-s-s
    I come a little closer, i just wanna hold you
    so i smell your perfume-e-e-e
    makes me wanna kiss you
    [inaudible]
    the music is getting slower
    its time to make my move
    i just wanna kiss you

giphy.gif

Of course you want some Welsh heavy metal... :pac: :cool:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 34,696 ✭✭✭✭NIMAN

See when they had all those Irish country 'stars' in one studio, that was our chance to blow the place up and save our country from any more of that drivel.

Can we have a poll for the olde orange tie? Yeah or Neh? :D

clashes with the leather chairs

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,378 ✭✭✭mojesius

Jaysus fcukin frozen eggs.
    Tomorrow's breakfast already ruined

Can we have a poll for the olde orange tie? Yeah or Neh? :D

Neh!

Did you go see Steely Dan, Plenty?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 84,764 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

The country is fooked, housing crisis means not enough breeding going on.

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 12,063 Mod ✭✭✭✭Say Your Number

mojesius wrote: »
    Jaysus fcukin frozen eggs.
    Tomorrow's breakfast already ruined

Don't watch Real Marigold Hotel- Argentina so- similar experience- frozen eggs- for breakfast- not pretty. :p

Margaret Cash and her ethnic group are spawning more than enough childers for this country.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 84 ✭✭Tipp star

So she's freezing her eggs for the economy?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,739 ✭✭✭✭Ol' Donie

Been busy tonight. Just got to switch on now.

What's this some light hearted comedienne to brighten our evening? Tell a few jokes? Raise a few smiles on a Friday evening?

No, no, of course not. We're talking egg freezing, in a modern economic context.

Aye caramba.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

The misery dictionary

Page after page

Tipp star wrote: »
    So she's freezing her eggs for the economy?

He has yet to ask her why she chose to freeze her eggs for some strange reason.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,421 ✭✭✭✭rob316

I'm waiting for my buddy Graham to come on but this is torture, awfully depressing show.

Neh!

Did you go see Steely Dan, Plenty?

No- saw them last time in the 3/4/5 or whatever it's called now a couple of years ago with the Doobie Brothers- probably loved the Doobies more by the end of the night more than SD- but still loved SD. Both were brilliant in their own way.

Did you go?

But why?

Maybe ask her that Ryan.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,761 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

I find there is a conflict in people like Dearbhail who talk about falling birth rates and not enough births, then being a vocal supporter of abortion.

When I was young my Mam used to preserve eggs (hens' eggs obviously) in some sort of waxy stuff, when eggs were plentiful. And then she had them for baking in the Winter when the hens weren't laying.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 116 ✭✭Sajid Javid

She is gorgeous!! I would definitely freeze her, in small pieces black bean sauce comes to mind.
    I should not of revealed my personal preferences but its lovely with a cube of oxycon.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,715 ✭✭✭HBC08

This one is a serious dose.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,378 ✭✭✭mojesius

Right Dearbhaill, cheers.

NEXT!