Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Werewolf - Mario vs Sonic - NEXT LEVEL

• Registered Users Posts: 6,046 ✭✭✭kitten_k

Backrooms should be open to all

• Registered Users Posts: 86,243 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

Eva departs from thread before real lynching

• Registered Users Posts: 6,046 ✭✭✭kitten_k

Great game guys, had great fun following it.

Shout out to Pter and Kolido, great pair to mod with

• Forum Games Player Posts: 2,307 ✭✭✭Riona WW

Not sure how we did it, but yippee!!!!!!!!

G&R how could you have suspected me? :( My sole mission since your death was to avenge you :D

I’ve gotten attached to my Riona account :(

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 51,418 Mod ✭✭✭✭Necro

Congrats Whiplashy, you did great :D

• Registered Users Posts: 8,951 ✭✭✭duffman13

My New flip flops arrived today for holidays, pic from an unhappy other half! :D I was a bit distracted by the game last night

Winny reset and back to original

• Registered Users Posts: 6,283 ✭✭✭fixXxer

Pter wrote: »
    Glad you managed to survive the first day this time Fixy

I even hit my goal of Wednesday. I was so desperate to be useful!!

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 42,453 Mod ✭✭✭✭Lord TSC

Necro wrote: »
    Hey Lordie/Phil

I copped it was you after the second lynch. I should have copped quicker cause I feel we have a habit of clashing hard in these games, for some reason.

Once I saw your wagonomics though, I knew I could trust you, and the lazy villager side of me just rode those analysis posts towards the end :P

Good game strawbs. You had me fooled for awhile :)

Noob question alert.....

How do I give back my precious Riona?

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 16,287 Mod ✭✭✭✭quickbeam

I can only see the SW wolf thread. Can’t see the MK one.

• Registered Users Posts: 11,397 ✭✭✭✭Digital Solitude

Riona WW wrote: »
    Noob question alert.....

Reset the password to whatever the mods told you it was in your role PM, and that's it! Mods will have a list of the Anon Accounts and their associated passwords to pass onto the next crew then

Riona WW wrote: »
    Noob question alert.....

Just reset the password back to the one you were given (if you changed it at the start) and log out.

• Registered Users Posts: 35,024 ✭✭✭✭Baggly

quickbeam wrote: »

Will tidy the gaff up now.

Bounty, did you ever use the gift we gave you?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,404 ✭✭✭✭sKeith

fixxxer wrote: »
    Jaysus lads, Wagonomics is a WMD. How do you get around it?

Expect that people will be using wagonomics and take advantage of that.
    wolves get to munch, they don't need to control the munch, so don't try to control who will die, but use your votes to blend in as best you can.

• Forum Games Player Posts: 3,202 ✭✭✭Jake WW

Yay we won.... against all odds

Bounty, did you ever use the gift we gave you?

Ha. Funny story about that.....

He peeked you, so the false peek vs your alpha peek as good power resulted in you peeking true.

Try now?

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 42,453 Mod ✭✭✭✭Lord TSC

Jake WW wrote: »

I feel as if the wolves started munching each other a day early.

Mind, we lynched Isla so that probably balanced out....

Ha. Funny story about that.....

He peeked you, so the false peek vs your alpha peek as good power resulted in you peeking true.

Yeah. I asked in thread what would happen and wasn’t clear what would happen but knew I’d get no answer more from you. Bad luck I guess. C’est la vie!

Try now?

Can now see Robotnik’s lair but no longer Bowser’s Castle.

• Registered Users Posts: 11,389 ✭✭✭✭Green&Red

Jake WW wrote: »

Jake I'm happy you came out on the good side. The second we lynched Eva we had you down as good

Derry got a very raw deal

I was trying to think how to use that power to best effect. I think i said it in our mod chat.

In your spot i might have considered gifting it to yourselves, and trying to find a wolf. I.e. if you peeked a wolf or role from another island, it would prob come back NRV, and you could infer you had someone you wanted to find on your hands.

The worst case scenario was that you would be peeked QB, and unfortunately for you, that's what happened!

Can now see Robotnik’s lair but no longer Bowser’s Castle.

You in your QB account?

Logged into the testbot account and its all showing up when you click into either of the baddie rooms.

• Registered Users Posts: 20,753 ✭✭✭✭beakerjoe

Green&Red wrote: »
    Jake I'm happy you came out on the good side. The second we lynched Eva we had you down as good

Derry got a very raw deal

I was so afraid to come out knowing a merge was coming. It worked out in the end.

• Registered Users Posts: 20,753 ✭✭✭✭beakerjoe

Hi Wini Gerty

You in your QB account?

Logged into the testbot account and its all showing up when you click into either of the baddie rooms.

Yeah as myself. Now that I’m looking I only see MK’s goodie rooms too, not SW’s.

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 51,418 Mod ✭✭✭✭Necro

beakerjoe wrote: »
    Hi Wini Gerty

Sup Jakerjoe :)

Thanks for the protect, shame it didn't work :(

• Registered Users Posts: 8,951 ✭✭✭duffman13

beakerjoe wrote: »
    Hi Wini Gerty

Howya BJ