Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

All Ireland Senior Hurling (Liam Mccarthy Cup) 2019

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,816 ✭✭✭✭Ace2007

PP giving ya 33/1 for KK to win now - crazy with probably 30 mins to go

• Registered Users Posts: 3,243 ✭✭✭C__MC

Jesus tipp hammering kilkenny for the second time in four years

A piss handy all Ireland
    Beating laois, wexford and the worst kilkenny team in a living memory

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,506 ✭✭✭✭castletownman

We are witnessing the extinction of a dinosaur.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,133 ✭✭✭Mervyn Skidmore

1551368217657-02404656.jpeg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,468 ✭✭✭✭lawred2

Weird game now

Tipp lads playing without a hand on them

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,065 ✭✭✭awaywithyou

Very surprised a KK’s lack of intensity.... looks like they’ve given up.... if u are a neutral it will b a final that won’t last long in the memory

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,816 ✭✭✭✭Ace2007

Ace2007 wrote: »
    PP giving ya 33/1 for KK to win now - crazy with probably 30 mins to go

55/1 now :eek::eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,152 ✭✭✭DellyBelly

Poor Hogan must feel sick watching this. All on him

• Closed Accounts Posts: 603 ✭✭✭Gentleman Off The Pitch

Weepsie wrote: »
    He did connect. It was light, but he did and it was stupid when he was already on a yellow. He could've had a second yellow earlier anyway. There was another tipp player who should've had a straight red too in that match but the ref bottled it and wouldn't take the 4th officials advice or even listen to him.
    He didn't connect, watch the replay

C__MC wrote: »

A piss handy all Ireland

They also beat Waterford, Limerick, Cork and Clare this year.

But that doesn't serve your purposes

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,495 ✭✭✭✭Mushy

C__MC wrote: »

A piss handy all Ireland

And limerick, Waterford, cork and Clare!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,366 ✭✭✭✭Itssoeasy

Sounds like tipp are going to win this with ease.

• Site Banned Posts: 20,685 ✭✭✭✭Weepsie

Not too many dinosaurs have won nearly as much. Talking nonsense

• Closed Accounts Posts: 603 ✭✭✭Gentleman Off The Pitch

The amount of people commentating here who have small brains

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 11,795 Mod ✭✭✭✭Say Your Number

Jesus lads, do ye not remember last years final, would have thought you'd have learned not to proclaim the game over from that, especially with so much time left here.

Bubbles having a much better time in the full forward line

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,232 ✭✭✭TheRiverman

Micheal Duignan back tracking on the sending off.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,081 ✭✭✭hunter164

The way Marty Morrissey creams himself over Tipperary disgusts me

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,274 ✭✭✭Lollipop95

The second half isn't very exciting to watch as a neutral

• Registered Users Posts: 1,625 ✭✭✭Lefty Bicek

What’s wrong with what I said there?

Shefflin was clearly being biased and trying to defend his old teammate.

I actually like Kilkenny.

Since when ?

'I hate Kilkenny...'

https://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showpost.php?p=91662346&postcount=364

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,530 ✭✭✭Car99

8 points down, 1 man down , unless Kilkenny get 2 quick goals the game is over.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,065 ✭✭✭✭Odyssey 2005

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,834 ✭✭✭✭Strumms

The Kilkenny forwards look done..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,065 ✭✭✭✭Odyssey 2005

This match is over as a competition I think.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,404 ✭✭✭Justin Credible Darts

They might not be the team they once were, but if they are that bad and reached the final, what does it say about the teams kilkenny beat ?

Paudie Maher would want to start using his forwards

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,133 ✭✭✭Mervyn Skidmore

hunter164 wrote: »
    The way Marty Morrissey creams himself over Tipperary disgusts me

MArtyMorrissey.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 11,224 ✭✭✭✭RMAOK

Strumms wrote: »
    The Kilkenny forwards look done..

Maybe if Walter Walsh was in at 14, the long ball tactic might work

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,813 ✭✭✭Noveight

Tipp backs don’t look like leaking any handy scores either.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,186 ✭✭✭munsterlegend

Tipp have much better hurlers and the room due to extra man is making it impossible for kk to close them down.

Class score

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,014 ✭✭✭slegs

Care to explain what Liverpool and victim complex you’re referring to???

Nope I don’t care to

Challenge match feel now

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,950 ✭✭✭ChikiChiki

Car99 wrote: »
    8 points down, 1 man down , unless Kilkenny get 2 quick goals the game is over.

PP playing with fire having them at 55/1 with 25 mins to go. A quick goal for KK and momentum is changed. Would never write them off

Red

I thought the ref would even it up for the spectacle.

Stupid from Forde

But it wasn't high like Hogan

• Closed Accounts Posts: 332 ✭✭Tikki Wang Wang

Wont be a beast milked in oughterard tonight !

Car99 wrote: »
    Red

Lol

• Registered Users Posts: 6,526 ✭✭✭Mike Guide 69

slegs wrote: »
    Nope I don’t care to

Ah you’re in the wrong thread I guess...

ChikiChiki wrote: »
    PP playing with fire having them at 55/1 with 25 mins to go. A quick goal for KK and momentum is changed. Would never write them off

Stick €20 on em

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,257 ✭✭✭✭flazio

Wont be a beast milked in oughterard tonight !

You got the right thread there?

lawred2 wrote: »
    Lol

Haha I didn't think it was red but I thought the ref might give it for the spectacle

• Registered Users Posts: 1,750 ✭✭✭LillySV

That ref shouldn’t be allowed walk on a gaa pitch again!!! He should retire and move down to tipp cause he is definitely fond of there!!! I’m neutral watching this but sickened at his decisions... he has ruined the game

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Regional South Moderators Posts: 15,247 Mod ✭✭✭✭rebel girl 15

stop the childish nonsense

Tipp playing will within themselves... Don't know why they are leaving Kilkenny with any glimmer of hope

LillySV wrote: »
    That ref shouldn’t be allowed walk on a gaa pitch again!!! He should retire and move down to tipp cause he is definitely fond of there!!! I’m neutral watching this but sickened at his decisions... he has ruined the game

The red finished the game as a contest no doubt but tipp forwards are way more classier

Definitely a red I might add

Limerick favourites for 2020

• Closed Accounts Posts: 325 ✭✭Hawkeye9212

The highlight of the All-Ireland this year for me has been Laois.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,257 ✭✭✭✭flazio

lawred2 wrote: »
    Tipp playing will within themselves... Don't know why they are leaving Kilkenny with any glimmer of hope

Don't want to run out of steam before the 20 minutes are up.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,196 ✭✭✭PressRun

Ridiculously one dimensional stuff from Kilkenny