Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Circle K spin & win [Use PM for links]

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,273 ✭✭✭UsedToWait

4 cent /l off fuel

Congratulations you have won a prize!

Click the link below to redeem your prize:
    https://spin.circlek.one/ie?p=21gJfZ7VLw0TYCZZ

(*Please note prizes are not redeemable at Circle K Express locations)

Enjoy!

Circle K

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,086 ✭✭✭markc1184

Bakery item available.

• Registered Users Posts: 483 ✭✭paddyjoe183

markc1184 wrote: »
    Bakery item available.

Pls

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 674 ✭✭✭karkar athlete

Bakery item available.

Yes please

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 326 ✭✭ParkyJiSung

Iceberger for bakery item/coffee/fizzy drink?

• Registered Users Posts: 156 ✭✭zenith90

Will you take an Irn Bru for ice burger ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,373 ✭✭✭iwillhtfu

Here you go have the iceberger also ;)

https://spin.circlek.one/ie?p=8NZmOHax6xDFoyHh

Enjoy!

Circle K

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,378 ✭✭✭Skuxx

Cheese and Onion Taytos free to good home. First to reply gets a PM!

• Registered Users Posts: 156 ✭✭zenith90

Skuxx wrote: »
    Cheese and Onion Taytos free to good home. First to reply gets a PM!

Please

• Closed Accounts Posts: 511 ✭✭✭ChewyLouie

I've got a fresh -4c/L fuel voucher. Anyone want to swap for crisps, bakery item, car wash or sandwich?

I think I've given away most of the prizes I've won on here which happens to be quite a few and the amount of times they're claimed without so much as a thank you tells some tale about manners these days perhaps it's just me.

Does the coffee prize cover all types and sizes of coffee?

ChewyLouie wrote: »
    Does the coffee prize cover all types and sizes of coffee?

Yes any size and any type

• Registered Users Posts: 5,722 ✭✭✭dr.kenneth noisewater

Anyone want a coconut redbull for a coffee?

iwillhtfu wrote: »
    Here you go have the iceberger also ;)

https://spin.circlek.one/ie?p=8NZmOHax6xDFoyHh

Enjoy!

Circle K

Thanks , someone in ashbourne decided to take instead... the bandit has moved..!

Three items in a row this morning. They were barely posted and claimed within seconds!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,654 ✭✭✭Wildly Boaring

Anyone for a bag tayto.

First to quote

• Registered Users Posts: 483 ✭✭paddyjoe183

Three items in a row this morning. They were barely posted and claimed within seconds!

That's happened to me too

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,242 ✭✭✭Roberto_gas

Anyone for a bag tayto.

Pls

• Registered Users Posts: 510 ✭✭✭AH92

Looking to trade my car wash for a few items! Prefer to hand wash my car.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,924 ✭✭✭DopeTech

AH92 wrote: »

Red bull and bakery item?

https://www.buymeacoffee.com/dopetech.ie

lpvo5.jpg

• Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 32,285 Mod ✭✭✭✭The_Conductor

Won a sandwich this morning- on the first go- nothing on goes two and three- and then got an apology that I didn't win anything- and didn't get any text. Bah humbug.

Has anyone actually ever won more than once in their 3 spins? I have tried a few different ways all spins together leave a bit of time between each one morning/afternoon/night but never won more than once in the 3 spins.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,644 ✭✭✭✭punisher5112

Has anyone actually ever won more than once in their 3 spins? I have tried a few different ways all spins together leave a bit of time between each one morning/afternoon/night but never won more than once in the 3 spins.

I haven't and seem to get more nothing then wins.

Really was looking for a wash as really could do with one and have given away plenty and taken a couple of items and it's such a great idea.

As I said before fair play to everyone actually giving and not being greedy.

I have to get this off my chest as I have sinned.....

I completely forgot I had a deli item as in thought I had more time and went to use it and ran out.

I would have given it away only for I thought had more time.

OmegaGene wrote:
    Two phones here hit 3 prizes in the same day, the good old days of winning

Share some nothing still here ðŸ˜ðŸ˜

Won a sandwich this morning- on the first go- nothing on goes two and three- and then got an apology that I didn't win anything- and didn't get any text. Bah humbug.

Facebook message them - with the number you played on and say you won a sandwich- happened me before and they resent text no problem!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,814 ✭✭✭Nemanja91

Won a sandwich today. If it's a circle K garage but the shop is a Centra can I still use it to get a fresh roll/wrap?

Nemanja91 wrote: »
    Won a sandwich today. If it's a circle K garage but the shop is a Centra can I still use it to get a fresh roll/wrap?

No has to be circle k

Nemanja91 wrote: »

Is it on the list of stores you can select then I don't see why not but I'd say it might not be on the list.

Ah here and just as I say that the second spin wins a prize :eek: what's that about an hour between spins

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,020 ✭✭✭123654789

I think I've given away most of the prizes I've won on here which happens to be quite a few and the amount of times they're claimed without so much as a thank you tells some tale about manners these days perhaps it's just me.
    I'd say you're better off putting up a post saying you're giving away a xxxx rather than the link. Then pm the link. I've given away and swapped a fair bit and there are always lots of pleases and thank yous involved. I was even offered a massage (technically.. you know who you are :D) which made me smile! But if someone is anonymously claiming stuff they're less likely to thank you and out themselves.

However while i don't click any of those open links myself, I wouldn't chance getting to the til and finding out someone used the code before me, i would like to say thank you for posting them. There's a nice vibe to this thread (mostly anyhow) Even some people spinning who don't or can't use their winnings but do it anyway for strangers. Well done lads.

Share some nothing still here ðŸ˜ðŸ˜

PM Sent

123654789 wrote: »
    I'd say you're better off putting up a post saying you're giving away a xxxx rather than the link. Then pm the link. I've given away and swapped a fair bit and there are always lots of pleases and thank yous involved. I was even offered a massage (technically.. you know who you are :D) which made me smile! But if someone is anonymously claiming stuff they're less likely to thank you and out themselves.

However while i don't click any of those open links myself, I wouldn't chance getting to the til and finding out someone used the code before me, i would like to say thank you for posting them. There's a nice vibe to this thread (mostly anyhow) Even some people spinning who don't or can't use their winnings but do it anyway for strangers. Well done lads.

Ah I've PM'd a few to folks that are looking for something in particular but if a random one pops up I just post it up but you'd imagine if someone could be arsed logging in and claiming it saying thanks would be simple. As I say perhaps it's just me sure I notice it with my own kids please/thank you has to be bet into them at times. :rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 143 ✭✭BOBIDGE

Carwash to swap.

PM me with a sandwich (all I want!) link!

iwillhtfu wrote:
    PM Sent

You're welcome :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,086 ✭✭✭markc1184

For me, if I don't win on the 1st spin I don't win at all. The odd time I've got a free spin which ultimately led to nothing. All of my wins have been on the 1st spin.

AH92 wrote: »

Trade for -4c/L fuel + bakery item + coffee (all valid for 3 days from this morning) ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,474 ✭✭✭SweetCaliber

BOBIDGE wrote: »
    Carwash to swap.

How about a packet of tayto? :pac:

Car could do with a wash after the week we've had.

• Registered Users Posts: 75 ✭✭HappyShooter

Anyone want 4c off fuel? 20 hours left.

For me, if I don't win on the 1st spin I don't win at all. The odd time I've got a free spin which ultimately led to nothing. All of my wins have been on the 1st spin.

I'm gonna try the hour apart approach first two won this morning, third spin 11:10 there has to be a sequence in their somewhere :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,272 ✭✭✭Poochie05

Anyone for a bag of Tayto? First one to quote

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 793 ✭✭✭Berberis

BOBIDGE wrote: »
    Carwash to swap.

I won a sandwich this morning. Is your carwash still available to swap

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 227 ✭✭HelpImAlive

Poochie05 wrote: »
    Anyone for a bag of Tayto? First one to quote

Please

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,272 ✭✭✭Poochie05

Please
    PM sent

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 336 ✭✭cyborg

Have 2x coffee to swap for a carwash

• Registered Users Posts: 1,278 ✭✭✭Tandey

Have a 4/c off fuel to swap. I’ve just topped up mine yesterday with a voucher I got on here. Willing to swap for a coffee or sandwich.

OmegaGene wrote: »
    well ?

No joy I'm yet to crack the code :D