Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Gameweek 32 match day thread at the DOUBLE

• Registered Users Posts: 2,815 ✭✭✭bantee

He was talking to Pep on the sideline and was like he was saying he felt something but not a clue what type of injury it was

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 48,254 ✭✭✭✭km79

I’d be sick if I TC him

I have 10 for next week and was gonna bank and keep him
    Maybe not now

• Registered Users Posts: 6,083 ✭✭✭Chesty08

Lads he is injured and won’t be playing against Cardiff

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 45,594 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Nice Guy

If there's any doubt about Aguero ahead of Cardiff then I can't see Pep risking him. Cardiff at home is an ideal fixture to make some changes without much concern.

jimmii wrote: »
    His face when he came off could have been frustration at being taken off or frustration at picking up a knock hard to tell. He made a bit of a face when he reached the touchline anyway.

He waved to the bench to be taken off.

Strolled off without too much fuss.

Doesn’t look too serious but I’d expect him to be on the bench, at best, against Cardiff.

Chesty08 wrote: »
    Lads he is injured and won’t be playing against Cardiff
    How are you so sure?

Spurs week after in CL that is the focus

• Registered Users Posts: 470 ✭✭catrat12

Think this has been the worst year luck wise in fantasy might knock it on the head next year

No doubt the 2 o clock team news will destroy me

bantee wrote: »
    How are you so sure?

Cardiff at home
    CL quarter final next week

I’d take any bet

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,099 ✭✭✭the whole year inn

km79 wrote: »
    I’d be sick if I TC him

I have 10 for next week and was gonna bank and keep him
    Maybe not now

A goal and assist not bad for 57 mins and he looked fine to me . He will get minutes in the Cardiff game .

Lads he hardly subbed to be taken off for the craic
    He hasn’t a notion of being back for a home game against Cardiff

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,651 ✭✭✭✭extra gravy

Babel up front
    He is gonna ruin my clean sheet

Kun is sitting on the bench, surely if it was a worse muscle injury he’d be back in the changing room getting treatment?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,062 ✭✭✭✭eh i dunno

Hearing no Jimenez and Doherty. Happy days if true

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,520 ✭✭✭✭dsmythy

km79 wrote: »
    Babel up front
    He is gonna ruin my clean sheet

Be lucky to finish the match. Doesn't seem to have a good 90 in him.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,810 ✭✭✭✭jimmii

He waved to the bench to be taken off.

Strolled off without too much fuss.

Doesn’t look too serious but I’d expect him to be on the bench, at best, against Cardiff.

Didn't see the wave fingers crossed he was just playing safe then. That could of been the face of someone saying nah its grand bruv just a twinge really mate. Thats Agueroesque language right?

Jiminez not in squad

Edit: on bench

• Registered Users Posts: 7,672 ✭✭✭ScummyMan

Lindelof not in squad

Ffs

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,772 ✭✭✭✭Ace2007

Boruc benched....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,127 ✭✭✭✭normanoffside

AWB starts

Jiminez not in squad

Ffs
    Why did I talk myself into him

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,293 ✭✭✭✭Father Hernandez

AWB starts

As does Schlupp & Zaha for anyone interested

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,810 ✭✭✭✭jimmii

Oh ffs its happening again dammit.

Edit: oh wait did a last minute switch to smalling noice!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,068 ✭✭✭Tipsy McSwagger

AWB starts

#MUNWAT

Man Utd — de Gea; Young(C), Smalling, Jones, Shaw; Herrera, Matic, Pogba; Mata; Rashford, Martial.

Watford — Foster; Janmaat, Kabasele, Britos, Masina; Doucouré, Capoue; Hughes, Pereyra; Deulofeu, Deeney(C). https://t.co/TUGQN5Pc8M

Boruc dropped

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,317 ✭✭✭✭SlickRic

Lindelof move was amateurish in hindsight. He wasn't in the provisional squad

Annoyed at myself.