Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Is Caherdavin Post Office closed?

• 31-03-2019 6:47pm
    Registered Users Posts: 6

Hey all,

I just wanted to make a quick post to see if anyone knew whether or not the post office in Caherdavin was closed at the minute. I'm a student at LIT, and I have a package that needs to be posted tomorrow. When I was taking the bus to go home on Friday, I noticed that the post office looked boarded up. Does anyone know whether or not it's open?

Many thanks in advance!

Comments

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,138 ✭✭✭chicorytip

Hey all,

I just wanted to make a quick post to see if anyone knew whether or not the post office in Caherdavin was closed at the minute. I'm a student at LIT, and I have a package that needs to be posted tomorrow. When I was taking the bus to go home on Friday, I noticed that the post office looked boarded up. Does anyone know whether or not it's open?

Many thanks in advance!

The Caherdavin Post Office is now located next to Whittys Mace supermarket across the road from Advance Pitstop. It was previously next to Ivan's on the Ennis Road.

• Registered Users Posts: 6 DylanMurphy678

chicorytip wrote: »
    The Caherdavin Post Office is now located next to Whittys Mace supermarket across the road from Advance Pitstop. It was previously next to Ivan's on the Ennis Road.

I know that's where it is. I noticed that it looked boarded up as I was leaving on Friday.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 197 ✭✭vkus6mt3y8zg2q

I know that's where it is. I noticed that it looked boarded up as I was leaving on Friday.