Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The existential Late Late Show thread- April 5th

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,872 ✭✭✭Sittingpretty

It’s official, you have to look like a bell end posh totty to get a woman of her caliber

No you don’t, he’d be WAAAAY too effeminate for a lot of women’s taste.

Sure I’m very hot stuff ;) and I couldn’t be having a man that’d Spend more time in front of the mirror than I do ;)

Skid X wrote: »

I just need a release once in a while.

OMG Mind-bleach please :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,484 ✭✭✭Andrew00

Another 'singer' who's trying to be someone she isn't

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 57,368 ✭✭✭✭walshb

Quick, give this lass a Grammy!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,185 ✭✭✭screamer

Andrew00 wrote: »
    She could get any man in the world she wants

You think? I don’t

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,282 ✭✭✭PsychoPete

Waiting for an epic drum solo....

I’m sorry but this is dreadful

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,713 ✭✭✭BabysCoffee

Another 'singer' who's trying to be someone she isn't

Who is she? I like her

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,769 ✭✭✭Pinch Flat

What’s your man in the baseball cap doing?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,185 ✭✭✭✭FixdePitchmark

this is very ****

screamer wrote: »
    You think? I don’t

Yep

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,737 ✭✭✭✭Ol' Donie

Jesus. That guitar is getting some workout.

She's probably a pain to live with

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 74,320 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

She's actually called 'Soufflé'.

This is Ryan's very own 'Dexys/Jockie Wilson Said' moment.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,444 ✭✭✭✭Skid X

I'd say Cleopatra (Comin Atcha) are ****ting themselves.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,837 ✭✭✭Doctors room ghost

The kind of music that is played in sport shops where you buy runners.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 786 ✭✭✭vladmydad

Cultural enrichment

all image - no content

I get the theme of the show now.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,826 ✭✭✭✭nullzero
    °°°°°

This has been nominated for a prize?

Glazers Out!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,105 ✭✭✭Vorenus400

Jesus that was as much a puff piece as when ryan interviews the angel lady every year. You can bet your life that ryan will be giving out about Mark Zuckerberg or false news on the internet in a week or two. He wont ask any question of an irish celeb who uses false advertising all the time.
    I suppose at least she didnt dwell on the bullying angle

Surely someone in RTÉ gets to hear before it gets accepted as an act on the show? Who ate these people on RTÉ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,737 ✭✭✭✭Ol' Donie

What is the point in having a bad song mimed badly on the Late Late?

What was that?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

I’m sorry but this is dreadful

Black and female. = can't be criticised.

No we wouldn't like to she her live Ryan

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,063 ✭✭✭Hitchens

could they not get Johnny McEvoy?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 84,759 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

vladmydad wrote: »
    I guarantee McDowell is gonna get attacked for the 04 citizenship referendum..... racism xenophobia blah blah....that little Chinese boy etc etc multiculturalism ... Brexit is bad, Trump is bad blah blah abortion......

I would be a critic of him in the past but recently he has taken some big court cases where he backed the little guy in the interest of the public. He's representing the journalist who's phone was taken by Gardai in Strokestown..

https://www.thejournal.ie/strokestown-high-court-4578401-Apr2019/

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 831 ✭✭✭satstheway

Yea if you want a high maintance partner
    I would lose the will to live.

There ain't no party like a Michael McDowell party

Two types of People watching? Ryan? Seriously? Have you looked at this thread over the years? :D

sligojoek wrote: »
    Black and female. = can't be criticised.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,826 ✭✭✭✭nullzero
    °°°°°

There ain't no party like a Michael McDowell party

Our very own Dick Cheney.

Glazers Out!

Ryan has his intellectual hat on now.

M

The kind of music that is played in sport shops where you buy runners.

When Champion Sports and Marathon Sports ruled the country in a time where people would form a Q for new release of Nike Air Max of a Saturday.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,105 ✭✭✭Vorenus400

I have never met one of the people who think the church did nothing wrong. Says a lot about the company that Tubs keeps. JFK's Ireland

"How's your sister Andie doing?"

This is like a detox after the previous sugar rush

sligojoek wrote: »
    Ryan has his intellectual hat on now.

Always blabbering on about how much he reads, yet still comes across like the books he reads are for fooking 4 year olds..

Where is your money going on the Grand National, folks?

I went for this one

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,554 ✭✭✭CH3OH

Ryan on the edge of his seat... Is Ryan getting ready for an attack?

In fairness he won a case against Denis O'Brien recently - so he has done the state some service.

I went for this one

Shergar -

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,063 ✭✭✭Hitchens

CH3OH wrote: »
    Ryan on the edge of his seat... Is Ryan getting ready for an attack?

bursting for a piss?

I really can't have any faith in the catholic church with the horrendous crimes they have committed, that's just what we know of

In fairness he won a case against Denis O'Brien recently - so he has done the state some service.

Mickey Mouse could have won that case!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,753 ✭✭✭sudzs

Well he has a lot to make up for, in fairness.

The Venn Diagram of people who are interested in Suzanne SoSueMe Jackson and Michael McDowell must have a very small intersection.

Noble Endeavor jumps the last and he's 6 lengths clear!! Tiger roll in second with Rathividen in 3rd but this is all over

I went for this one

Pairofbrowneyes. Twenty f*ckin five to one. Me gamblin days are done.

M

Having Catholic schools not able to disriminate while every other religion can is a bloody joke.

I went for this one

I hope to enjoy some Pleasant Company tomorrow here in my wooden Holyhead shack :)