Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Manchester United Team Talk/Gossip/Rumours 2019/2020

• Registered Users Posts: 7,054 ✭✭✭wanderer100

Didn’t see that coming! Cmon Sanchez

• Registered Users Posts: 8,500 ✭✭✭Your Airbag

Was that a forced sub of Rashford? If not its another questionable sub from Ole.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 35,566 ✭✭✭✭Hotblack Desiato

BBC saying Rashford injured and straight down the tunnel

Scrap the cap!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,114 ✭✭✭✭Mantis Toboggan

Bailly is a headless chicken

Free Palestine 🇵🇸

• Registered Users Posts: 5,346 ✭✭✭Quandary

Can't see us scoring again.

• Baily injured now
    Goosed for the season

• Site Banned Posts: 20,685 ✭✭✭✭Weepsie

Anytime Bailley looks good he gets injured and that looked bad.

Herrera is walking a fine line too

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,933 ✭✭✭Tippex

Was that a forced sub of Rashford? If not its another questionable sub from Ole.

He went straight down the tunnel

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,848 ✭✭✭Julez

Draw not really worth much to us, need to go for it!

Baily injured now
    Goosed for the season

Yep it was a bad one

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,638 ✭✭✭✭bangkok

Rashford pissing me off

Move ffs

Clearly was injured

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,345 ✭✭✭✭PARlance

Baily injured now
    Goosed for the season

If not a nice chunk of next season as well.

Hopefully that's the last we see of Bailly, complete crock.

Free Palestine 🇵🇸

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 54,640 ✭✭✭✭Headshot

Chelsea look like they're are going to win this.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,638 ✭✭✭✭bangkok

Hopefully that's the last we see of Bailly, complete crock.

Hes knee basically bent under a challenge. Relax

Mata is such an intelligent player the amount of time he has found space is crazy

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,834 ✭✭✭✭Strumms

Again we are CLUELESS in the final third.

bangkok wrote: »
    Hes knee basically bent under a challenge. Relax

I'm fairly relaxed. He's been a complete flop. More injury prone than Phil Jones. These lads need to be shown the door. Same with Rojo.

Free Palestine 🇵🇸

Nerves building up!! We need to start getting shots on target. Doing very little in the final third

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,225 ✭✭✭✭J. Marston

Probably finishes 1-1. We both look shìte and out of ideas.

Strumms wrote: »
    Again we are CLUELESS in the final third.

And we're not much better in the other 2 thirds either :o

• Registered Users Posts: 925 ✭✭✭rekluse

****ing massive 15 mins.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 54,640 ✭✭✭✭Headshot

Rojo is just nuts

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 45,630 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Nice Guy

Rojo is trash.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 35,566 ✭✭✭✭Hotblack Desiato

Rojo is an idiot.

Scrap the cap!

Bailly and Rojo. Two brainless idiots who love launching into tackles.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,150 ✭✭✭✭LuckyGent88

Rojo lucky to stay on the pitch really. Himself and Bailey are so wreckless.

• Final 20 minutes of our season and the players look like they could give a ****

Desperate

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,624 ✭✭✭votecounts

Lucky not to see red there

A point keeps top four slimly alive. Do we throw everything at em in the last 10 and risk getting caught on the hop?

Wtf is that sub about

Thats a shocker of a challenge and it was a deffo red, Atkinson knew it as well but bottled it like he has done lots of decisions in this game, another ref who has been awful for both teams

Need a win and brings on McTominay. What the fùck...

Get martial on this is the season here, McT !?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,288 ✭✭✭fatherted1969

How both teams have 11 players on the field is beyond me. Rojo is so reckless, definite red there

Do they know we need to win this ****ing game what a substritution jesus

rekluse wrote: »
    Wtf is that sub about

For all his not giving a ****ery I woulda brought on martial for mata

• A draw isn't worth a bolox

Ole needs to pile then forward

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,848 ✭✭✭Julez

This is painful.

McTominays been great for us lately and one of our recent goalscorers. Hes replacing a tired senior player.

Dont know why people have a problem with the sub, its positive.

Ah here , I give up this is bollox should be throwing the kitchen sink at them.

McTominays been great for us lately and one of our recent goalscorers. Hes replacing a tired senior player.

Dont know why people have a problem with the sub, its positive.

True, martial is terrible.

Free Palestine 🇵🇸

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 45,630 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Nice Guy

Imagine the reaction if United under Mourinho needing to win had sent on McTominay as the last roll of the dice, and with Martial still on the bench.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,689 ✭✭✭sky88

It’s not about McTominay coming on rather we need a goal and needed an attacking substitution

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,159 ✭✭✭Cypher_sounds

Martial was sh1te the last match didn’t try a leg. So glad he hasn’t come on. Least young Mctomainay seems to care.

Christ this is truly awful.

Should be looking at least 6 or 7 minutes added on with the Bailly and Rudiger stoppages.

Need to go all out now !!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,159 ✭✭✭Cypher_sounds

sky88 wrote: »
    It’s not about McTominay coming on rather we need a goal and needed an attacking substitution

Who has scored most recently of the two mentioned players?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,150 ✭✭✭✭LuckyGent88

Wtf was Lukaku at?? Just the five yards offside