Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

I don't know where we're going, but I know where I am (part 7.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 60,519 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

Rest day yay!.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,105 ✭✭✭Trigger Happy

I am in town flooting around enjoying some solo time.
    Cinema later.

• Registered Users Posts: 10,633 ✭✭✭✭Widdershins

It feels so wintery here. Busy day. My second appointment now. Thinking about outfits is more important. Going for dinner this evening.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,322 ✭✭✭✭leahyl

Back on terra ferma! Nice to be back to my home by the Lee :-)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,262 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

Feeling the sun on my face :)

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,796 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

leahyl wrote: »
    Back on terra ferma! Nice to be back to my home by the Lee :-)

Back in paradise :pac:

Deskside with dinner.

• Registered Users Posts: 11,224 ✭✭✭✭RMAOK

Back in paradise :pac:

Yeah, you're right seph. Galway is paradise. ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,549 ✭✭✭✭Leg End Reject

Relaxing after a busier then expected day!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,264 ✭✭✭Poochie05

Kitchen having tea and chocolate Kimberley’s . Won’t be sorry to see this week over!

I'm craving chocolate so think I'm going to have to go to the shop.

Any requests?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,975 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

Any requests?

Can I have a packet of King crisps please ?
    I'll repay you with biscuits later :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,219 ✭✭✭✭Grandeeod

Mam of 4 wrote: »
    Can I have a packet of King crisps please ?
    I'll repay you with biscuits later :D

I've a few packs in my snack bag that Mrs. G did up for me. A few Fry's Turkish too. Not the delight stuff, the other one.:D

Dinner done. Telly and bed. Another early start.

Grandeeod wrote: »
    I've a few packs in my snack bag that Mrs. G did up for me. A few Fry's Turkish too. Not the delight stuff, the other one.:D

Dinner done. Telly and bed. Another early start.

Ooh goodie bags , love it , enjoy !
    Great taste G , I don't like Turkish Delight , it's just weird .. :D

About to have dinner here :)

Ooh goodie bags , love it , enjoy !
    Great taste G , I don't like Turkish Delight , it's just weird .. :D

About to have dinner here :)

You can have the crisps if you eat all your dinner. :pac:

Couchside chatting with my favourite man :)

Might also be watching 90 day fiancé :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

Heading to bed, can't stay awake here.

Sitting down with tae and chocolate trying to figure out who autos favourite man is.

You can have the crisps if you eat all your dinner. :pac:

Plate cleared , (hate wasting food ) and it was fecking delicious !

Can you keep the crisps safe for an hour or so though please ? Ate too much :D

Also watching the 90 day fiance tell all !

Plate cleared , (hate wasting food ) and it was fecking delicious !

Can you keep the crisps safe for an hour or so though please ? Ate too much :D

Also watching the 90 day fiance tell all !

Ok I could kill Pedro and as for Colt interrupting Chantel

• Closed Accounts Posts: 442 ✭✭Ifevera wiztherewas

Sitting down with tae and chocolate trying to figure out who autos favourite man is.

If it's who I think it is, I think he's a very nice man.

I heard it's Daniel O'Donnell

Just don't tell majella ;)

We all know it's Ted :)

Autosport wrote:
    We all know it's Ted

Haha nice try Auto...

Ted's a sound man altogether too though :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

Autosport wrote:
    We all know it's Ted

ssshh, keep them guessing.

Ted_YNWA wrote:
    ssshh, keep them guessing.

Oh yeah sorry I mean yeaaa why didn't I realise it was Ted... I mean duh... :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,648 ✭✭✭honeybear

Wondering why I agreed to a beauty appointment at 7:15 tomorrow MORNING!

honeybear wrote:
    Wondering why I agreed to a beauty appointment at 7:15 tomorrow MORNING!

#becauseyou'reworthit :D

So is it Ted or what?

I have chocolate ...

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,796 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Any requests?

Twirl please!

So is it Ted or what?

I have chocolate ...

When I read that first, I thought you said "I have cholesterol" :o

So is it Ted or what?

I have chocolate ...

It's always been Ted :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,648 ✭✭✭honeybear

#becauseyou'reworthit :D

#becauseit’sneeded

Twirl please!

I bought a 4 pack! There's 2 left so grab one quickly. :pac:

I've a bag of Minstrels too.

RMAOK wrote: »
    When I read that first, I thought you said "I have cholesterol" :o

I will at the rate I'm horsing through chocolate. Probably diabetes too.

I bought a 4 pack! There's 2 left so grab one quickly. :pac:

I've a bag of Minstrels too.

Ahhh cheers!

Ohhh Minstrels!

*yoink*

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,204 ✭✭✭Kitty6277

In the kitchen having tea and cookies after doing some cleaning. We have a flat inspection tomorrow and they seem to be very thorough in what they check so I’m making sure the place is spotless

Autosport wrote: »
    It's always been Ted :)

Nice try Auto..the camera never lies and we all know who it really is....lol.

Heading for the kitchen to make tae

Do tell us!

Auto , are you watching sMothered by any chance ? Wtf ?

Leggie , can I have my crisps now please ? :)
    I actually bought chocolate today , but forgot crisps :(

She should make you a cupan tae as well mam! seeing as she forgot your crisps :eek: :pac:

I am Mam, like what the hell

I gave you Seph when I felt ye 2 had more in common :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 772 ✭✭✭FFred

A bit upset.

My young daughter is a lovely singer and is learning a new song. I used to love plucking away at the chords whilst she learned a new song. Just now I tried to strum along with her but my stupid arthritis-cramped left hand couldn’t press hard enough on the fretboard to form the chords and I sounded ****e.

First world problem I know but it has upset me.

FFred wrote: »
    A bit upset.

My young daughter is a lovely singer and is learning a new song. I used to love plucking away at the chords whilst she learned a new song. Just now I tried to strum along with her but my stupid arthritis-cramped left hand couldn’t press hard enough on the fretboard to form the chords and I sounded ****e.

First world problem I know but it has upset me.

It is upsetting Ffred , when our joints don't work like they used to , I feel your pain . Have no wise words but maybe tomorrow might be a better day .

You can if you tell Seph I didn't forget them, I was just minding them for you.

I am about to put the kettle on though, I still have chocolate!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,105 ✭✭✭Trigger Happy

Sitting here waiting for the bread maker to spawn it’s bounty so I can head to bed.
    Or feast first.

I've a massive bar of whole nut and I'm nearly finished the huge bag of Aldi chilli crisps sick as a dog tbh.

Ohhh my apologies 😇😇😛

Lol , thank you !

I don't offer to make tea often as I drink coffee and only buy non branded tea bags :p

Cue onslaught in 5 , 4 , 3, ....

Ohhh my apologies 😇😇😛

Sephers will you run upstairs and get my phone charger ,I cant get off the couch...I'll share my choccie and crisps with you..

Lads my boss is sending me on a work junket, 2 nights away,all expenses paid and I'm getting the credit card...now I'll be working but I'm looking forward to it...he must be mad lol.