Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

I don't know where we're going, but I know where I am (part 7.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,219 ✭✭✭✭Grandeeod

I just about walked 500m today and that was around the shopping centre doing a heap of returns,was very bold as I went to work for about 2 hours and then took leave,glued to the couch now and think I'll start watching Mindhunter, it's meant to be good, haven't watched Netflix in ages ...staying hydrated of course.

Staying Hydrated is very important and feeling happy too. You have both sorted.:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,646 ✭✭✭✭qo2cj1dsne8y4k

[PHP][/PHP]
    I've never used an air fryer, but pierce the potatoes skins and microwave them, then peel and mash.

Microwave went kaput because who knew you couldn’t melt wax in it

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,795 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Autosport wrote: »
    Oh Ted I thought you'd never ask :D

Enjoy your watery tea auto :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 888 ✭✭✭fmpisces

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Step away from the kitchen :pac:

Only messing.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,549 ✭✭✭✭Leg End Reject

Maybe you should just stay out of the kitchen altogether Shoes. :pac:

Edit: Beaten to it!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,262 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

Enjoy your watery tea auto :pac:

You mean Ted ;) I'm not the best at making tea :D
    But it's ok Seph as I'm using Bewleys tea bags :D

Grandeeod wrote: »
    Staying Hydrated is very important and feeling happy too. You have both sorted.:D

Just caught up with the "eating" thread..I want that wrap you made the other night,I'm starving and stuffed myself about 2 hrs ago..I blame the weather lol.

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,795 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Bewleys is ok in sephers book :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

Bewleys is ok in sephers book :pac:

OK in Ted's too.

Is Auto trying to mould us slowly into the one person.

Just caught up with the "eating" thread..I want that wrap you made the other night,I'm starving and stuffed myself about 2 hrs ago..I blame the weather lol.

Well I had beers tonight so went without dinner until the doorbell rang.:D Mrs G, went with the same wrap meal this evening. It is nice though. None left, ain't making one now so feck off! Have more wine!:D I'm having one for the road!

Ted_YNWA wrote: »
    OK in Ted's too.

Is Auto trying to mould us slowly into the one person.

On floor of my room after I fell out of my chair reading this :eek:

giphy.gif

TedSephers_YNWA_dude

It's a bit of a mouthful!

TedSephers_YNWA_dude

It's a bit of a mouthful!

Ted_dude is much better.

My last sup. Takeaway is here. A shandy has been made. Need a feed then telly. Simple stuff. Stay safe folks and most importantly, try to stay happy. It's not easy, but do try it.

Ted_dude is much better.

Ehhh ya I disagree brother tedo, I prefer Sepher_YNWA .

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,975 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

My last sup. Takeaway is here. A shandy has been made. Need a feed then telly. Simple stuff. Stay safe folks and most importantly, try to stay happy. It's not easy, but do try it.

Enjoy G , but don't forget to tell us what takeaway you got :D
    And nicely said btw :)

Eating mini penguin bite thingies here , Hunky Dorys next !

Look at the men trying to battle it out :pac:

(Sorry, in a sneery kinda mood tonight!)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,264 ✭✭✭Poochie05

Just climbed in to bed, got soaked walking from dinner to my car, wasn’t raining when I went in:eek:

Mam of 4 wrote: »
    Enjoy G , but don't forget to tell us what takeaway you got :D
    And nicely said btw :)

Eating mini penguin bite thingies here , Hunky Dorys next !

Well I'm finishing off a nice homemade pint of shandy Mam, The takeaway is a simple Thai Green Chicken curry with Rice. I might just watch Fair City in a bit. Never got back into the thread, but still laugh at it.:D But could be a better movie. Who knows! Contentment is all that counts!

Ehhh ya I disagree brother tedo, I prefer Sepher_YNWA .

So good that you thanked it though.

:P

488723.png

Buenos Noches!

Stay cool and happy guys!

fmpisces wrote: »

All over a cup of tea :D

I mean I’d be making a pot of tea, plenty for everyone :D

Well I'm finishing off a nice homemade pint of shandy Mam, The takeaway is a simple Thai Green Chicken curry with Rice. I might just watch Fair City in a bit. Never got back into the thread, but still laugh at it.:D But could be a better movie. Who knows! Contentment is all that counts!

Thai green curry is always good !
    Contentment is everything :)

Anyone any spare parts going ?
    Need new knees here :p

488723.png

Oh it's kicking off now! Can we bet on who'll win? :p

Thai green curry is always good !
    Contentment is everything :)

Anyone any spare parts going ?
    Need new knees here :p

You won't want my knees *scoffs*.....all that prayin' :pac::pac::pac:

Sneary indeed! Meow! :pac:

488723.png

Well I felt sorry for ya brother tedo so decided to thank it, its not as cool as my name though :cool:

Oh it's kicking off now! Can we bet on who'll win? :p

My money is on Ted :)

Duvet would probably kill me if I bet on Seph :D

You won't want my knees *scoffs*.....all that prayin' :pac::pac::pac:

Takes mind out of the gutter here .... :D

Say one for me while you're at it :D

That sounds sooo wrong :p

I'm shocked! :eek:

Wash yer mouths out with soap (especially fm).

I'm shocked! :eek:

Wash yer mouths out with soap (especially fm).

:eek::eek::eek: I take exception to that comment!!
    Not my fault if I'm misinterpreted.

*polishes halo*

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

*polishes halo*

Ok then, mouthwash will do. :cool::pac:

*polishes halo*

Don’t mind them FM, they’re only a leg end reject :D

Sorry couldn’t resist :D

Getting ready for bed

*polishes halo*

Give me back my halo !!!

Getting ready for bed

Give me back my halo !!!

Alone ;). Duvet is rather quiet tonight ;)

Don’t mind them FM, they’re only a leg end reject :D

Sorry couldn’t resist :D
    Says the motorsport!

:pac::D

Alone ;). Duvet is rather quiet tonight ;)

Think she mentioned watching Netflix earlier :)

(Not stalking I promise, just have a good memory) :D:D

Says the motorsport!

:pac::D

Oh good lord , you're on fire tonight :D

Netflix and chill :D

Jeez my mind is in the gutter :D

Oh good lord , you're on fire tonight :D

I bet I won't be as quick in the sheep yoke!

Netflix and chill :D

Jeez my mind is in the gutter :D

It's ok , so is everyone elses ;)

Apart from mine :p

I bet I won't be as quick in the sheep yoke!

Ah you'll enjoy the reveals !
    And the slagging and joking :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,281 ✭✭✭✭smurfjed

Beer time followed by a visit to the local strip club :)

smurfjed wrote: »
    Beer time followed by a visit to the local strip club :)

with the wife :O?

Naughty boy Smurf, I didn't know you were married!

Bedside, night wherers!

Bedside because I watched the first episode and loved it but I'm afraid I'll do an all nighter if I watch anymore..

What the hello are ye all drinking tonight I was gone for less than an hour and the place has gone mad.
    Mam I'm shocked at you ,btw your bad knees reminded me that Gifted said on the other thread earlier that hes going to make sausage rolls..just saying 😂

• Registered Users Posts: 954 ✭✭✭Skybirdjb

Any wine left ?????
    Could do with a massive glass right now ! Off the drink cause of meds . Little bird just gone back to sleep after 2 hours of practicing walking around the kitchen ..... hope he sleeps now for a few hours

Bedside because I watched the first episode and loved it but I'm afraid I'll do an all nighter if I watch anymore..

What the hello are ye all drinking tonight I was gone for less than an hour and the place has gone mad.
    Mam I'm shocked at you ,btw your bad knees reminded me that Gifted said on the other thread earlier that hes going to make sausage rolls..just saying 😂

Lol , I'd settle for a pic of his sausage rolls at this point Duvet , mouthwatering ;)

He might pm one to you.😛

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,308 ✭✭✭✭Purple Mountain

Eeeehhhh. PMs of one's sausage...
    Teeeheeeheeehee..

To thine own self be true

He might pm one to you.😛

I meant I'm waiting on him to post the pics of them here , they always look fab . Well , if not here , in the TH thread .

Miss the pics of his baking tbh :)