Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Late Late Show 10/5/2019

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,712 ✭✭✭✭Ol' Donie

When did blokes suddenly all turn into, forgive me, but, pussies?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,444 ✭✭✭✭Skid X

My TVGuide website is listing the following two shows next to each other

Virgin Media 3 10pm Lisa McHugh
    Channel 4 10pm Sex Tape

If they combined those two shows, I would definitely watch. I'd probably tape it so I could enjoy it again later.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

Will be counting how many times she says " like ".

I bet not as often as Michele Ryan says "Daddy".

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,880 ✭✭✭✭mfceiling

Had to turn it over.... Kodaline are terrible. Coldplay are bad. The Script are like Coldplay light. Kodaline are like The Script light. Absolute whining muck.

• Registered Users Posts: 717 ✭✭✭Wishox

Seriously RTE a bigger couch ? lol

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 73,598 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

Lead singer rocking the Billy Idol look.

Sadly, not his music though. :(

I have no idea who these people are. A song group that I get.

I wasn't listening so i don't know. Westboys? Lifezone? Take what?

• Registered Users Posts: 7,259 ✭✭✭donkeykong5

Mike Denver has changed dramaticaly in the last week.
    Aged a lot in one week. !

Skid X wrote: »

Channel 4 10pm Sex Tape

If they combined those two shows, I would definitely watch. I'd probably tape it so I could enjoy it again later.

Mine says Would I Lie To You? is on BBC1, but it isn't. Bùll****.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,200 ✭✭✭jojofizzio

Hasn’t Indonesia suffered enough?

:D:D:D:D:D

She’s insufferable. Will kick Ryan in the balls if he uses wrong gender references.

Ireland needs a punk movement now, more than ever.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,716 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

Garrigan is turning Bono-esque

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,541 ✭✭✭✭castletownman

Great tune.

Feck the music snobs

• Registered Users Posts: 2,484 ✭✭✭Andrew00

Emotional scenes

• Closed Accounts Posts: 328 ✭✭Hardtochoose

God this is awful ****e

Now play ‘I Cum Blood’.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,373 ✭✭✭✭gmisk

In fairness to these lads they have done pretty well from being on you're a star

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,670 ✭✭✭DJIMI TRARORE

That was good,I'm not a fan

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,950 ✭✭✭ChikiChiki

Savage band

The fella on the gee-tar reminds me of someone famous.....can anyone help me think of who??

Ol' Donie wrote: »
    Mine says Would I Lie To You? is on BBC1, but it isn't. Bùll****.

Have I got News for You was supposed to be on at 9pm but was cancelled for some reason.

She’s insufferable. Will kick Ryan in the balls if he uses wrong gender references.
    Where are they?

Jesus Christ.

I believe there are people that love this. Really.

In terms of terrible night outs I would never, ever want to experience, I would prefer get assaulted on the way home from the pub than spend an evening at a gig of those songs.

Raw, real and good lord above, basic, Ryan.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,573 ✭✭✭✭BorneTobyWilde

Didn't sound real, I was like wtf, is that a backing track.

jojofizzio wrote: »
    The fella on the gee-tar reminds me of someone famous.....can anyone help me think of who??

Ooh, ooh, is it the other guys out of Kodaline?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 116 ✭✭Sajid Javid

Channel 4 10pm Sex Tape

Yeah I reckon the other 50% of the equation is watching sex tape.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,033 ✭✭✭PsychoPete

Kodaline are the musical equivalent of diarrhoea

Have I got News for You was supposed to be on at 9pm but was cancelled for some reason.

They filmed it with Heidi Allen as a guest, then they realised she's sort of the leader of Change UK/Independent Group/Whatever they are called now so they decided to cancel it because there is an election on.

Allegedly.

Lead singer rocking the Billy Idol look.

Sadly, not his music though. :(

And doesnt even know the song that goes couldnt write a classic, i give up on younger people to search the terabytes of music in the world, they have plenty of time

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 83,855 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

She's old enough to be their ma.

Have a chill PIL Skid :P

There was one on the Tribes thing on RTE a while ago, I think.

They seemed sound.

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 11,852 Mod ✭✭✭✭Say Your Number

Thought Ballintubber was in Mayo.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,416 ✭✭✭Wrongway1985

Goosebumps for Tubs bloody hell, fair play to these lads you'd have to say found an audience for that dirt.

Ol' Donie wrote: »
    Ooh, ooh, is it the other guys out of Kodaline?

Eh no....

SHe's already embarrassed by him,,,, ''he's not with me'' but I'm marrying him

Kodaline’s only groupie.

We are looking for a choir , TWAT !

They will have to play free now

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 11,852 Mod ✭✭✭✭Say Your Number

"When John went down on one knee, I wish I knew he was having a stroke"

Yer man is morto....

You could be wrong ... you could be right :)

Yeah, you're right.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,541 ✭✭✭✭castletownman

I would say the husband will have ZERO input in organising that wedding

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 42 Eymmuroutraged Danu

Bunny boiler.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,033 ✭✭✭PsychoPete

How much do you have to hate yourself to part with your own money to see this miserable excuse of a band

Will the drummer get some better jeans by June 2020?

Is this wan seven years old?

Fella with no knees in his trousers just made her night. Fair play to him.

They're a financial couple clearly, not madly in love.