Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

One Day At A Whine (Sweet Jesus), Liveline, 10/05/19 and dat

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

total fool coming on

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,543 ✭✭✭Claude Burgundy

De Bhál wrote: »
    giphy.gif

Was it an Opel

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 39,947 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Contrast this to my friend's experience of hiring a car in Germany from a small hire company. Pothole damage wrecked the front wheel and suspension.
    Car replaced immediately, no problem, no question. Holiday continued with no financial penalty.
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,281 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

He's called him by two different names already.

Yeah-Cub
    Jay-Cub

Yew
    Hugh

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,065 ✭✭✭✭Odyssey 2005

total fool coming on

Hes in good company

Rental car company on line 2, this might be good :pac:

ATE HIM JOE

*** Golden rule for businesses, never ever ring the LL to try to defend anything

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

We'll park that, so to speak.

He should be on Funny Friday.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,941 ✭✭✭De Bhál

this should be good as South African's are never wrong

• Registered Users Posts: 4,800 ✭✭✭ShamNNspace

South African I'd say

HAHAHAHA the cars f*cked

• Registered Users Posts: 2,331 ✭✭✭jeremyj1968

Was it like the stone in Raiders of the lost ark?

This shyte belongs on judge Judy

South African I'd say

Yep

All we need now is John O Donovan to add to the list of accents on the air

The german gave 3 stories about what happened..... the plot thickens

Insuredence

Be funny if he said: "It's repaired? Can I collect it now? "

Da da da .. Let me finish.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,841 ✭✭✭buried

Where is this going on? Johannesburg?

"You have disgraced yourselves again" - W. B. Yeats

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 7,466 ✭✭✭blinding

Don’t mention the War !

I wouldn't believe the time from this African dude

He's fcking unreal.

Fair play to Joe for being objective on this.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,716 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

Refuses to answer questions -

"DIPLOMATIC IMMUNITY"

Who is dis Mick Devine you speak of Joe?

Joemathics strikes again.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,159 ✭✭✭bigroad

Did they say what car hire company.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,668 ✭✭✭thecretinhop

lol epic reminds me of alan partridge South africa epiosde

Lost in translation

blinding wrote: »
    Don’t mention the War !

This is exactly how Nazi Germany started

Dan Jaman wrote: »
    Joemathics strikes again.
    He’s probably getting paid so much by “ Accident ":eek:

I wouldn't believe the time from this African dude

What colour is de time?

you mean a pebble, don't you

lol epic reminds me of alan partridge South africa epiosde

"No.....You CANT"

With a bit of luck F W de Klerk here gets smashed on the way home

Type of covers available for Jacob:

Third Party

Third Party Fire & Theft

Comprehensive

Rock Cover

McDermotX wrote: »
    "No.....You CANT"

classic

Dat tyre was bald in Germany, Joe.

And what about the tyre

i.e. I'm losing the argument so can I throw something else at you.

My ears.

this is bad but it is better than the Garda topic

Chrisssht are they cutting open Chernoby in that gaff or what

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,543 ✭✭✭Claude Burgundy

Tyres were baaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaallllllllllllld

this is bad but it is better than the Garda topic
    Did Majella have bald tyres?

Will Joe Bait / Bate de furriners ?

Whats he talking into ?

A power saw.

):)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,159 ✭✭✭bigroad

Somebody getting cut up in the background.

McDermotX wrote: »
    Whats he talking into ?

A power saw.

That's riggs pulling the house doen

bigroad wrote: »
    Did they say what car hire company.

Easy-rent or something. Not recommended for Germans, apparently.