Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

One Day At A Whine (Sweet Jesus), Liveline, 10/05/19 and dat

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

Been to Carrowmore at least 3 times, nice.
    My brother in law does the maintenance there with the OPW.

As long as yanks are stupid enough to keep leaving tens of thousands worth of possessions in cars in public carparks, then scumbags will continue to rob them.

Was in Riga at weekend. Lots of people leave likes of electric scooters on public street. Toy pedal cars left open and free to use for kids use in the park, you leave back where you got it when finished... untouched by ethnic minorities, unwell etc. Sparkling clean public toilets everywhere. Everybody seems to leave everything be.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

Roy-Alto?

• Registered Users Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

Joe is like a barber stretching out his one customers cut so the shop looks busy.

More geography of Dublin

Des Bishop?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,274 ✭✭✭shearforce

she gave you the age already Joe

• Registered Users Posts: 8,195 ✭✭✭bottlebrush

they arrived up on foot on their bikes ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,363 ✭✭✭✭Del.Monte

The police?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,005 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

boombox-ghettoblaster-squidoo.jpg?w=300&h=283

we are gone back to the 80's

You can do all the regeneration you like and change the name to try and gentrify it. It’s scrotes’ minds that need the regeneration.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,331 ✭✭✭jeremyj1968

Was there really that much wrong with giving them a hiding?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,696 ✭✭✭dhaughton99

But they are only expressing themselves

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,882 ✭✭✭✭Rock Lesnar

Kids causing havoc in dublin gets 10mins, Boris Johnson and Rhys Mogg get nearly 30

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,250 ✭✭✭Seamai

withless wrote: »
    Stop saying "by the way" when you are not introducing something new!

It's better than start with "SO"

sligojoek wrote: »
    My brother in law does the maintenance there with the OPW.

No doubt I exchanged a hello, always get chatting with people at these places.

Rialto is too real for Joe.

oh for the love of God

I had a batman outfit when I was a chisler...........nobody was terrorised!

Or the Burka.

Is that the best you have to offer us today Bobby?

wow

Is that the best you have to offer us today Bobby?

Joe was very dissapointed with Bobby

Great insight dere Betty.

All the way back...

De pleeece

withless wrote: »
    Great insight dere Betty.

All the way back...

she doesn't want to talk about herself but Joe will get it all out of her

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 39,941 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Moon landing in '63 - this is a weird alternate Liaveloyone Universe.
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

We landed on the moon in 63. Fair play to Kennedy, he promised by the end of the decade and then got it done in less than twelve months!

what has this got to do with Boris Johnson ?

I think you'll find Joe is ignoring what's going on.

Uh oh.

this should be good

"because they don't turnip"

if they were 'getting arrested left right and centre' , then surely the police were calling ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

bonkers

Tubridy’s favourite word

shearforce wrote: »
    this should be good

"because they don't turnip"

Swede do something about it, then.

Joe looks de other way all day!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,872 ✭✭✭Sittingpretty

I think someone may have had a liquid lunch.

BONKERS! :D

Checking their nails?

I don't be up in Dublin much, but in fairness I did see a good few zombie types on O'Connell Street the last few times

it's bonkers!!!!!

Joe hasn't been down O'Connell street in 40years and has a very rose tinted view of it

3pm, goodbye Joe.
    Tanks fir yer servoyce an' dat.

Oops, early finish.

Joe runs away.

• Registered Users Posts: 797 ✭✭✭MmmChocolate

Can definitely see Joe taking a wee dander up Dublin's main thoroughfare in the next half hour. Grafton street on Christmas Eve is probably as close as he ever gets to it.

you those who want to endure more suffering, Katyrn Thomas is interviewing 'Panti Bliss'

He’s perfectly right, Dublin is really putrid in that way, full of antisocial types who are an increasing demographic. The contrast, after having been abroad, is extraordinary. We really have let things go down the sewer here.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,713 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

Kip

Net deficit of 13 million euro. Well done lads. Well done, well done.

2smiggy wrote: »
    you those who want to endure more suffering, Katyrn Thomas is interviewing 'Panti Bliss'

Oh that sounds like gawdamn hell, will have to turn off radio.

What a balls up.

Can definitely see Joe taking a wee dander up Dublin's main thoroughfare in the next half hour. Grafton street on Christmas Eve is probably as close as he ever gets to it.

I doubt he sees city centre, would be the East Link every day.