Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

One Day At A Whine (Sweet Jesus), Liveline, 10/05/19 and dat

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,877 ✭✭✭✭Beechwoodspark

Does he treat the owners as well

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,882 ✭✭✭✭Rock Lesnar

The dogs have a chat with each other he says

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,884 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

The other dogs are probably aggressive to yours because they're fed up seeing them get treats.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,024 ✭✭✭DoctorEdgeWild

Ah Jaysus, you said the topic was over!

The hounds of hell

• Registered Users Posts: 2,331 ✭✭✭jeremyj1968

Dog Wars III - More Barking.

Is this Sinead o connor

Owner was doing a legger in the other direction.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,471 ✭✭✭boardise

The dogs have a chat with each other he says

Presumably in doggerel.:D

Joe would have an alert out to identify the dogs

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,716 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

The useless guards won't help

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,065 ✭✭✭✭Odyssey 2005

Is this Sinead o connor

Someone whistled and she showed up :):)

• Registered Users Posts: 2,331 ✭✭✭jeremyj1968

Just taking the skin off a chicken piece here. ffs.

Police won't help you.

You should have probably rung the Guards (They won't help you either though).

Bichon Frise.

The Hitler of the dog world if given the chance.

You should write a buke caller !!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 7,466 ✭✭✭blinding

Someone call in , Duffy the Rotweiller Dog !

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,069 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Yep; Kate been listening to inspirational Joe tapes, getting the questions right.
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

Cancer.

C'mon Katie. Take the bait.

Teddy cured me cancer

That's terribly sad, id never get over that if it was one of my dogs

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,681 ✭✭✭✭For Forks Sake

This one's a bit of a drama llama

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,681 ✭✭✭✭For Forks Sake

This one's a bit of a drama llama

That's terribly sad, id never get over that if it was one of my dogs

Joe would literally have her give detailed descriptions of the dogs and the location etc of the attack

Then he’d alert the nation that these dogs must be tracked down without delay to be brought before a judge and face up to their doggie misdemeanors

• Registered Users Posts: 3,471 ✭✭✭boardise

Some callers could do with an oul' muzzle too.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

Has she asked anyone the colour of their dogs yet?

• Registered Users Posts: 8,197 ✭✭✭bottlebrush

Joe would literally have her give detailed descriptions of the dogs and the location etc of the attack

Then he’d alert the nation that these dogs must be tracked down without delay to be brought before a judge and face up to their doggie misdemeanors

do the guards have any leads . . .

Should be more signs, "Don't hang your dog crap from the trees".

• Registered Users Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

so you're telling me de dogs killt de other dogs, is that what yer saying? No!?

I'm out.
    This is up as a contender for the worst LL ever.

EMAIL THE GOVERNMENT PEOPLE!!!

wow.

Labba Door dog.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,197 ✭✭✭bottlebrush

withless wrote: »
    EMAIL THE GOVERNMENT PEOPLE!!!

wow.

dogs@gov.ie

thats a fake accent so it is.

Not one of these stories has anything to do with the breed, every one of them to do with poor dog ownership.

a scaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa on me aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaam

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,531 ✭✭✭cozar

ask her did she get any compo Katie.

Me Lucy's gone.
    Oh, mention of cancer.

Did she get it down the beach, caller?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,716 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

Joe will be listening to a podcast from France later, with his jocks around his ankles, savouring all the misery

"oh de airport, wha did ye do dere caller?"

Come on now Katie its easy...

• Registered Users Posts: 373 ✭✭Aska

The laois issue?

Dogs have human rights Joe.

Katie getting the hang of cutting off the sensible callers quickly to focus on de paaaiinnn.

It's turned into a, my injuries are worse than yours, pissing contest.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,021 ✭✭✭✭Spanish Eyes

I don't have a dog myself, but Waterstown Park on the banks of the Liffey has a great dog run. Dogs on leads until let off for the run. All parks should have them.

Anyway, is it just me, but I have never seen so many dogs around these days. Honestly there are more dogs than people now!

The owners were hoping you didn't note their car reg no.

Katie getting the hang of cutting off the sensible callers quickly to focus on de paaaiinnn.
    Sensible callers? Where?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,451 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

Oh sweet jesus christ Katie.

Oops, dead air.

Right up to Joe's standards there, Katie.