Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

One Day At A Whine (Sweet Jesus), Liveline, 10/05/19 and dat

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,809 ✭✭✭Hector Savage

Bitch had a fanny like a wizards sleave apparently ...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,884 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

Ah...white van with UK reg.

Say no more.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,877 ✭✭✭✭Beechwoodspark

Is yer man reading a script of what happened

• Registered Users Posts: 3,336 ✭✭✭Hamilcar

Wow August last year
    Breaking news

We have a hero on the line here .....

or maybe f*cking not jaysus

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,451 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

BarryD2 wrote: »
    Couldn't agree more - was a time when you could roll up to the Cliffs of Moher, park and have a gander around. Part of what belongs to the people of Ireland. Haven't been there now in 30 years and more.

At the Liscannor side there is a small car park (besides somebodys house). €2 to park. And you walk north then towards where the Visitors Centre is. You'll avoid most of the tourists for a lot of the walk.

What will I do...............
    I know I'll wait 10 months and ring Duffy

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

McDermotX wrote: »
    Ah...white van with UK reg.

Say no more.

A yellow Robin Reliant, apparently!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,069 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Crime in progress!
    This is a job for SuperGrass!
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

Roger_007 wrote: »
    A yellow Robin Reliant, apparently!

<cough>
    That would be a Reliant Robin.

Has anyone ever pranked the LL ?
    I remember years ago loads of callers would prank the FM104 talkshow, surprised no prank ever seems to get through

we were sold a pup Joe

• Registered Users Posts: 2,331 ✭✭✭jeremyj1968

"He was supposed to be socialised but he wasn't"

Let him listen to RTE for six months.

The son died in a car crash and loads of animal rights people put up messages saying they deserved it.

BPKS wrote: »
    The son died in a car crash and loads of animal rights people put up messages saying they deserved it.

Lovely human beings. I trust they are proud of themselves.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,168 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

any doggie psychiatrists ?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,331 ✭✭✭jeremyj1968

"I'm conscious that they lost their young son in a car accident"

Yep, Joe gets to compound their misery by focusing on them in another one of his hit pieces.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,692 ✭✭✭A Shaved Duck?

Khaleeesiiii :rolleyes:

Khaleesi.

A bad, bad, bad bitch she is.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

khaleesi!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Come on Joe, give us some GOT puns!

This is something I don't understand.
    If a breed is known for having lots of health issues, why buy one?

Dog Inshurdence problems!

• Registered Users Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

Turns out she was part dragon, Joe.

withless wrote: »
    khaleesi!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Come on Joe, give us some GOT puns!

Joe wouldn't know what GOT is, thankfully.
    Somebody else can go dragon it out.

TMI

Dan Jaman wrote: »
    Joe wouldn't know what GOT is, thankfully.
    Somebody else can go dragon it out.

I'll be spitting fire if Joe says a few spoilers

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,145 ✭✭✭Mena Mitty

How can she leave this poor dog in pain. She should put her asleep.

How much?
    No matter, the inshurdance paid.

lots of people regretting calling the little girls kaleshi :pac:

€4000 on the dog.

And some people wont pay €250 for an MRI for themselves and go on a waiting list instead.

Mena Mitty wrote: »
    How can she leave this poor dog in pain. She should put her asleep.

Yeah, but when she wakes up she'll still have to look after the dog!

Name her, name her.

Joe fishing for drama.
    She's well up for him.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,692 ✭✭✭A Shaved Duck?

So these people all bought from puppy farms... knew there was something up and are now hand whringing on the radio.

Duffy sympathising with these eejits.

GO ON COLETTE

Joe suddenly realises that he's not getting any younger himself!
    Maybe it's time he 'got out of the business'.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

She's having none of Joe's bull.

BPKS wrote: »
    €4000 on the dog.

And some people wont pay €250 for an MRI for themselves and go on a waiting list instead.

so true , it's ridiculous when you think about it !!

Sounds very German.

Joe is bored now ...............

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

Hamilcar wrote: »
    Joe is bored now ...............

Wouldn't blame him. She'd have stayed going for another half hour if she was let.

is she mixing up a chicken farm ?

Battery dogs

A Minister supportive?
    Fancy that, eh?

that's what we are short of in the Country, more legislation

get the man who actually knows what he is talking about on at 2.59pm :rolleyes:

2smiggy wrote: »
    that's what we are short of in the Country, more legislation

We need more laws and rules and that will solve the problem.

2smiggy wrote: »
    get the man who actually knows what he is talking about on at 2.59pm :rolleyes:

So predictable they would do that.

Missed de whole show, at de physio. Radio was on too faintly to hear what Joe was saying but I did grasp de sound of rasping tones dat can only be from de Lahvlahn. Is it worth the listen back?