Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back a page or two to re-sync the thread and this will then show latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Love Island 2019 (Please See Note In OP...)

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 33,126 CMod ✭✭✭✭ShamoBuc

I'm tired, you can have her bro....... BOOM

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,445 ✭✭✭✭lawred2

Amber's fun bags are winning tonight

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,547 ✭✭✭Purple Lemons

Do they have a bigger drink allowance on their party nights? Noticed they all had 500ml cans for their cheers and then cocktails after

• Registered Users Posts: 786 ✭✭✭vladmydad

How much did Graig David get for that lol, one song and a holiday.....but then again he did just get exposure to millions of viewers. Also he’s aged .

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,078 ✭✭✭IAMAMORON

lawred2 wrote: »
    They're obviously primed to ham this up... Because I can't really believe that Craig David gets that type of ridiculous over the top response anywhere

I massively hear you, but you have to remember that they no access to media etc. They can't play music, listen to the radio, go on the internet etc.

So when a they get a personalised dishco with the king of Ham , the masta of disasta, the hostess with the mostest aka Craig David, it is a big night for them. They have probably been given an extra glass of prosecco in fairness, it is a Saturday night.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,018 ✭✭✭✭anewme

Thought he looked great...must be near 40 now. Comes across as a nice guy...that Bo Selecta stuff really got to him.

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 33,126 CMod ✭✭✭✭ShamoBuc

Double break up - Class

Shouting at Marvin like your mother calls you in off the street for dinner. You can take the woman from Ballymahon, but you can't take Ballymahon out of the woman.

• Registered Users Posts: 887 ✭✭✭Abel Ruiz

Maura is cold and can't take criticism.
    Horrible geebag

• Registered Users Posts: 887 ✭✭✭Abel Ruiz

ShamoBuc wrote: »
    Double break up - Class

Ain't mature for a one to one

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,300 ✭✭✭✭razorblunt

vladmydad wrote: »
    How much did Graig David get for that lol, one song and a holiday.....but then again he did just get exposure to millions of viewers. Also he’s aged .

He’s in Ibiza for the summer, quick hop over I’d say.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,825 ✭✭✭LirW

No worries, I'll take Marvin so.

Very childish from Maura and Lucie there

• Registered Users Posts: 7,259 ✭✭✭donkeykong5

Abel Ruiz wrote: »
    Maura is cold and can't take criticism.
    Horrible geebag
    She really is.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,950 ✭✭✭ChikiChiki

George is basically a good looking Fr Stone.

lawred2 wrote: »
    What else are they in there for? To find 'da one'?

Ah yeah, I worded that poorly but she’s on the do anything train for it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,547 ✭✭✭Purple Lemons

Leave my poor Maura alone!

Fair play to Marvin for not entertaining bull****.

Ovie has her number at last. She is such a child.

Jesus that’s like something teenagers would do, imagine they kick off if two lads organised a dual dumping? Maura didn’t even ask Marvin over she just beckoned him. She lost the argument though, she can give it billy big balls all she wants to the camera he talked her down.

Pretty ****ty thing to say to George too.

• Registered Users Posts: 786 ✭✭✭vladmydad

Controversial opinion .......I think Marvin is the most handsome lad in there.

Anna makes me borderline aggressive, you can't talk to that girl in a serious manner.

Fair play to Ovie for not entertaining her.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,737 ✭✭✭Hococop

Once again Anna acting like a child

vladmydad wrote: »
    Controversial opinion .......I think Marvin is the most handsome lad in there.

Oh he is, he is cute and his voice is amazing.

It looks like there is a obvious clique/split developing between the newbies and the oldies.

Ovie was bang on there to walk off.

Yer wan is a head melt.

Hococop wrote: »
    Once again Anna acting like a child

And in 2 minutes she'll be snogging Jordan

Edit 1 minute

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,016 ✭✭✭Shelga

Anna is unbearable!

IAMAMORON wrote: »
    It looks like there is a obvious clique/split developing between the newbies and the oldies.

The lads seem to get along great though, it's between the girls really. Like I don't get why Lucie would fob George off, because there's not a single lad in there she's interested in her and the other way around.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,854 ✭✭✭✭klose

Anna is some clown