Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Love Island 2019 (Please See Note In OP...)

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,167 ✭✭✭Fan of Netflix

I think mauras jumped the shark as they say. She's too raw . Its tiresome. She's like a bawdy ole wan on a hen.
    True it's like shes on a hen night 24/7

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,018 ✭✭✭✭anewme

LirW wrote: »
    Honestly though, Curtis' hair equally bad.
    God I hate this fella I have no words.

Big fuzzy hair and gut and little beady sly eyes.

Bloated bread head.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,029 ✭✭✭SusieBlue

Have a sneaky suspicious Ovie may go tonight, I hope I’m wrong!
    But it looked like Anna being comforted at the start in the preview and Francesca just said she’s into Marvin and Curtis, no mention of him.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,495 ✭✭✭KatW4

SusieBlue wrote:
    Have a sneaky suspicious Ovie may go tonight, I hope I’m wrong! But it looked like Anna being comforted at the start in the preview and Francesca just said she’s into Marvin and Curtis, no mention of him.

Oh I hope not! He's really funny. I keep forgetting Marvin is in the villa.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,302 ✭✭✭✭gmisk

SusieBlue wrote: »
    But it looked like Anna being comforted at the start in the preview and Francesca just said she’s into Marvin and Curtis, no mention of him.
    Barely in it tonight Ovie probably most likely.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,825 ✭✭✭LirW

I refuse to go on without Ovie, bloody underrated islander.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,167 ✭✭✭Fan of Netflix

Marvin done well in the challenge

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,232 ✭✭✭alroley

gmisk wrote: »
    Barely in it tonight Ovie probably most likely.

Unless it's Francessca picking last, I feel like Ovie is safe.

Maura, Amber, Joanna would all pick him over Chris or Marvin (I hope!)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

Ovie is the islander we all need, but none of us deserve.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,018 ✭✭✭✭anewme

Surely no one could pick Chris.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,547 ✭✭✭Purple Lemons

SusieBlue wrote: »

Amber will choose Ovie 100%

Ohhh I actually watched one of Molly Mae's vlogs today and she said "it is what it is" a couple times. Thought Sherif started that craic but maybe it's just a British thing.

I think mauras jumped the shark as they say. She's too raw . Its tiresome. She's like a bawdy ole wan on a hen.
    Ah Jesus don't tell me she is dry humping sharks now?!
    She would get up on a hairy hand that one!

• Registered Users Posts: 887 ✭✭✭Abel Ruiz

Chris finds a hedge and drags himself through it backwards ha

Amber will choose Ovie 100%

Ohhh I actually watched one of Molly Mae's vlogs today and she said "it is what it is" a couple times. Thought Sherif started that craic but maybe it's just a British thing.
    Oh yeah that would make sense.
    Francesca gotta pick between Chris and Marvin then....let's hope Chris gone!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,492 ✭✭✭Underground

Anna is the alpha of the villa... Christ..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,872 ✭✭✭Sittingpretty

Francesca looks like Tracey from coronation street.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,492 ✭✭✭Underground

Flack still on her holliers it seems...

Lol delighted at Maura's despair.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,737 ✭✭✭Hococop

Ohhhhh

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,361 ✭✭✭mojesius

Ah poor Maura!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,547 ✭✭✭Purple Lemons

Oh fookity fook she chose Curtis, that throws my whole set matches out the window what's going to happen?!?!

Ooof! Bring on the dramz!

Francesca always looks so unpolished. Her hair, makeup, outfits...she does herself no favours.

• Registered Users, Subscribers, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,581 ✭✭✭✭antodeco

Can't help but feel like they all need some head & shoulders with their hair like that

Ohh Francesca picked Curtis....who the heck will Maura pick? Maybe Ovie as mates? Not Marvin surely?

• Registered Users Posts: 3,495 ✭✭✭KatW4

Oh Francesca! Maura is so thick!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,545 ✭✭✭Martina1991

They'll be finding glitter in their arse cracks for weeks.

It gets everywhere.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,232 ✭✭✭alroley

Amber will pick Ovie. Maura will pick Chris. Marvin home.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,737 ✭✭✭Hococop

gmisk wrote: »
    Ohh Francesca picked Curtis....who the heck will Maura pick? Maybe Ovie as mates? Not Marvin surely?

Not a hope after what she did to him

• Registered Users Posts: 887 ✭✭✭Abel Ruiz

Ooof! Bring on the dramz!

Francesca always looks so unpolished. Her hair, makeup, outfits...she does herself no favours.

Doesn't need to.
    She is gorgeous.
    Naturally.

Hococop wrote: »
    Not a hope after what she did to him
    Oh yeah!!! True Marvin screwed then

Abel Ruiz wrote: »
    Doesn't need to.
    She is gorgeous.
    Naturally.

I think she’s extremely plain, and it’s even more prominent when the other girls are dolled up.