Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Love Island 2019 (Please See Note In OP...)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,018 ✭✭✭✭anewme

Abel Ruiz wrote: »
    Ooof! Bring on the dramz!

Francesca always looks so unpolished. Her hair, makeup, outfits...she does herself no favours.

Doesn't need to.
    She is gorgeous.
    Naturally.

I think shes very plain looking girl.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,737 ✭✭✭Hococop

Has to be ovie

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,361 ✭✭✭mojesius

Anton and Belle FTW

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,547 ✭✭✭Purple Lemons

Yay Ovie's safe :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

Ovie is safe, my night is made <3

YES Ovie....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,232 ✭✭✭alroley

Amber and Ovie could rival Tommy and Molly in popularity.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,492 ✭✭✭Underground

I would actually love if Amber and Ovie won it as a friendship couple.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,495 ✭✭✭KatW4

Marvin must be gone. Maura is surely going to choose Chris.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,825 ✭✭✭LirW

But is Maura going postal now?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,302 ✭✭✭✭gmisk

Marvin the hottest guy in there and seems sound...pity :(

• Registered Users Posts: 6,171 ✭✭✭jojofizzio

Feckin brilliant...the look of “fk this” on Maura’s face when she spat out Chris’s name....

Poor Marvin

Ah man, I feel for Marvin, he never really got a chance to begin with and he seemed so sound and was one of the better looking ones.

What's Curtis business in the villa now anyway? Just a producer gimmick.

#curtisbye

I feel sorry for Marvin. He was too quiet for his own good.

I also feel bad for Maura. She hasn't had a good run of it in there at all.

I don't like Francesca again now!

• Registered Users Posts: 6,171 ✭✭✭jojofizzio

Jaysus,Curtis the playah.....
    From zero to hero....just don’t get it....

Girls will definitely give her the cold shoulder

Sly Curtis, trying to keep his options open.

Horrible disingenuous fooker

Curtis well and truly making sure the door open for Maura as an option if he needs it...eugh

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

I know everyone’s devo over the loss of Marvin, but here’s a picture of my cat who’s also called Marvin. I think he’s just as handsome and definitely more interesting.

anewme wrote:
    Sly Curtis, trying to keep his options open.

So sly! I hope Maura doesn't bother with him now. He has turned into a horrible person in that villa.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,257 ✭✭✭BettePorter

Curtis can never just be straight (yeah yeah insert joke here) . I mean he can never just say I like or i don't like . Its always oh im going to get to know both of you. He's all ..... 'oh they ALL have lovely bottoms!'

I know everyone’s devo over the loss of Marvin, but here’s a picture of my cat who’s also called Marvin. I think he’s just as handsome and definitely more interesting.
    I would like to pair up with....Marvin (the cat)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,492 ✭✭✭Underground

Ah Maura is dreadful now, the novelty has well and truly worn off. Go home.

Not posting a picture but my little lad's name is Marvin too! And he's 9 next Tuesday :D

I love your cat.
    I think this is Marvin fanclub now.

Such a beautiful cat!

What she say at the end there I missed it?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,029 ✭✭✭SusieBlue

I was warming to Fran till the recoupling, when the smug look on her face when Maura was choosing pushed me over the edge.
    She annoys me!

Hococop wrote:
    What she say at the end there I missed it?

"Do you want to sneak into my bed when she falls asleep"

• Registered Users Posts: 887 ✭✭✭Abel Ruiz

KatW4 wrote: »
    I feel sorry for Marvin. He was too quiet for his own good.

I also feel bad for Maura. She hasn't had a good run of it in there at all.

I don't like Francesca again now!

Didnt she dump him? Along with her pal on a double dump???
    And you feel sorry for her?
    Did you see what she said to Curtis just before the end credits. Snake