Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Love Island 2019 (Please See Note In OP...)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,172 ✭✭✭cannotlogin

No pressure but the Irish guy better be good cos it's a lost cause otherwise!

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 33,126 CMod ✭✭✭✭ShamoBuc

Maura going on sooo much about ...if a new girl even looks at my Curtis.

Watch her 2 faced nature if she fancies the rugger boy from Limerick.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

Shelga wrote: »
    The new one in the black dress has great boobs.

The lip fillers look dire on both of them, as usual.

I got my lips topped up last weekend and they look deadly I’ll have you know :cool: :D

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 33,126 CMod ✭✭✭✭ShamoBuc

gmisk wrote: »
    Ana phylactic?
    What a lovely name

I'd be allergic to that :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,492 ✭✭✭Underground

India seems nice, I wish Chris would stop with the interview approach though.

I’m enjoying the weird sense of humours of Chris and India.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 245 ✭✭Syndic

All of the comments about Harley on here are very harsh. But I lol'd at all of them.

I'm a bad person.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,078 ✭✭✭IAMAMORON

The blonde bird is awful. How did she get on ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,302 ✭✭✭✭gmisk

The blond girl is going for the ditsy I don't know anything what am I like angle....it is not adorable...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,361 ✭✭✭mojesius

She looks like she's been stung by a wasp

The blond girl is going for the ditsy I don't know anything what am I like angle....it is not adorable...

She’s painfully annoying. I’m so worried about losing Ovie to her, or to anyone really.

ShamoBuc wrote: »
    I'd be allergic to that :pac:
    Shock

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,029 ✭✭✭SusieBlue

I got my lips topped up last weekend and they look deadly I’ll have you know :cool: :D

I’m booked in for mine this Thursday. No regrets :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,448 ✭✭✭✭lawred2

Was it ever!?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,078 ✭✭✭IAMAMORON

It looks like they gave them a few grams of banger for the night.

SusieBlue wrote: »
    I’m booked in for mine this Thursday. No regrets :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 636 ✭✭✭Angliru

Chris is probably the only lad in the villa with a bit of game.

Greg is handsome!

What's with the horrible shirts?!? He looks like he works on a holiday camp

How long after the show does it appear on virgin media player does anyone know?

Usually quite late. Around 1 or 2.

IAMAMORON wrote: »
    It looks like they gave them a few grams of banger for the night.

They defo all had a bit of flake with their ice creams tonight.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,018 ✭✭✭✭anewme

The blonde girl has eyes like pissholes in the snow.

No eyes.

lawred2 wrote: »
    Was it ever!?
    In a word no
    But over the years it worked for a few people who increased their notoriety because of it e.g. Jade goody or that tit Joey essex

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,300 ✭✭✭✭razorblunt

No date for Francesca?

Greg ends up with that yoke of filler and blonde hair, calling it.

razorblunt wrote: »
    No date for Francesca?
    Er yes! Why not?!
    They could have easily sent them both on a date with the Irish guy

Greg is handsome!

What's with the horrible shirts?!? He looks like he works on a holiday camp

He’s so gorgeous, he has a beautiful smile! Bonus points for the fact he doesn’t seem to be weak for himself like some of the other lads.

In the wise words of Adam from last year, he’s my type on paper :P
    I agree that the shirt is woeful though.

• Registered Users Posts: 786 ✭✭✭vladmydad

This Greg fella is nothing special

Chris isn't bad looking by any means but you can tell he doesn't and hasn't relied on his looks to get with women compared to the other lads, hence why his chat and sense of humour is so good.

anewme wrote: »
    The blonde girl has eyes like pissholes in the snow.

No eyes.

I once had an allergic reaction to suncream. Couldn't wear eye makeup. I was the image of her for two weeks. Dark times.

vladmydad wrote: »
    This Greg fella is nothing special

He isn’t permatanned, doesn’t wax his eyebrows, and appears to have his own teeth.

He’s naturally handsome compared to at least half the other lads in the villa.