Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Love Island 2019 (Please See Note In OP...)

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 948 ✭✭✭Dirkziggler

Danny is full of shiyte. Amazes me how these birds eat that up.

Women generally are easy to mislead.

Anton is a devious bastard he's just makign sure he isnt going home.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,825 ✭✭✭LirW

Anton's pants are SO tight omg

And this conversation is the reason why Anton the Manton is my favourite.
    Can't believe it.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,078 ✭✭✭IAMAMORON

Nice one Anton, I hate them too. Hadrian's wall was built for good reason.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,029 ✭✭✭SusieBlue

Anton actually cracks me up. He’s oblivious.
    Such a positive confident attitude for someone who continuously makes an eejit of himself :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 3,495 ✭✭✭KatW4

Anton is an eejit.

Definitely starting to like Amber now. She's actually got a bit of a personality now!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,381 ✭✭✭Man Vs ManUre

I like Curtis leather jacket, even if there is no riding happening in the show. Is it real leather??

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,509 ✭✭✭Underground

Used to like Amy, she's coming across as a bit of a bint now, upset with Curtis cause he's being too rational, gimme a break.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,463 ✭✭✭Kiwi_knock

Starting to understand why Amy never had a boyfriend before, Curtis should run.

Where the feck is this cailin from Longford??

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,670 ✭✭✭✭Alf Veedersane

What. In the name. Of jaysus.

Drama out of nothing. Hard work...no thanks

• Registered Users Posts: 177 ✭✭corkboy38

Sweet but a psycho...

• Registered Users Posts: 2,257 ✭✭✭BettePorter

This is a snoozefest

Amy is well punching anyway. Curtis needs to drop her asap and buy that one way bus Eireann tkt to Longford.

Lucie is getting uglier by the day also...

• Site Banned Posts: 12,341 ✭✭✭✭Faugheen

Amy makes Joe look normal

Amy is well punching anyway. Curtis needs to drop her asap and buy that one way bus Eireann tkt to Longford.

In fairness, Maura doesn't come across better in the trailer, so he can choose between psycho 1 and psycho 2.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 521 ✭✭✭maxsmum

Wow
    Amy is cray cray
    Poor oul Curtis

This is a snoozefest

It really is crap this year compared to previous. Boring normal folk like Joe and Yewande in it.

corkboy38 wrote: »
    Lucie is getting uglier by the day also...

No I like her without the make up , she is schweeeeet.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,547 ✭✭✭Purple Lemons

Loved Amy, hated Amber but oh how them tables do turn. I'm oddly dying to hear yer one Maura's accent :pac:

Hi I’m Niamh Cullen and I’m gonna be on every ad break throughout the entire series of love island. I’m nice to look at but dim and am extremely annoying.

I hope they some melon for Tommy to cut up.

Loved Amy, hated Amber but oh how them tables do turn. I'm oddly dying to hear yer one Maura's accent :pac:

She is gonna be the female equivalent of that ad “ hi it’s me the guy from the bar”!!

I'm looking forward witnessing how Anton ****s his date up spectacularly.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 635 ✭✭✭heretothere

Can you do my eyebrows!!!:pac:

LirW wrote: »
    I'm looking forward witnessing how Anton ****s his date up spectacularly.

Yeah he's a grade A eejit .wonder has he still got Anna's back haha

Heaven's sake, Molly Mae is hopeless too.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 307 ✭✭Rmgblue

Hi I’m Niamh Cullen and I’m gonna be on every ad break throughout the entire series of love island. I’m nice to look at but dim and am extremely annoying.

It's still not as bad as Keileadh taking about her tan. Everytime she says 'boom' I want to smash the TV. Which is saying alot because iv wasted almost 2 weeks looking at this snooze fest

• Registered Users Posts: 3,733 ✭✭✭jluv

Really starting to warm to Amber. Since she started to like Mike even her facial expressions have softened and she's being funny and cute..

jluv wrote: »
    Really starting to warm to Amber. Since she started to like Mike even her facial expressions have softened and she's being funny and cute..

I hated her but I actually like her now

Can ye all back the fcuk up and away from my Amber

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 33,315 CMod ✭✭✭✭ShamoBuc

I hated her but I actually like her now

A few at work said the same today, I'm warming to her, but rather slowly.

The Irish girl is Stunning, but the voice is harsh enough.

corkboy38 wrote: »
    Can ye all back the fcuk up and away from my Amber

Hahaha you were stuck on here even when she was the female Anton.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,029 ✭✭✭SusieBlue

Molly is one sour little witch. Keeping her options open but the green eyed monster comes out when Tommy gets a chance with someone else. She’s a hypocrite.

Hahaha you were stuck on here even when she was the female Anton.

:D:D

I feel my inner Amy is coming out now that everybody else is showing an interest in her.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 245 ✭✭Syndic

Really hoping Tommy wants to go to the moon and back for Maura and bins Molly-Mae.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 245 ✭✭Syndic

Really hoping Tommy wants to go to the moon and back for Maura and bins Molly-Mae.

That ****ing accent.

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 33,315 CMod ✭✭✭✭ShamoBuc

Hi confident shíts- Amber is not happy.

• Registered Users, Subscribers, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,600 ✭✭✭✭antodeco

Fanny flutters :D:D

Longford women are now off the list. Jesus that accent is disgusting.

The husband is badly cringing at the accent.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,495 ✭✭✭KatW4

Hahahaha this is great! The girls are so pissed off. I love it!! We needed this to make it more interesting.

In fairness Tommy has class to burn there with the cheese and ketchup on toast.

He must know she's a culchie.

IAMAMORON wrote: »
    In fairness Tommy has class to burn there with the cheese and ketchup on toast.

He must know she's a culchie.

Easy singles hahah

She sounds like a traveller.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 307 ✭✭Rmgblue

Do people from longford really sound like this? Christ

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,333 ✭✭✭el Fenomeno

It hasn't been a great season up to now, but this is brilliant. Incredibly cringe with all the girls watching from upstairs. It's great stuff.