Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Love Island 2019 (Please See Note In OP...)

• Registered Users Posts: 887 ✭✭✭Abel Ruiz

Maura just doesn't do class does she..

Just like school on July!!!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,825 ✭✭✭LirW

Is Maura wearing nipple covers underneath?!
    She strikes me as the girl that would go to a wedding in a white debs dress.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,018 ✭✭✭✭anewme

Looks like Maura got her dress from Quiz.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,950 ✭✭✭ChikiChiki

India looks the best tonight. India and Ovie ftw.

• Registered Users Posts: 925 ✭✭✭angel eyes 2012

KatW4 wrote: »
    The lads look unreal. Disappointed with the girls' dresses. Nothing spectacular and Maura's is awful!

Yes disappointing, Molly Mae's is the best of a bad bunch. Maura's dress choice is disappointing, she would look incredible in a simpler dress that covers her up.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,476 ✭✭✭neonsofa

Ovie and Greg giving me FF in their suits

Beautiful men :heart:

Why on earth did MM choose that dress?! It was a bad enough choice first time round! Its a nicer colour than the other one but its almost identical.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,719 ✭✭✭jluv

Please please please don't let Molly Mae win. I don't mind Tommy but not her pleeeeease!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,451 ✭✭✭✭lawred2

This is cringe

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,775 ✭✭✭SmallTeapot

lawred2 wrote: »
    This is cringe

yep :pac:

I can't believe Maura's outfit choice. I mean.... Shouldn't she know better?

LirW wrote: »
    I can't believe Maura's outfit choice. I mean.... Shouldn't she know better?

Based on what?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,495 ✭✭✭Underground

The absolute cringe of this, some of them only know each other two weeks ffs....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,547 ✭✭✭Purple Lemons

Ah here, at least she wore knickers leave her alone! :pac:

The fittest human being

Ah jaysus that's crass

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,545 ✭✭✭Martina1991

"Once upon a time...".

Oh fvck off.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,950 ✭✭✭ChikiChiki

The best of the show is over. This is garbage especially when not really funking for anybody.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

They seem to be doing this in the order the producers want them to finish...

lawred2 wrote: »
    The fittest human being

Ah jaysus that's crass

Ah he is though!

Why do that utter borefest always get to go last?

neonsofa wrote: »
    Ah he is though!

I will not argue with that for a moment

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,545 ✭✭✭Martina1991

Im glad Greg took a light hearted approach. Theyre not at the alter.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,495 ✭✭✭KatW4

They seem to be doing this in the order the producers want them to finish...

Yeah I noticed that alright.

This bit is so cringy. (Loved Greg's poem though!!)

• Registered Users Posts: 5,737 ✭✭✭Hococop

Of course the tears

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,078 ✭✭✭IAMAMORON

This one has the gift of the waterworks...

MM is ten a penny

You'd see one of them in every pub in town at the weekend. Fake face, fake teeth, fake nails etc etc

And fake tears

Now that's cringe

All a tad over dramatic

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,495 ✭✭✭Underground

The state of this pair, her with her tears. How anyone is voting for them is beyond me. She's been so obviously fake throughout the entirety of this show.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,257 ✭✭✭BettePorter

Literally everyone shed a tear ....except the girl he was declaring love for!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 717 ✭✭✭Phoenix Wright

How does one cry invisible tears? Jesus I hope she doesn't win

Seriously who votes for MM and Tommy?