Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Love Island 2019 (Please See Note In OP...)

• Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 8,490 Mod ✭✭✭✭Fluorescence

I'm actually starting to feel for Amber. I think her self confidence must be zero and she's waiting for Michael to lose interest. That whole rating herself 10/10 in everything is a symptom of that I reckon. Very sad

• Registered Users Posts: 177 ✭✭corkboy38

Amber has 100% had a rough time with lads in the past. She's almost crying here with Mikey

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,078 ✭✭✭IAMAMORON

corkboy38 wrote: »
    Amber has 100% had a rough time with lads in the past. She's almost crying here with Mikey

She's had a rough time somewhere for sure.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,352 ✭✭✭naughto

I'm actually starting to feel for Amber. I think her self confidence must be zero and she's waiting for Michael to lose interest. That whole rating herself 10/10 in everything is a symptom of that I reckon. Very sad

How can any one who looks like her have confidence issues

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,346 ✭✭✭Man Vs ManUre

Amber if ur breath stinks from drinking Coke then what are you like after tuna and crisps??

• Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 8,490 Mod ✭✭✭✭Fluorescence

naughto wrote: »

How can any one who looks like her have confidence issues

That's kind of the point. Doesn't matter what you look like, self doubt affects everyone

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,318 ✭✭✭el Fenomeno

No mention of Sherif at all. Very strange to not even acknowledge it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,352 ✭✭✭naughto

That's kind of the point. Doesn't matter what you look like, self doubt affects everyone

She's knows what she's at playing him

Meantime Michael stuffs his face with Nutella. I've had better snogs with my cousins in fairness.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,825 ✭✭✭LirW

Yes but did they ride?????

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,029 ✭✭✭SusieBlue

Still love Curtis but his motives are clear as day now. He’s coasting his way to the final Dani and Jack style.

Curtis reminds me of Jim Carey

• Registered Users Posts: 3,495 ✭✭✭KatW4

I'm warming towards Amber now!

I read that Sherif hit Anton and that's why he was removed. Too many rumours going around to know the truth!

KatW4 wrote: »
    I'm warming towards Amber now!

I read that Sherif hit Anton and that's why he was removed. Too many rumours going around to know the truth!

Ah man, I'd love a good fistfight, getting this snoozefest going.

I hate joes voice. Stupid cockney psycho stalker.

• Site Banned Posts: 12,341 ✭✭✭✭Faugheen

Curtis: do you think you're going surfing?
    Joe: I think so...
    Michael: You'll be ****!

Michael's in great form today

It’s so boring this season. Wish they put Stephen Bear in to mess it up a bit.

Exclusively Juicy ?

Are you phucking serious ?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,439 ✭✭✭tupenny

"A quick learner" !!! How patronising

LirW wrote:
    Ah man, I'd love a good fistfight, getting this snoozefest going.

So boring!!!!

Ughhhh I HATE Joe. He's just so creepy and weird. "Exclusively Jucie"... just copying Curtis and Amy. Ughhhh.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,647 ✭✭✭✭Alf Veedersane

Tommy can see a future with Molly Mae outside...5 days after saying he'd crawl to the moon and back for Lucie

No drinks, no hot tub, not even fights... Where's the craic, I don't wanna see these boring "I'm kinda into you" conversations. Where's the drama, the conspiracies?!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 521 ✭✭✭maxsmum

Woohoo sounds like an annoying bogger girl is en route tomorrow #LoveIreland

She sounds like a culchie …. niiiice.

Great another Irish cailin is going in. She sounds like una healy.

"here girllll, ju have faaaags?"

Hmmm I didn't see Anton tonight.

Also Amy has coped that Lucie and Joe became exclusive on the same day as her and Curtis.

New girls... yay. Hope they cause chaos. Although this year is so boring, they probably won't.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 636 ✭✭✭Angliru

Amy is a ****ing psycho!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,232 ✭✭✭alroley

New girl Maura from Longford