Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Love Island 2019 (Please See Note In OP...)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 55,529 ✭✭✭✭Mr E

Mod: I've had multiple reports about homophobic posts. Cut it out, please.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 948 ✭✭✭Dirkziggler

IAMAMORON wrote: »
    Curtis " how are you feeling about the new guy "

" cause your my boy "

FFS.

What's your problem with people's sexuality

If Curtis wants to have sex with men women, trans and binary he can and he's entitled to.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,078 ✭✭✭IAMAMORON

What's your problem with people's sexuality

If Curtis wants to have sex with men women, trans and binary he can and he's entitled to.

I don't have any problem with anyone's sexuality, what are you getting at?

Your posts are homophobic in nature

Ah ok, well there is a difference of opinion there. Lets not get too petty over it.

To avoid any " confusion" I find the topic of whether or not Curtis is gay or not gay quite funny. That doesn't mean I care if he is or not.

Do you understand that ?

That shouldn't give you the opportunity to label me either , yeh ?

• Registered Users Posts: 7,259 ✭✭✭donkeykong5

pinkyeye wrote: »
    Grow up, seriously. :rolleyes:

Is that the famous curtis eagle position. ?

Ah ok, well there is a difference of opinion there. Lets not get too petty over it.

To avoid any " confusion" I find the topic of whether or not Curtis is gay or not gay quite funny. That doesn't mean I care if he is or not.

Do you understand that ?

That shouldn't give you the opportunity to label me either , yeh ?

I'm not getting petty mate. I'm just telling you your posts are homophobic. When something is defined there is no opinion. But yeah cool.

Only trying to have a laugh pal, I am not a homophobe or anything like it, believe me.

I understand just have a son who's Bi Sexual so I get bothered by it apologies

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,492 ✭✭✭Underground

Danny is full of shiyte. Amazes me how these birds eat that up.

Women generally are easy to mislead.

Anton is a devious bastard he's just makign sure he isnt going home.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,825 ✭✭✭LirW

Anton's pants are SO tight omg

And this conversation is the reason why Anton the Manton is my favourite.
    Can't believe it.

Nice one Anton, I hate them too. Hadrian's wall was built for good reason.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,029 ✭✭✭SusieBlue

Anton actually cracks me up. He’s oblivious.
    Such a positive confident attitude for someone who continuously makes an eejit of himself :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 3,495 ✭✭✭KatW4

Anton is an eejit.

Definitely starting to like Amber now. She's actually got a bit of a personality now!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,346 ✭✭✭Man Vs ManUre

I like Curtis leather jacket, even if there is no riding happening in the show. Is it real leather??

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,492 ✭✭✭Underground

Used to like Amy, she's coming across as a bit of a bint now, upset with Curtis cause he's being too rational, gimme a break.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,463 ✭✭✭Kiwi_knock

Starting to understand why Amy never had a boyfriend before, Curtis should run.

Where the feck is this cailin from Longford??

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,647 ✭✭✭✭Alf Veedersane

What. In the name. Of jaysus.

Drama out of nothing. Hard work...no thanks

• Registered Users Posts: 177 ✭✭corkboy38

Sweet but a psycho...

• Registered Users Posts: 2,257 ✭✭✭BettePorter

This is a snoozefest

Amy is well punching anyway. Curtis needs to drop her asap and buy that one way bus Eireann tkt to Longford.

• Registered Users Posts: 177 ✭✭corkboy38

Lucie is getting uglier by the day also...

• Site Banned Posts: 12,341 ✭✭✭✭Faugheen

Amy makes Joe look normal

Amy is well punching anyway. Curtis needs to drop her asap and buy that one way bus Eireann tkt to Longford.

In fairness, Maura doesn't come across better in the trailer, so he can choose between psycho 1 and psycho 2.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 521 ✭✭✭maxsmum

Wow
    Amy is cray cray
    Poor oul Curtis

This is a snoozefest

It really is crap this year compared to previous. Boring normal folk like Joe and Yewande in it.