Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Love Island 2019 (Please See Note In OP...)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,547 ✭✭✭Purple Lemons

Oh that accent thrown in with them is tv gold.

Molly out Maura in plzndtnx

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 948 ✭✭✭Dirkziggler

Rmgblue wrote: »
    Do people from longford really sound like this? Christ

It's beyond the pale. I'm excluding it from the 26 counties from now on. Brits or Iceland can have it

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,647 ✭✭✭✭Alf Veedersane

Fúck you all hating Midlands accents.

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 33,118 CMod ✭✭✭✭ShamoBuc

Is she your type?
    Yeah she's my type, but I dont really have a type.

Tommy really isn't a rocket scientist.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,825 ✭✭✭LirW

Why is she not eating that lovely starter?!

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 33,118 CMod ✭✭✭✭ShamoBuc

I would definitely have jumped on that.

They are soooooo cut from the same cloth!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,078 ✭✭✭IAMAMORON

" I WUDDA JUMPT ON DHAT "

Catchphrase of summer 2019. It's over for IIWII.

ShamoBuc wrote: »
    I would definitely have jumped on that.

They are soooooo cut from the same cloth!

Why is she his sister

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,318 ✭✭✭el Fenomeno

I haven't thought any of their feelings have been genuine this season - be it love, sadness, anger etc. - I haven't believed any of them. It's all felt very fake, but this jealousy is 100% genuine and it's brilliant.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,495 ✭✭✭KatW4

Molly is a psycho!!!

• Site Banned Posts: 12,341 ✭✭✭✭Faugheen

Maura's clearly in there for a short period of time but with the premise of causing absolute mayhem.

She's a buck bag. 50 bag and she'd come home.

I can imagine screaming his name.......quality girl after 15 minutes!

ShamoBuc wrote: »
    I can imagine screaming his name.......quality girl after 15 minutes!

Was thinking the same.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,647 ✭✭✭✭Alf Veedersane

Hahahaha, fúck Molly

• Registered Users Posts: 177 ✭✭corkboy38

She's filth

Why is she his sister

Dont think that would stop either of them.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,547 ✭✭✭Purple Lemons

I've changed my mind keep Molly in too for the craic :D finally a bit of entertainment

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,492 ✭✭✭Underground

Ah lads that culchie is vile. Beautiful but disgusting.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,421 ✭✭✭Aisling(",)

I would love Tommy to get a tv show where he learns to cook. It'd be comedy gold!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,029 ✭✭✭SusieBlue

Maura has a mouth like a sewer. She’s going to cause mayhem and I’m living for it.
    I was kinda bored up till now but I have high hopes that the next few days will be very interesting!

• Registered Users Posts: 177 ✭✭corkboy38

Anyone have a timetable for buses to Longford? I need to get up there for the weekend..... last minute plans.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,078 ✭✭✭IAMAMORON

The Longford Screamer....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,825 ✭✭✭LirW

Oh yes, Maura in there is going to be good, that's the kind of wife that demands you to earn a million so she can pursue her "model career", then rides the gardener, blames everything on you and kicks you out of the house.

This is going to be great.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 636 ✭✭✭Angliru

Maura would drink the Nile River dry

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,361 ✭✭✭mojesius

Finally getting interesting with Midlands Mayhem Maura in the house.

Amy's a bit of a bunny boiler. I could see Curtis cringing a bit.
    I still don't buy the Joe/Lucie romance, she'll dump him when a better option comes along, he's very odd.

Hope Anton somehow manages to stay. Him and Amber are the most entertaining out of the lot of them (and it has been fairly dull so far).

• Registered Users Posts: 3,719 ✭✭✭jluv

Well Maura is a potty mouth anyway:eek: I think the f word was used more in the last few mins than in the series so far.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,304 ✭✭✭RoryMac

corkboy38 wrote: »

From that article
    She was quoting from 2009 cult film The Hangover which has been criticised for stereotyping in wake of #MeToo
    :pac::pac:

What kind of person takes the Hangover seriously??

• Registered Users Posts: 2,484 ✭✭✭Andrew00

Could see ur wan Maura commiting suicide with all the abuse she's getting/will get