Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Love Island 2019 (Please See Note In OP...)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,442 ✭✭✭✭lawred2

Nobody likes a mope Yawnda.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,078 ✭✭✭IAMAMORON

She is just being a dose now.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,172 ✭✭✭cannotlogin

**** advice Curtis.

He's so not interested, leave him there ta **** and move on! Fast. Have some dignity!!!!

**** advice Curtis.

He's so not interested, leave him there ta **** and move on! Fast. Have some dignity!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,018 ✭✭✭✭anewme

Yewande should just let him go.

Hes not all that.

**** advice Curtis.

The only advice people ever give when they are not paid for it is what they think you want to hear.

i.e. useless

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 33,125 CMod ✭✭✭✭ShamoBuc

Maura's face is priceless. Arsehole Wednesday !

Arsehole Wednesday, lol.

Scared for ya!!! Love it

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,300 ✭✭✭✭razorblunt

Producers keeping Curtis on tv in an episode not involving him.

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 33,125 CMod ✭✭✭✭ShamoBuc

He said that wayyyyyyyyy too loudly !!

What a tulip !!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,078 ✭✭✭IAMAMORON

ouch

• Registered Users Posts: 5,737 ✭✭✭Hococop

Ohhhhhhhh

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,934 ✭✭✭✭fin12

I think your place in the island shouldn’t be dependent on whether ur in a couple cause I feel a lot of them just stay ina couple for the sake of it to keep their place. They need to get rid of those rules and just let the public vote for their favorite person to stay in. I think people would couple up then a lot more naturally and would be a lot more genuine.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,377 ✭✭✭✭Rikand

|Tom confirmed moron

Good for her. What a complete tit.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,825 ✭✭✭LirW

It's official, Maura Higgins is the true Queen of Ireland.

Tom is an absolute prick...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,361 ✭✭✭mojesius

Aww poor Maura. All talking about her like she was the town bike :( Then again, that Tom fella is a right little drip so probably a blessing in disguise.

You're too good for him Maura!

• Registered Users Posts: 5,737 ✭✭✭Hococop

Get in there anton

• Registered Users Posts: 2,257 ✭✭✭BettePorter

That was really odd. Didnt seem natural. Seemed scripted tbh.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,224 ✭✭✭Heat_Wave

That was hilarious!!!

What hapened?

Went to loo snd missed it!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,016 ✭✭✭Shelga

Showing off the lads and having her overhear, what a tit.

• Registered Users Posts: 462 ✭✭Sinead Mc1

Jaysus.
    That escalated quickly

Fair play to Maura.....I'd have the same reaction! What a twat!

Haha this is brilliant... love Maura.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,347 ✭✭✭Man Vs ManUre

Maura my love, now is the time to partner up with Anton.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,292 ✭✭✭Adamocovic

Great stuff Maura.

Was hoping she'd shout down at Anton to go with her instead haha!

Not only is Tom boring he's also an idiot.

• Registered Users Posts: 462 ✭✭Sinead Mc1

Maura my love, now is the time to partner up with Anton.

Yes