Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Love Island 2019 (Please See Note In OP...)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 245 ✭✭Syndic

Danny and Arabella are very unlikeable. He's as boring as beans and she's unbearably smug but they're both handling themselves very well. I'd have body slammed Anna after the first "bye".

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 301 ✭✭puppieperson1

they are just jealous little gnats short stubby legs and short stubby boyfriends arabella & danny looking great - amazons!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,224 ✭✭✭Heat_Wave

Wow, these lads have no balls

Cannot believe Jordan there

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,167 ✭✭✭Fan of Netflix

Attractive as they may be Anna and Amber are just bullies. They think they've the moral high ground but how they're acting is really pathetic and not justified. Gowl bags.
    Anna isn't that great, wonder what she looked before surgery, probably better.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

She hadn’t had surgery, most likely just lip fillers.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,361 ✭✭✭mojesius

Jesus Anton don't apologise to those two gob****es

• Registered Users Posts: 5,737 ✭✭✭Hococop

mojesius wrote: »
    Jesus Anton don't apologise to those two gob****es

He has nothing to apologise for

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,018 ✭✭✭✭anewme

I am going to go and have a chat with them down there (peasants)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,547 ✭✭✭Purple Lemons

Possibly an unpopular opinion because I don't think anyone likes her but I think she has the best body of all the girls, serious curve envy.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,872 ✭✭✭Sittingpretty

I don’t see what gender has to do with. There are only two genders, it’s not like the action of two people on a reality show is letting down all 4 billion of the people they share a gender with. You might as well say Tom’s actions make you mortified to be a human :rolleyes: fact of the matter is some people are dicks. Some people aren’t. Some people are nice people who are dicks sometimes and vice versa. People are complex and it’s far too black and white saying you can’t understand how men are attracted to “women like this”.

Oh Christ please don’t make this another thread about Gender. What was said was perfectly reasonable.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,292 ✭✭✭Adamocovic

Anton apologising for something he didn't have to say sorry for and Ana having a go at him like they were in a couple.

It's mad really. Gave Anton more slack for last night than Jordan for calling her pathetic and childish.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,301 ✭✭✭✭gmisk

Amber has a horrible attitude....it's fecking love island he picked the girl he wanted to be with wise up!
    Anna is just as bad with her bye bye bye crap.

Having said that Arabella will dump Danny in a flash IMO.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,737 ✭✭✭Hococop

If Tom is on about Maura I'm not surprised, he always seemed more interested in Elma but when she left he had to lock her down

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,825 ✭✭✭LirW

Amy had the rack done and honestly I think it looks amazing.

Arabella thinks she's super smart and mature but she is so smug and condescending, I get why people dislike her.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 245 ✭✭Syndic

She's had her boobs done and bbl apparently. I think her body looks great for it though.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,078 ✭✭✭IAMAMORON

Doggie

15%

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,067 ✭✭✭368100

Jaysus Amy looks like a miserable fecker.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,167 ✭✭✭Fan of Netflix

I seriously doubt that.

30 %

7%

That bloke Jordan will be dumping Anna after Casa Moro. He looks like he has a license for women.

Tom s not exactly a bargain.

What a wet blanket.

• Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 8,490 Mod ✭✭✭✭Fluorescence

Sorry what? A fifth of all people are using their phones during sex?? Just playing a bit of angry birds like????

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,825 ✭✭✭LirW

Casa Amor will wreck everything, I'm really looking forward to that.

LirW wrote: »
    Casa Amor will wreck everything, I'm really looking forward to that.

Rats deserting the sinking ship.

These 2 again. Going for the cheesy bromance.

I hope Curtis gets a boner.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,361 ✭✭✭mojesius

Curtis has the biggest smile when Tommy and him are alone #justsaying