Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Love Island 2019 (Please See Note In OP...)

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,078 ✭✭✭IAMAMORON

This guy Jordan singing like the rat he is....

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 33,125 CMod ✭✭✭✭ShamoBuc

If you want me to tell you, I will, so what he said was....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,825 ✭✭✭LirW

Unleash the Maura!

• Registered Users Posts: 3,495 ✭✭✭KatW4

Can't stand Tom. He is a complete liar! Maura is dead right to call him out on it!

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 33,125 CMod ✭✭✭✭ShamoBuc

LirW wrote: »
    Unleash the Maura!

Big time.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,167 ✭✭✭Fan of Netflix

Jordan looks a bit like Delli Ali the England player

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,872 ✭✭✭Sittingpretty

I think in a few short weeks I’ve seen more of these girls’ arses than I have in 42 years of seeing my own :D

• Registered Users Posts: 7,259 ✭✭✭donkeykong5

Can Maura say just one sentence without swearing. ?

Tom really is full of it.

Jordan is a right snake of a fella, a proper shít stirrer.

No.

• Registered Users Posts: 887 ✭✭✭Abel Ruiz

So childish.
    She looks like a fool

What did that Tom fella mean he wants a fitness girl, sure they're all in great shape inc Maura

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,825 ✭✭✭LirW

But Maura is right about what she says.
    In my eyes they weren't compatible in the first place.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,018 ✭✭✭✭anewme

Tom is just a dick.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

I think in a few short weeks I’ve seen more of these girls’ arses than I have in 42 years of seeing my own :D

Fair play to you if you can see your own, I find it hard to bend that way :D

• Registered Users Posts: 887 ✭✭✭Abel Ruiz

Of course she's right.
    But just walk away and dump him.

Nah shes Irish sure!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,572 ✭✭✭JeffKenna

**** it

What did that Tom fella mean he wants a fitness girl, sure they're all in great shape inc Maura

He wants a gym bunny like himself.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,018 ✭✭✭✭anewme

Abel Ruiz wrote: »
    So childish.
    She looks like a fool

Its Tom thats a childish fool, not Maura.

And a liar.

As incompatible as they come.

Maura is nice, he's clearly a numpty of the highest order.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,292 ✭✭✭Adamocovic

Jaysus. Nail on the head again by Maura.

Keeping her sweet until a new girl shows up. He back peddles so much. Second time he's lied about what he's said behind her back now.

Fair play to you if you can see your own, I find it hard to bend that way :D

So do I .......these days, it’s been a while :D

Jordan looks a bit like Delli Ali the England player

He’s not an attractive guy at all. Just goes to show what constitutes as a “model” these days.

Speaking of models, has Danny left the villa for the day?!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,388 ✭✭✭Cina

So childish.
    She looks like a fool
    She's the only one in there with a bit of cop on, far from a fool.

Fair f*cks to her for sussing him out and refusing to take his sh*t, she's an absolute legend.

• Registered Users Posts: 60 ✭✭localscientist

Of course she's right.
    But just walk away and dump him.

But you can't because that isn't how it works, they are coupled up. I think she is dead right, and it's what will win Maura so many fans. She says it how it is (curses and all!) She doesn't mince her words, she comes right out with whatever she thinks and I think it's refreshing. She's 28 and so much more mature than the other girls and it shows.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,259 ✭✭✭donkeykong5

So childish.
    She looks like a fool
    Shes actually making the other girls look classy!

Adamocovic wrote: »
    Jaysus. Nail on the head again by Maura.

Keeping her sweet until a new girl shows up. He back peddles so much. Second time he's lied about what he's said behind her back now.

She’s rough as a badger’s arse but she’s not wrong. She’s spot on in her judgement of him. She’s not good enough for him to consider relationship material and he hasn’t the balls to tell her. Yet he’ll quite happily take her to bed.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,169 ✭✭✭jojofizzio

Anyone other than me reckon that these are probably the most fake tears we’re ever likely to see....the girl can’t stand not being the center of attention and hogging screen time....shut she was all over him last night having heard what he said and then does a complete u-eeyy just to create more screen time.....

We must alert the church elders!