Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Love Island 2019 (Please See Note In OP...)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

IAMAMORON wrote: »
    " I have just been pied off "

He feels like he has been dumped.

Only a bloke knows what that feels like.....

Ahhh I get it, you’re just a low level troll.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,825 ✭✭✭LirW

Folks I know now exactly why I thought Maria looks a tad masculine: She looks like Anton with longer hair and no beard.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,737 ✭✭✭Hococop

Jordan has been quite I wonder if he will not pick

LirW wrote: »
    Folks I know now exactly why I thought Maria looks a tad masculine: She looks like Anton with longer hair and no beard.

I honestly have no idea who Maria is :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,492 ✭✭✭Underground

No idea why the lads have been falling over themselves for Jourdan, I don't see it.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,078 ✭✭✭IAMAMORON

I am not arguing, but attack the post , not the poster.

As a mod you should be well aware of that.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,018 ✭✭✭✭anewme

" I have just been pied off "

He feels like he has been dumped.

Only a bloke knows what that feels like.....

Bit of an assumption allright to believe if a woman rejects a man she must be a prick tease or have led him on.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,300 ✭✭✭✭razorblunt

Joanne is a lovely girl, great looking but man she’s very skinny.

I’m not a mod, I’m a hmod. You’re either a troll or a woman hater, because you haven’t been able to back up any of your statements about Jourdan. You’re blaming her with absolutely no evidence, whereas the evidence that Curtis has done all the chasing with nothing in return is right there in colour.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,257 ✭✭✭BettePorter

Ah here Curtis and Amy deserve each other... both attention seeking knobs

Love is a very strong word after 3 weeks

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,172 ✭✭✭cannotlogin

What is going on with her hair?

Ah god regardless of my feelings for Amy I can’t hear but feel sorry for her. She has no idea.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,232 ✭✭✭alroley

What is going on with her hair?

It's just in rollers.

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 33,125 CMod ✭✭✭✭ShamoBuc

Hococop wrote: »
    Love is a very strong word after 3 weeks

Horny is way more accurate,

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,232 ✭✭✭alroley

Not an Amy fan, but have so much pity for her. She'll be devastated.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,300 ✭✭✭✭razorblunt

Amy just announcing on prime time tv she loves Curtis before even telling the man himself. I think he knows he’s in way over his head now and has pushed the eject button.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,950 ✭✭✭ChikiChiki

Amy is clearly a lunatic. Reminds me of your wan from Gone Girl.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,078 ✭✭✭IAMAMORON

I’m not a mod, I’m a hmod. You’re either a troll or a woman hater, because you haven’t been able to back up any of your statements about Jourdan. You’re blaming her with absolutely no evidence, whereas the evidence that Curtis has done all the chasing with nothing in return is right there in colour.

Your post is extreme, your being unfair, I don't like it's tone.

I don't need evidence to pass a comment on a reality TV show either.

She is a prick tease.... even if she isn't.... I am allowed have that opinion.

Calling me a woman hater is very inciteful and unfair, I know what you are doing.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 520 ✭✭✭Telly

I can’t stand Amy one bit but I think it’s very unfair to her to show all that

• Registered Users Posts: 7,259 ✭✭✭donkeykong5

Amy is a million times better than big head.

In Amy’s defence, nearly 4 weeks of being in a couple in the villa is nothing like the real world. You’re living with someone 24/7. It’s not like when you start seeing each other and only see each other a few times a week, and only see each other at your best. They’re thrown into an incredibly intense situation and I can understand how she can believe she loves him.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,352 ✭✭✭Man Vs ManUre

If Bet Gilroy and Vera Duckworth we’re lesbians and somehow managed to have a baby girl, that girl would be Amy.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,172 ✭✭✭cannotlogin

You can't be in love with someone after 3 weeks, especially when it's being filmed. No idea what they are like normally, when not on show.

They haven't even slept together.

She's 5 cans short of a 6 pack. Think she will go full on bunny bolier crazy lady.

Your post is extreme, your being unfair, I don't like it's tone.

I don't need evidence to pass a comment on a reality TV show either.

She is a prick tease.... even if she isn't.... I am allowed have that opinion.

Calling me a woman hater is very inciteful and unfair, I know what you are doing.

I don’t like your tone either lol.

Not sure what you think I’m doing, but your posts are full of misogyny and nastiness, and although you’re entitled to an opinion, I’m perfectly entitled to challenge it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,572 ✭✭✭JeffKenna

Ah come on you can't throw statements around like woman hater without any shred of evidence.

JeffKenna wrote: »
    Ah come on you can't throw statements around like woman hater without any shred of evidence.

The evidence is there in his posts about Jourdan.

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 33,125 CMod ✭✭✭✭ShamoBuc

JeffKenna wrote: »

Apparently, because its reality TV, you can.:rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,301 ✭✭✭✭gmisk

Curtis is such a total whine.
    Delighted Jourdan made it clear she has no interest he needed taken down a peg or two.
    I also think the fact he wasn't in top 3 couples in vote encouraged him to try and make a move on someone else.

Goodbye jordan