Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

E3 - 2019 - 9th to 11th June

• Registered Users Posts: 6,468 ✭✭✭marcbrophy

Zero-Cool wrote: »
    Bollix

Wait for the xcloud announcement, it may be the streaming service that you need :)

• Registered Users Posts: 28,097 ✭✭✭✭TitianGerm

Zero-Cool wrote: »
    Brophy, never!!!

Titan, sorry if stupid question but is gamepass a streaming service? My laptop has the same graphical performance as a potato.

No you download the games and play on your Xbox/PC.

Rumours of a streaming service coming though.

• Registered Users Posts: 15,281 ✭✭✭✭Oat23

Anyone who has seen Bambi won't go near that deer game. My heart has already been broken once, thank you.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,390 ✭✭✭✭martyos121

Gears and Terminator?! Now that’s pretty cool tbh.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,159 ✭✭✭mrkiscool2

martyos121 wrote: »
    Gears and Terminator?! Now that’s pretty cool tbh.
    It is. Still not sure how I feel about Ultimate Game Pass and Deluxe users getting it 4 days early. It's creeping more and more into games and I don't like it.

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Arts Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Entertainment Moderators Posts: 29,456 CMod ✭✭✭✭johnny_ultimate

Super weird that there’s just a bunch of wrestlers playing Gears of War beneath the stage :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 8,798 ✭✭✭MiskyBoyy

New elite controller looks sweet. Internal rechargeable battery first for xbox? 40 hours per charge very nice.

• Registered Users Posts: 22,929 ✭✭✭✭ShadowHearth

New elite controller...God damnit. I got white one as Xmas present.

Well, that new Elite has me wet :D

Don’t even have an Xbox but I want that controller.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,919 ✭✭✭Mr Crispy

Dying Light 2.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,909 ✭✭✭nix

MiskyBoyy wrote: »
    New elite controller looks sweet. Internal rechargeable battery first for xbox? 40 hours per charge very nice.

That D-pad looks terrible though :(

PARKOUR! They better still have that hilarous and awesome drop kick though.

Forza lego dlc? lol

• This has been so embarrassing by Microsoft thus far

The Gears showcase in particular was awful

• Administrators, Computer Games Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 32,278 Admin ✭✭✭✭✭Mickeroo

Forza lego looks like great craic.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,444 ✭✭✭recyclops

Super weird that there’s just a bunch of wrestlers playing Gears of War beneath the stage :pac:

Phil Spencer has gone full fritzl

The second Forza expansion is Lego? F off. Not what I wanted when I bought the ultimate bundle.

• Registered Users Posts: 980 ✭✭✭earthwormjack

Haha this Lego Forza Horizon is going to be great!

Well that Forza clip is definitely......something.

It’d appeal to a certain market, but that’s the type of thing I’d run a mile from.

• Registered Users Posts: 28,097 ✭✭✭✭TitianGerm

nix wrote: »
    That D-pad looks terrible though :(

Original came with two swappable D-Pads. Probably same this time.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,909 ✭✭✭nix

Ugh i want whoever is in charge of doing the music for these trailers to be shot from canon :(

• Registered Users Posts: 22,929 ✭✭✭✭ShadowHearth

Feck off. I love Lego and I love Forza, but I don't want them together.

This has been so embarrassing by Microsoft thus far

The Gears showcase in particular was awful
    Dunno what showcase you are watching. It's been mostly great in all honesty.

I was hoping for an Ireland expansion, but Lego just might do it for me :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,678 ✭✭✭lawlolawl

I love it when brands interact!

• Administrators, Computer Games Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 32,278 Admin ✭✭✭✭✭Mickeroo

I presume it's meant to be FH4's answer to the Hot Wheels expansion from the last game.

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Arts Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Entertainment Moderators Posts: 29,456 CMod ✭✭✭✭johnny_ultimate

I’m using some minor hyperbole here, but there’s nothing in the world worse than Funko Pops.

• mrkiscool2 wrote: »
    Dunno what showcase you are watching. It's been mostly great in all honesty.

Absolutely Brutal