Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Gemma not taking enforced retirement too well

Ray Darcy said he would leave the country if Enda Kenny became Taoiseach...

That prat can piss off as well.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 28 A Teddy bear

Leaving aside the topic of immigrants ( something too many Gemma fans are obsessed with) SF & AAA-PBP are completely out of touch with the lower working classes, a small little example, they are currently supporting a bill to ban betting shops From selling bets on the lottery, FFS many people on the dole and CE schemes etc only pleasure is going into paddy power on a Saturday evening and betting €20 on number 45 to be the bonus number.

• Registered Users Posts: 40,405 ✭✭✭✭ohnonotgmail

Leaving aside the topic of immigrants ( something too many Gemma fans are obsessed with) SF & AAA-PBP are completely out of touch with the lower working classes, a small little example, they are currently supporting a bill to ban betting shops From selling bets on the lottery, FFS many people on the dole and CE schemes etc only pleasure is going into paddy power on a Saturday evening and betting €20 on number 45 to be the bonus number.

what is the relevance of SF and AAA-PBP here?

• Registered Users Posts: 926 ✭✭✭Utter Consternation

what is the relevance of SF and AAA-PBP here?

He's of the opinion that anyone who dissents against Fraulein Gemma is a headbanging, tree hugging leftie.

• Registered Users Posts: 12,704 ✭✭✭✭The Nal

Check out her latest rant from today on Facebook.

lol.

• Moderators, Politics Moderators Posts: 39,513 Mod ✭✭✭✭Seth Brundle

SF & AAA-PBP are completely out of touch with the lower working classes
    Whereas IMO Gemma is out of touch with reality!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,337 ✭✭✭Acosta

He's of the opinion that anyone who dissents against Fraulein Gemma is a headbanging, tree hugging leftie.

The way they go on you'd be forgiven for thinking the left were in government when in fact they never have been

• Registered Users Posts: 1,089 ✭✭✭TheRepentent

Acosta wrote: »
    The way they go on you'd be forgiven for thinking the left were in government when in fact they never have been
    In fairness gemtards wouldn't be the brightest

Wanna support genocide?Cheer on the murder of women and children?The Ruzzians aren't rapey enough for you? Morally bankrupt cockroaches and islamaphobes , Israel needs your help NOW!!

http://tinyurl.com/2ksb4ejk

https://www.btselem.org/

The Nal wrote: »
    Check out her latest rant from today on Facebook.

lol.

Not on it, care to give the highlights?

Someone told me in work last week that she got a bit of backlash from some of her supporters on there for stating that the hyde & seek controversy was the fault of the parents because their either single mothers, or not stay at home mothers and nothing to do with the company themselves.

DubInMeath wrote: »
    Not on it, care to give the highlights?

They've roped off most of the footpath, have 3 security guards outside and two Gardai. Gems furious. Screeching like a gibbon for 10 minutes in front of her 6 supporters. Giving out yards to the Gardai, praising Trump, calling the CEO of Google "a man of Indian origin", claiming "victory", "we had a very very senior congressman in the administration contact us yesterday, hes very close to the president..... *points at randomer walking by* these people are all brainwashed....only a matter of time before this company is brought to its knees"

Look at the fúcking head on this.

Capture.png

Security guards quite literally laughing at Gems.

Whatever about her politics, this is fantastic entertainment.

• Moderators, Music Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 25,734 Mod ✭✭✭✭Boom_Bap

and then she tells the security that they are going to burn.......their t-shirts soon. 'In hell' was so close to slipping out :)

Boom_Bap wrote: »
    and then she tells the security that they are going to burn.......their t-shirts soon. 'In hell' was so close to slipping out :)

She had to correct herself with "Ill be streaming on my website soon, as they're going to cut me off. They're on the phone right now to Mark Zuckerberg.........s mob asking for me to be cut off".

giphy.gif

• Moderators, Politics Moderators Posts: 39,513 Mod ✭✭✭✭Seth Brundle

They've roped off most of the footpath, have 3 security guards outside and two Gardai. Gems furious. Screeching like a gibbon for 10 minutes in front of her 6 supporters. Giving out yards to the Gardai, praising Trump, calling the CEO of Google "a man of Indian origin", claiming "victory", "we had a very very senior congressman in the administration contact us yesterday, hes very close to the president..... *points at randomer walking by* these people are all brainwashed....only a matter of time before this company is brought to its knees"

https://i.ibb.co/0m30d3t/Capture.png

Bloody hell, she is incredibly annoying.
    Thank Christ she wasn't given the opportunity to become President!

• Registered Users Posts: 854 ✭✭✭ollkiller

Yep, the so called left has failed utterly, miserably. They're completely worthless in every way and they know it. They also know that the biggest threat to them is the likes of Gemma and people of that bent. When you have the left fighting on the side of big business you know somethings seriously wrong. The central bank just last week said we are not getting enough migrants to keep wages down
    And the so called left are no where to be seen. In fact they're fighting for exactly that.. More migrants.. To keep wages down. Gemma et al are highlighting this and that's why they hate her so much.

Biggest threat to the left is Gemma O'Doherty. Mega and i mean Mega Lol. Gemma O'Doherty is a threat only to herself.

Now your other point. Immigration in the very short term keeps wages lower but in the medium to long term has zero effect on wages. There is tons of economic theory to support this. So if Gemma is banging on about how immigration lowers wages she's wrong. As she is about nearly everything.

So can anyone explain why she has a black eye and is losing mobility in the right side of her face?

Capture.png

Just had to explain to my dad who she was, and show him some of the posts on here.

When I said that she is supposed to have hundreds of followers, his reply was, she could have but it's a bit too sunny out to be leaving the house to protest with your tinfoil hat on.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,682 ✭✭✭whippet

I didn’t think it was possible but she has gone even madder !!! It has to be part of some bit satirical documentary / comedy show she is trying to pitch !

whippet wrote: »
    I didn’t think it was possible but she has gone even madder !!! It has to be part of some bit satirical documentary / comedy show she is trying to pitch !

51upafjejGL._SX342_.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 854 ✭✭✭ollkiller

whippet wrote: »

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,291 ✭✭✭lbc2019

• Registered Users Posts: 1,143 ✭✭✭Auguste Comte

So can anyone explain why she has a black eye and is losing mobility in the right side of her face?

She's starting to molt into one of the lizard people.

• Registered Users Posts: 11,571 ✭✭✭✭For Forks Sake

I'm not a fan of Gemma, she comes across as far too dictatorial, (telling people to get rid of their smartphones ffs) but equally the SF/AAA-PBP crew who are obsessed with her are ridiculous, in many ways Gemma's very small number of fans are the way they are because they have been let down badly by the left in this country.

I have never cast a vote for any candidate representing the named parties above, and I still think she's a thundering imbecile.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,291 ✭✭✭lbc2019

How could the left let them down? They were never in power!!! Centre Left Lab was only ever in coalition with Centre Right parties

lbc2019 wrote: »
    How could the left let them down? They were never in power!!! Centre Left Lab was only ever in coalition with Centre Right parties

Be hard pushed to even call labour centre left nowadays.

Funny enough the bill regarding banning lotto bets in bookies was proposed by a member of FF I believe.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,420 ✭✭✭splinter65

Gemma’s clearly descended into the hell of seriously bad mental health problems but of course the “compassionate” “progressive” left are dancing around her poking her with a stick in the hope that there’ll be some sort of tragedy that will prove that anyone who doesn’t agree with them should be hauled off to the gulags.

splinter65 wrote: »
    Gemma’s clearly descended into the hell of seriously bad mental health problems
    Possibly but as long as she puts herself out as a leader of a politcial party she's fair game.
    the “compassionate” “progressive” left are dancing around her poking her with a stick in the hope that there’ll be some sort of tragedy that will prove that anyone who doesn’t agree with them should be hauled off to the gulags

The fact that the facist cockroaches that pollute boards.ie use her as a champion says more about them than the so called "left" that think she's a biggoted kunt.

Wanna support genocide?Cheer on the murder of women and children?The Ruzzians aren't rapey enough for you? Morally bankrupt cockroaches and islamaphobes , Israel needs your help NOW!!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,628 ✭✭✭klaaaz

Gemma’s clearly descended into the hell of seriously bad mental health problems but of course the “compassionate” “progressive” left are dancing around her poking her with a stick in the hope that there’ll be some sort of tragedy that will prove that anyone who doesn’t agree with them should be hauled off to the gulags.

Nothing to do with the "left" despite your best endeavour, Gemma and Justin her sidekick are Catholic religious extremists who are still angry that the same sex, divorce and abortion referenda were passed in a democracy. Oh they hate migrants, Muslims and LGBT people too.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 304 ✭✭Prestonites

Was Gemma not once a darling of the left. Sinn fein Twitter users used to parade her up and down the site. Then she was cast out all of a sudden.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,420 ✭✭✭splinter65

klaaaz wrote: »
    Nothing to do with the "left" despite your best endeavour, Gemma and Justin her sidekick are Catholic religious extremists who are still angry that the same sex, divorce and abortion referenda were passed in a democracy. Oh they hate migrants, Muslims and LGBT people too.

You’re drooling there klaaaz.
    Get yourself a little tissue to dab away the froth.G OD is the answer to the Lefts wet dream of a prayer. She’s everything you could wish for in your craving for a hate figure so you can have someone to pour your never ending fury onto.
    You’ve no problem ignoring the obvious signs of serious psychosis, her distress and mania, as long as she satisfies your desire to have someone to hate.
    You really should be ashamed.

You’re drooling there klaaaz.
    And you're sitting there fapping of to a possibly mentally ill racist:rolleyes: