Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Dublin Pub/Nightclub most likely to get the ride in (in 2019)

• 07-07-2019 9:58pm
    Registered Users Posts: 649 ✭✭✭ghostfacekilla

Hello boardsies,
    I'm out of the country a few years and not in the loop. I'm back on a visit and I've a Swedish male friend in tow, 23yrs old and in needing of getting his virginity nullified.
    Where is most probable in Dublin on a Wednesday or Thursday night?

• Registered Users Posts: 9,790 ✭✭✭hynesie08

The Dublin forum.......

Failing that Coppers, always Coppers

• Registered Users Posts: 975 ✭✭✭decky1

hynesie08 wrote: »
    The Dublin forum.......

Failing that Coppers, always Coppers

Taxi. coppers please and don't spare the horses.:cool:

• Registered Users Posts: 19,802 ✭✭✭✭suicide_circus

Panti bar

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,221 ✭✭✭✭m5ex9oqjawdg2i

Every pub in Temple Bar will ride your wallet sideways.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,842 ✭✭✭Don't Chute!

Your mate comes from Sweden and he’s coming to Ireland to lose his virginity? Feckin eejit!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,275 ✭✭✭Your Face

Your mate comes from Sweden and he’s coming to Ireland to lose his virginity? Feckin eejit!

He wants to meet Europeans.

• Registered Users Posts: 12,708 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

That nightclub attached to the Portobello pub is supposed to be good for that kind of thing. I think it is called Rain

• Registered Users Posts: 3,246 ✭✭✭ Miller Teeny Smile

the George should fit the bill

• Registered Users Posts: 4,707 ✭✭✭Bobblehats

Get the Ride? Workman’s Club

Gigs / Events >

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,888 ✭✭✭Atoms for Peace

Your Face wrote: »
    He wants to meet Europeans.

What like polish people? ;)

You should never polish people, gives a bad impression.

• Registered Users Posts: 725 ✭✭✭Dual wheels

A friend eh? Does this friend have a name?!
    Coppers, the end. Close thread

• Closed Accounts Posts: 772 ✭✭✭FFred

The Cardiff Inn Finglas.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,064 ✭✭✭pauliebdub

You'll need to give us some more information, gay or straight? Is he interested in older men/women or students?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,896 ✭✭✭sabat

I think that whole "Swedish birds phwoar, know what I mean, eh, eh?" trope hasn't been a thing since about 1988.

• Registered Users Posts: 625 ✭✭✭dd973

The Breffni in Blackrock, so cutting edge you'll need a plaster after stepping over the threshold, wall to wall with young wans.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,707 ✭✭✭Bobblehats

sabat wrote: »
    I think that whole "Swedish birds phwoar, know what I mean, eh, eh?" trope hasn't been a thing since about 1988.

Their World Cup team was all blonde.

Bottle blonde...went nice with their kit though

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 12,754 Mod ✭✭✭✭JupiterKid

Any place with a late licence that attracts young ladies willing to score. Irish women seem to have a thing for foreign lads these days so if your friend is half decent looking he should be hopping in and out of beds after a night or two.

From threads on here it seems like young Irish men and women have fallen out of love with one another and want to go foreign...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,737 ✭✭✭Yer Da sells Avon

Panti bar

It's funny because they're gay pubs. Top banter.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,031 ✭✭✭Patser

Noctors, Sheriff st

• Registered Users Posts: 10,622 ✭✭✭✭okidoki987

Patser wrote: »
    Noctors, Sheriff st

And order a cocktail for yourself while there which should waken up a few of the local wans in there.

Panti bar
    It's funny because they're gay pubs. Top banter.

What time is the march in opposition to this flagrant breach of human rights?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 594 ✭✭✭Force Carrier

Get the ride in a nightclub?
    Once you clean down the bar, clean up after yourself, grand.

• Registered Users Posts: 678 ✭✭✭Joe Don Dante

Vaginal or Anal sex?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,842 ✭✭✭Don't Chute!

sabat wrote: »

Go over and have a look for yourself.

• Registered Users Posts: 35,024 ✭✭✭✭Baggly

Mod

This thread belongs in the Dublin forum.

If the mods there reopen it, please familiarise yourselves with the local charter and rules.

Thanks.