Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Gangland Shootings Cont'd [Mod Note in Post #1 updated 27/01/20

• Registered Users Posts: 245 ✭✭Syndic

100pc agreed he is a psychopath, i think when his brother patrick went missing he went of the head

That's not his brother.

• Registered Users Posts: 252 ✭✭ballsdeep69

Syndic wrote: »
    That's not his brother.

Is it not, my mistake is he related,

• Closed Accounts Posts: 86 ✭✭The gray bird

Is it not, my mistake is he related,

No relation

• Registered Users Posts: 7,074 ✭✭✭Jeff2

• Registered Users Posts: 352 ✭✭GolfNut33

Body recovered in Spain. Thought to be connected to the Kinehans.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,008 ✭✭✭not yet

The body of a Dublin man has been recovered in Spain.The man is well connected to senior members of the Kinahan Cartel....Guardia Civil are investigating..

• Registered Users Posts: 9,420 ✭✭✭splinter65

GolfNut33 wrote: »
    Body recovered in Spain. Thought to be connected to the Kinehans.

Was one of them missing?

• Registered Users Posts: 564 ✭✭✭dbas

Have you any links?

not yet wrote: »
    The body of a Dublin man has been recovered in Spain.The man is well connected to senior members of the Kinahan Cartel....Guardia Civil are investigating..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 118 ✭✭Tippsman

dbas wrote: »
    Have you any links?

It's only on Pádraig o Reilly page, leaked to him by gardai, no where else.

• Registered Users Posts: 591 ✭✭✭White lighting

Shooting in coolock

• Registered Users Posts: 352 ✭✭GolfNut33

Man shot in Coolock.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,193 ✭✭✭Eircom_Sucks

Man shot in Coolock.

Relater to fued ?

• Registered Users Posts: 26 Thedogsbolix

Man shot in Coolock.[/quote
    Victim was died

• Registered Users Posts: 149 ✭✭Ucntcme

Man shot in Coolock.

killbarrack

• Registered Users Posts: 446 ✭✭Thesiger

• Registered Users Posts: 10,317 ✭✭✭✭Birneybau

Relater to fued ?

Nah...joke

• Registered Users Posts: 748 ✭✭✭declanleo

This has been a slow few weeks, All the lads were too busy enjoying the holidays to do anything.

Did you get bored tonight? Decided to get the page moving yourself? You take a little trip to kilbarrack?

• Registered Users Posts: 591 ✭✭✭White lighting

ciapen wrote: »
    Suicide is what I've heard. RIP.

If the papers are to be believed hes no great loss and probably couldnt live with his past actions if he topped himself

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 7,466 ✭✭✭blinding

If the papers are to be believed hes no great loss and probably couldnt live with his past actions if he topped himself
    This Gangsterism ain’t all its cracked up to be !

• Registered Users Posts: 19,614 ✭✭✭✭Donald Trump

blinding wrote: »
    This Gangsterism ain’t all its cracked up to be !

You need to do it right to make the real gangster money and live the life.

i.e. first step is to get into politics and get elected to Leinster house

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 7,466 ✭✭✭blinding

You need to do it right to make the real gangster money and live the life.

i.e. first step is to get into politics and get elected to Leinster house
    And they don’t involve themselves in circular shooting parties to see who is still standing .

Irish politicians generally stay standing regardless of what is thrown at them:eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 349 ✭✭rodmn2377

Shooting in Drogheda...

• Registered Users Posts: 768 ✭✭✭wardides

rodmn2377 wrote: »
    Shooting in Drogheda...

Taxi man shot in the chest apparently. On the busiest road in the town, not far off peak time. Slap bang in the middle of the town as well, not exactly ideal for a getaway I wouldn’t imagine

• Registered Users Posts: 349 ✭✭rodmn2377

wardides wrote: »
    Taxi man shot in the chest apparently. On the busiest road in the town, not far off peak time. Slap bang in the middle of the town as well, not exactly ideal for a getaway I wouldn’t imagine

Ya went for the man who made those watts app videos a while back..

• Registered Users Posts: 3,078 ✭✭✭markc1184

Isn't one of the leaders dad/stepdad a taxi driver?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,684 ✭✭✭macadam

Shot twice in the back on Bridge of peace.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,787 ✭✭✭Lashes28

Crosby alright. Was he in the taxi or walking? Hearing a taxi was riddled.

Seen pics the taxi is in bits and heard both got shot

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,213 ✭✭✭utyh2ikcq9z76b

That's practically in the Garda station, you could hit it with a rock from the bridge.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,920 ✭✭✭enricoh

Crosby alright. Was he in the taxi or walking? Hearing a taxi was riddled.

God bless their getaway driving skills - traffic would be brutal there at that hour!

• Registered Users Posts: 561 ✭✭✭Larsso30

Mick the hack saying person shot wasn't the intended target