Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Gangland Shootings Cont'd [Mod Note in Post #1 updated 27/01/20

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,570 ✭✭✭Hoboo

I posted on this either Sunday night or Monday morning that it wasnt a stabbing. He referred to the incident as the one believed to be stabbing solely for all other users to recognise what I am referring to. I didn't want to refer to the incident as the shoplifter and the blood or something because people might have not understood. I reckoned it would be more well known as stabbing incident due to POR tweeting it

Fair enough. Confusing for everyone but I getya :D

• Registered Users Posts: 55 ✭✭Tony Tucker

If it's not Gucci I'm not wearing it, if it's not Patsy I'm not sharing it. Lighten the mood listen to this- The thread anthem hahaha enjoy

Its not called hero-lose its hero-win :)

Wer them boys from?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 281 ✭✭OmarLittle187

Hoboo wrote: »
    Fair enough. Confusing for everyone but I getya :D

I meant well lol my intentions were simplicity for other readers haha

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,468 ✭✭✭Bigmac1euro

If it's not Gucci I'm not wearing it, if it's not Patsy I'm not sharing it. Lighten the mood listen to this- The thread anthem hahaha enjoy

https://youtu.be/J9itTOnHUmM

2 years too late bud

Tis a banger though :D

Wer them boys from?

Ringsend

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 948 ✭✭✭Dirkziggler

2 years too late bud

Tis a banger though :D
    Listening to it from Mountjoy when it came out just knew alot here wouldn't know it so felt like dropping an exclusive. Hahah

Wer them boys from?

Ringsend
    Posh scumbags I like it.

The chorus is amazing hahaha,

It's OUTBURST
    You heard it here first
    We gangbanged your Nanny
    And then robbed her purse!
    Then we licked her out
    Cotton mouth, proper thirst
    Till we ran into her arse
    Then we done her headfirst!

Listening to it from Mountjoy when it came out just knew alot here wouldn't know it so felt like dropping an exclusive. Hahah

They are funny lads, was following them years ago when they released Red hot.
    What were you in for ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,570 ✭✭✭Hoboo

Prefer this one........burning the ears off me......w've all been there :D

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,001 ✭✭✭The Enbalmer

Bad men everywhere! :D

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,907 ✭✭✭Stevieluvsye

Bad men everywhere! :D

Serious question, would any of these lads actually be Involved in what's going on Northside?

Thank fcuk i live in little old quiet tallaght :D

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,001 ✭✭✭The Enbalmer

Serious question, would any of these lads actually be Involved in what's going on Northside?

Thank fcuk i live in little old quiet tallaght :D

Dunno really..they just look like a pack of **** to me..few ahem "coloureds" in the line up too.

careful now, i dont want the forever offended brigade to leave the GOD thread and come in here.

• Site Banned Posts: 57 ✭✭Faye McAleer

Where has the old thread gone?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 287 ✭✭Jimmy McGill

careful now, i dont want the forever offended brigade to leave the GOD thread and come in here.

We don't want no lunatic lefties in this thread

• Closed Accounts Posts: 287 ✭✭Jimmy McGill

Exceeded 10,000 posts

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,907 ✭✭✭Stevieluvsye

That's what i thought, they look like muppets

Like the time we had the snow last year in march and i went to walk the dog with my hood pulled up and a scarf pulled up to my eyes and the mrs told me i looked like a bell end

They are funny lads, was following them years ago when they released Red hot.
    What were you in for ?

Possession and firearms, aload of bollox but hey ho on the chin out now fresh start.

• Registered Users Posts: 459 ✭✭Righteouswrong

No I was looking for it . Which side Maguire's or Boylans.

It’s on twitter chronicog101 has it up

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,345 ✭✭✭TheW1zard

It’s on twitter chronicog101 has it up

I see he has a post on twitter showing Glenn Ward and Karl Hyland in the Sunday world, about the raid. Are the papers allowed to call him his real name now?
    Didnt see it on the front pages myself!?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 32,956 ✭✭✭✭Omackeral

Sunday World Paper had a piece on Glen Ward being arrested after a raid. Said he was friends with Kinahan people. didn't say he himself was aligned and didn't say he's suspected of anything other than the thing he was lifted for. No nicknames used, no nothing. Just reporting on a case :p

PS It wasn't the main front page

• Closed Accounts Posts: 416 ✭✭Tommy Kelly

The majority of it is in Store street Garda station, rest of it is in Roxboro station.

Boyo's going through it with a fine tooth comb.

The suns latest article on Scott capper is headlined the “capper slapper” haha watch that get changed quick fast.

• Registered Users Posts: 252 ✭✭KM792

The suns latest article on Scott capper is headlined the “capper slapper” haha watch that get changed quick fast.

Why would they care to change it?

KM792 wrote: »
    Why would they care to change it?

It may have changed excuse me if I’m wrong but back in my day if you someone called you a capper you would get a slap

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,769 ✭✭✭P.Walnuts

It may have changed excuse me if I’m wrong but back in my day if you someone called you a capper you would get a slap

Not sure if serious.....

Its his name though mate, i think they'll be alright. Its TheSun.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 416 ✭✭Tommy Kelly

Its his name though mate, i think they'll be alright. Its TheSun.

Was there ever any criminals from Ireland that was on Sky Sports

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 281 ✭✭OmarLittle187

Was there ever any criminals from Ireland that was on Sky Sports

John Delaney for a start.
    Denis O Brien possibly if he was ever given screen time in regards to himself paying the Ireland managers salary for several years.
    Humour aside, I reckon if you researched it fully you will come across some. I wouldn't say gangland criminals, a footballer or something with a drink driving conviction etc

• Closed Accounts Posts: 40 Jaklmex

Has there been any bang bang incidents today?

Tia