Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Gangland Shootings Cont'd [Mod Note in Post #1 updated 27/01/20

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,315 ✭✭✭mynamejeff

Funny that, Got done for that once, it's only pregnant ladies allowed, €250 and years bound to peace was worth finding out

lol

• Registered Users Posts: 36 TomPeep

CrashH16 wrote: »
    Fake news

No

• Registered Users Posts: 933 ✭✭✭d51984

Yea im having a pint whats the biggie? On lates tomorrow dont start till 5pm. Ill be on the last one from baldoyle 23:30 come say hello.

Its a disgrace Joe!

• Registered Users Posts: 19,656 ✭✭✭✭Muahahaha

Anyone know if the Mulready chap also lived in Rathmullen as well as ending up being tortured in a house there? If so how far apart are the two houses?

• Registered Users Posts: 175 ✭✭Johndoe19

What’s this about another mulready gone missing? If people are going to mention anything can they mention the source / platform and maybe even point us towards some material backing it up?. We had reports of shootings earlier that turned out to be a road traffic collision. Still no update on what actually happened last night in Coolock either?

• Registered Users Posts: 149 ✭✭Ucntcme

man seriously injured after been shot multiple times in the roundabout pub

motorbike sped off in direction of malahide road

• Registered Users Posts: 3,565 ✭✭✭Hoboo

Muahahaha wrote: »
    Jaysis looked at this thread 3 days back and it had 1.6 million views, its now up to 2.1 million as of today

I think who ever started it should get a thank you cheque from Boards. Couple of grand would be the right thing to do.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,012 ✭✭✭TheMilkyPirate

Your a lier your found out your a guard and everybody knows it!

He's not a guard ffs he has another post about applying for a job give it a rest nobody cares

• Registered Users Posts: 208 ✭✭Poloman

Ucntcme wrote: »

Was he wearing a red tracksuit top? Might have been the Clontarf Bus used as getaway vehicle. Shooter wearing painting overalls

• Registered Users Posts: 1,682 ✭✭✭monty_python

Source?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,682 ✭✭✭monty_python

TomPeep wrote: »
    Another mulready missing. Dont know If it's related but related to the victim

Source?

• Registered Users Posts: 218 ✭✭NorthCity

Your interested in garda cars your a ****in lier we can all see what your talking about on the other thread! Your new name is D5 and say you live in priorswood fyi priorswood is D17 Unlike your Coolock garda station is in D5. Your found out you rat

Kilmore west and Bonnybrook were always Dublin 5 then it was changed to D17 , Priorswood was always D17 ,

• Registered Users Posts: 1,272 ✭✭✭theballz

d51984 wrote: »
    Yea im having a pint whats the biggie? On lates tomorrow dont start till 5pm. Ill be on the last one from baldoyle 23:30 come say hello.

You are definitely a guard.

• Registered Users Posts: 30 Sonny LoSpecchio

DrumSteve wrote: »
    Did you poo in his hat

No didn't have enough time for that just a wee wee

• Registered Users Posts: 267 ✭✭dk1982

Covering his arse after I called him out

Why would he even need to cover his arse if he was. Who gives a ****e?

• Registered Users Posts: 10,798 ✭✭✭✭DrumSteve

No didn't have enough time for that just a wee wee

Solid work.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 125 ✭✭Thethunder

What’s this about another mulready gone missing? If people are going to mention anything can they mention the source / platform and maybe even point us towards some material backing it up?. We had reports of shootings earlier that turned out to be a road traffic collision. Still no update on what actually happened last night in Coolock either?

2 lads in a stolen car from blanch. Nothing to do with feud.

• Registered Users Posts: 11,344 ✭✭✭✭Collie D

Source? I passed by there about 15/20 minutes ago and nothing more exciting than my bus driver swearing at someone cutting in front of him.

• Registered Users Posts: 36 TomPeep

Go to Kelly mulreadys FB page. Look at jordan mulready post

• Registered Users Posts: 559 ✭✭✭jay1988

NorthCity wrote: »
    Kilmore west and Bonnybrook were always Dublin 5 then it was changed to D17 , Priorswood was always D17 ,

Kilmore West has never been D17, always D5.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,572 ✭✭✭2ndcoming

Some amount of retards on this thread but it is brilliant

• Registered Users Posts: 559 ✭✭✭jay1988

Thethunder wrote: »
    Interchangeable, I've seen addresses in Coolock village use both d5 and d17.

Irrelevant, Kilmore West isn't in the village.

• Registered Users Posts: 25 Louskerr123

TomPeep wrote: »
    Go to Kelly mulreadys FB page. Look at jordan mulready post

That post on her page was about Keane on Tuesday. It’s not a post about Jordan missing.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,787 ✭✭✭Lashes28

Police helicopter over moneymore now

• Registered Users Posts: 175 ✭✭Johndoe19

This has been confirmed as false. Nothing going on in the Roundabout pub

• Registered Users Posts: 100 ✭✭Googleyes

Jesus christ this has to be worst thread ever for BS full false information being posted from every angle

• Registered Users Posts: 30 Sonny LoSpecchio

Lashes28 wrote: »
    Police helicopter over moneymore now

That's just d51984 going for a spin after his pint

• Registered Users Posts: 1,426 ✭✭✭italodisco

Christ lads what's with all the false flags,

Highly unlikely anyone is going out to blow someone's head off at this moment, place is swarming with eru, aru, detectives, uniforms, helicopter....

The Dublin 8 lads must be loving this, finally some of the heat off them

• Registered Users Posts: 446 ✭✭Thesiger

Googleyes wrote: »
    Jesus christ this has to be worst thread ever for BS full false information being posted from every angle

Pretty much nothing posted here in the last 24 hours has been true.

• Registered Users Posts: 11 AnySmokes?

That's just d51984 going for a spin after his pint
    The mad bastard crashed his bus earlier in Coolock as well.

Not having his best day today.