Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Gangland Shootings Cont'd [Mod Note in Post #1 updated 27/01/20

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 83,051 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

It's time the Gardai ended this vanity project in protecting these guys.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11 Jamestoney12

You heard it here first

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,797 ✭✭✭✭hatrickpatrick

If you want more Martin O'Rourkes, that's the way to go. God knows how many more bystanders and lookalike innocents would have been accidentally murdered by these feuds over the last three years if the Gardaí hadn't mounted the counter-operation they have.

• Registered Users Posts: 554 ✭✭✭Fiftyfilthy

At least we're buying irish

If the kinahans were gone we'd prob be stuck with Johnny foreigner

Like a wholesome, family run local business?

Yeah, they really are great guys supplying the community

Thanks guys if you are reading this :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11 Jamestoney12

If you want more Martin O'Rourkes, that's the way to go. God knows how many more bystanders and lookalike innocents would have been accidentally murdered by these feuds over the last three years if the Gardaí hadn't mounted the counter-operation they have.

He's after watching the late late and hops over to the gangland thread with his brainfart

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,814 ✭✭✭harry Bailey esq

Jeff2 wrote: »
    Have you seen the lads in winning streak I think it was.

They're Neddy's youngfellas, Gerry's nephews.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,580 ✭✭✭Voltex

Screen grab.

Mod: Data protection/Doxxing. Can't post screenshots like that. I also said to stop posting about Dirk.

• Registered Users Posts: 252 ✭✭KM792

Ah ffs data protection
    Can anyone pm what the tweet was it'll annoy me now

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,223 ✭✭✭Rows Grower

At least we're buying irish

If the kinahans were gone we'd prob be stuck with Johnny foreigner

Not too many LOL's on this thread, but I'll give ya that one.

"Very soon we are going to Mars. You wouldn't have been going to Mars if my opponent won, that I can tell you. You wouldn't even be thinking about it."

Donald Trump, March 13th 2018.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 281 ✭✭OmarLittle187

Anybody know who were the man and woman arrested yesterday from that garda operation between drogheda and tallaght?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,707 ✭✭✭✭Squidgy Black

Anyone hear of an attempted shooting in Kilmore

Yeah, word going around it was the young lad who everyone originally thought was shot instead of the Iranian outside Sean Little's house.

• Registered Users Posts: 184 ✭✭Littleredcar

Yeah, word going around it was the young lad who everyone originally thought was shot instead of the Iranian outside Sean Little's house.
    Who ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,867 ✭✭✭Odelay

Who ?

They’re saying it was the lad they said was shot last last time but had got the wrong lad. They’re bound to have gotten it right this time.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,707 ✭✭✭✭Squidgy Black

Odelay wrote: »
    They’re saying it was the lad they said was shot last last time but had got the wrong lad. They’re bound to have gotten it right this time.

ERU outside the gaf and it's all taped off as well.

• Registered Users Posts: 459 ✭✭Righteouswrong

ERU outside the gaf and it's all taped off as well.

Which road

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,400 ✭✭✭Gadgetman496

Media blackout or bull$h1t?

"Everybody is a genius. But if you judge a fish by its ability to climb a tree, it will live its whole life believing that it is stupid."

• Registered Users Posts: 96 ✭✭Ratbags

Media blackout or bull$h1t?

Do guards control what media print? How is this allowed

• Registered Users Posts: 184 ✭✭Littleredcar

Ratbags wrote: »
    Do guards control what media print? How is this allowed

Kilbarron Drive

• Registered Users Posts: 96 ✭✭Ratbags

Car ploughs into pedestrians several injured at cemetery blessing in dundalk ? Feud related? ��

• Registered Users Posts: 55 ✭✭Tony Tucker

Car ploughs into pedestrians several injured at cemetery blessing ? Feud related? ��

Cultural incident apparently.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 7,466 ✭✭✭blinding

Car ploughs into pedestrians several injured at cemetery blessing in dundalk ? Feud related? ��
    Some Culture is better than other Culture .

• Registered Users Posts: 7,111 ✭✭✭Jeff2

Kilbarron Drive

Probably a car door being slammed shut. :)

• Registered Users Posts: 7,111 ✭✭✭Jeff2

John Hutch funeral is on Tuesday.

• Registered Users Posts: 117 ✭✭ScottCapper

Cocaine epidemic in Ireland according to news talk

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 7,466 ✭✭✭blinding

If you are forced to listen to Newstalk then its understandable .

blinding wrote: »
    If you are forced to listen to Newstalk then its understandable .

I love my Ivan

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,081 ✭✭✭✭Ash.J.Williams

Deffo back up to above normal

its out of control amount of young lads doing it now in my local is insane. swear if i spot them sniffing in the jacks ill break there nose

• Registered Users Posts: 933 ✭✭✭El_Bee

it's not really news though, the country has been buried under the stuff for years now.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,065 ✭✭✭✭Odyssey 2005

El_Bee wrote: »
    it's not really news though, the country has been buried under the stuff for years now.

And lots buried because of it ;)