Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Gangland Shootings Cont'd [Mod Note in Post #1 updated 27/01/20

• Closed Accounts Posts: 615 ✭✭✭Letwin_Larry

Thethunder wrote: »
    Get the f**k off this thread.

i take it you don't like dolphins then.
    they are highly evolved, intelligent creatures.

• Registered Users Posts: 32 Oswald Mosley

Get the f**k off this thread.

Get the **** out and get a job you bum

• Closed Accounts Posts: 125 ✭✭Thethunder

Oh I don't doubt that. I'd say they're more evolved than you. Now, back to the politics forum, you clown.

Viscious bastards though. Rapists.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,787 ✭✭✭Lashes28

They have found a car burned out 5 miles away ,may be connected

• Registered Users Posts: 3,534 ✭✭✭Chalk McHugh

Two hospitalised. One serious.

Oh I don't doubt that. I'd say they're more evolved than you. Now, back to the politics forum, you clown.

some people would argue they are more evolved than us humans. personally i think the jury's out on that. would you concur?

• Registered Users Posts: 887 ✭✭✭steirishrover

Think 1 is dead and 1 is critical. Brothers from baldoyle.

It's also supposed to be to do with drogheda feud happening.

Dont shoot the messenger just passing on what I heard

• Registered Users Posts: 155 ✭✭EarlyStorms

Two hospitalised. One serious.

One dead, one to hospital.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,534 ✭✭✭Chalk McHugh

Seems to be one absolute mong with numerous accounts wrecking an otherwise great thread. Lets hope his privacy is protected.

• Registered Users Posts: 175 ✭✭Johndoe19

And before all the geography experts come on, it was Killeek lane which is St Margaret’s, not Ballymun. Investigation will be ran from Swords Garda station

Correct

• Registered Users Posts: 29,034 ✭✭✭✭AndrewJRenko

minikin wrote: »
    Government lose all sense of fairness???
    If liquidating the utter scum at the top of drugs gangs is unfair I think a lot of people would be ok living with such unfairness.

I don't think a lot of people would support the return of capital punishment, seeing as most civilised countries have moved on from that.
    Duterte wouldn't stand for any of this we need a man like that to get rid of the scum off the streets and bring a few liberal bleeding hearts for helicopter ride

Good man, Oswald - should we get a squad with brown shirts and shiny leather boots to do the clean up, like the good old days?

• Registered Users Posts: 887 ✭✭✭steirishrover

The whole indirect naming of people ITT is so stupid.
    You're practically saying their names. Just type out the whole thing ffs.

Yea and get banned from here that's logic right there.. I'm only following what other posters are doing in the thread otherwise I'd have no problem naming them.. I'm not doing on purpose for you to solve a mystery. Get off your high horse pal

Burned out car in greenwood Ave

yes but it is great fun, don't you think?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,559 ✭✭✭refusetolose

• Registered Users Posts: 91 ✭✭RoosterCogburn

We were just about to get the "send in the army" posts.

Most of these lads have seen more action than our armed forces

• Registered Users Posts: 44 CrashH16

Just heard that. Garda have it sealed off.

• Registered Users Posts: 175 ✭✭Johndoe19

Read the first page ye clown.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,506 ✭✭✭Titzon Toast

which 1 was the driver? he was shot 5 times, and the 1 being reported as critical/dead. unlikely to survive that

I'm not sure tbh. From what I've heard they're both brown bread.

• Registered Users Posts: 739 ✭✭✭flynnlives

Im only new here and been reading the past few days.

That Padraig twitter guy with the updates is some walter mitty type. A few other Walter Mittys in here too.

• Registered Users Posts: 245 ✭✭Syndic

More than likely drove through Coolock or the surrounding areas to get there. Only asking to be caught, the place is overrun with Gardai.

• Registered Users Posts: 138 ✭✭lcasey90

What's flashys brother initial

• Registered Users Posts: 596 ✭✭✭TheBlock

minikin wrote: »
    I didn’t suggest internment... the SAS were let off the leash because all else had failed miserably.

And They Failed Miserably.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,907 ✭✭✭Stevieluvsye

Boards.ie is gonna need a back up server if these lads are dead

• Registered Users Posts: 2,980 ✭✭✭minikin

I don't think a lot of people would support the return of capital punishment, seeing as most civilised countries have moved on from that.

You may well be right, but can you suggest a more effective way of disincentivising psychopathic scumbaggery, such as we’ve seen of late - the current net result is that normal peaceful citizens live in fear, whilst the scum laugh at our under-resourced and overwhelmed Gardaí.

Two men arrested.

• Registered Users Posts: 459 ✭✭Righteouswrong

lcasey90 wrote: »
    What's flashys brother initial

EW it’s definitely not them two.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,907 ✭✭✭Stevieluvsye

User7890 wrote: »
    What is flashys surname

wan!er