Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Gangland Shootings Cont'd [Mod Note in Post #1 updated 27/01/20

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,662 ✭✭✭Duke of Url

readysetgo wrote: »
    Read Paul Williams if you want to be spoon-fed.

some advice, i think back 300 pages would do, 2 years back half them are dead by now!!

I don’t need to go back. There are 2 posters here who seem to have a much better understanding of all this then everyone else. I know who all the initials are but mods have deleted all the names so anyone reading back still won’t know who’s who.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 118 ✭✭Tippsman

Tommycart wrote: »
    This thread has fallen a lot since the days of saorsean and gangster gossip.

You do know both were reporters!

• Registered Users Posts: 43 Tommycart

Tippsman wrote: »
    You do know both were reporters!

Not what I heard, especially about saorsreer or saorsean, whatever he called himself.

• Administrators, Social & Fun Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 76,353 Admin ✭✭✭✭✭Beasty

I've just deleted about a hundred posts made in the past 4 hours or so

From now on anyone ignoring the warnings in the OP can expect a minimum 1 week forum ban

Please do not claim you were not warned

• Registered Users Posts: 36 TomPeep

Beasty wrote: »

From now on anyone ignoring the warnings in the OP can expect a minimum 1 week forum ban

I was not warned

TomPeep wrote: »
    I was not warned

Ohhhhhh, you're hard.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 123 ✭✭Robbie Crosby

Not what I heard, especially about saorsreer or saorsean, whatever he called himself.

Are you for ****ing real pal ?

That was a clown of the highest order

• Registered Users Posts: 175 ✭✭Johndoe19

Beasty wrote: »

Does that go for people asking repetitive questions and directly requesting names cos they are too lazy to read the thread? I hope it does...

Everything saorsean said in their online requested article, was in an article in the Irish independent word for word.

Seerscryer, was calling out all the reporters, they were playing cute for the audience.

Gangster gossip was a female.

All IMO.

Are you for ****ing real pal ?

That was a clown of the highest order

Did you follow his twitter? Had the inside track.

He had in his bollox

• Administrators, Social & Fun Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 76,353 Admin ✭✭✭✭✭Beasty

Johndoe19 wrote: »
    Does that go for people asking repetitive questions and directly requesting names cos they are too lazy to read the thread? I hope it does...
    It applies equally to anyone questioning mod instructions in-thread

Ohhhhhh, you're hard.

What time u positing these facts at

• Registered Users Posts: 175 ✭✭Johndoe19

Fedcba321 wrote: »
    What time u positing these facts at

Yeah I’ve the popcorn here ready to go

The person who someone said was arrested and was on rte news was only arrested for breaking bail conditions and not for the murder right or wrong ?

Still waiting anonaamus ??

• Closed Accounts Posts: 568 ✭✭✭NewMan1982

The person who someone said was arrested and was on rte news was only arrested for breaking bail conditions and not for the murder right or wrong ?

According to the press yes.

• Registered Users Posts: 191 ✭✭Mr.burgess

Right

Still waiting anonaamus ??

Ye 2 on opposite sides ??
    :):)

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 281 ✭✭OmarLittle187

Right.
    It asks some serious questions of the gardai.
    The seriousness of his charges and everything hes done and hes only picked up now for breaching his bail conditions multiple times since December.

• Registered Users Posts: 14 John McCamstains

Right.
    The seriousness of his charges and everything hes done and hes only picked up now for breaching his bail conditions multiple times since December.

It’s pathetic from them. He should have been arrested for that accent a long time before.

Did you read his 'book' ?

I did indeed. He's an English criminal.

Definitely. Worse if he was from Ballymena.

I don't get it? What's Ballymena got to do with anything

• Registered Users Posts: 1,906 ✭✭✭Banana Republic.

Right.

Gardai are getting him off the streets to cool tensions I'd say and to have him while they gather further evidence, surely.

Was that bloodfeud?

It was a crook of Shi!e. They wasted their money.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,910 ✭✭✭begbysback

Mick the hack writes for the star, chances are he didn’t go to school at all.

Does seorsean, or whatever he was called really have a book?

begbysback wrote: »
    Mick the hack writes for the star, chances are he didn’t go to school at all.

Does seorsean, or whatever he was called really have a book?

Yes, he does indeed. Allegedly, comissioned by the kinahans to get their side of the story out. Or so I'm told.

• Registered Users Posts: 32 Takeyapickaxe

netflix debt collector in scouseland, spouting in pub he would sort kid killer straight if he showed up in scouseland or manchester, finished me pint and fecked off to the pogue, what a dick.

Yes, he does indeed. Allegedly, comissioned by the kinahans to get their side of the story out. Or so I'm told.

Seerscryer done the kinahan ebook "bloodfeud" which was full of Shi!e.

Saorsean done a series of online requested articles about the start of the kinahan/hutch feud.