Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Gangland Shootings Cont'd [Mod Note in Post #1 updated 27/01/20

• Registered Users Posts: 596 ✭✭✭Conservative

Brawler666 wrote: »
    Wheres robbie Crosby he's a bit craic and always has a bit info

Welcome back Robbie.

I'll never understand how that mentaller Kinahan Passport is allowed remain in the country after the press she's had. She's Russian?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 123 ✭✭Robbie Crosby

a lot of vacant property been bought up around the town
    that lad is splashing out some serious amount

Titan2020 wrote: »
    What's her twitter name..please..thanks

Search RL on Twitter. Won't take long to find her.

Re: Drogheda shooting in Hardmans Gardens last year. How high up is the target in hot wheels gang? Be delighted when he gets his comeuppance.

• Registered Users Posts: 87 ✭✭Sureitlbegrand

Who?

that lad that got the slaps outside his mas gaff last year
    him and his solicitor in making statements in drogheda garda station this evening
    arrived and left in a black 11 reg a6

allegedly

Black Friday?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 38 bigjohndoe

that lad that got the slaps outside his mas gaff last year
    him and his solicitor in making statements in drogheda garda station this evening
    arrived and left in a black 11 reg a6

Up in moneymore ?

you coulldnt give a way a house there

bigjohndoe wrote: »
    Up in moneymore ?

jaysis lads
    can yous not work out who it is
    ive little omar pm ing me asking as well
    stick bananaman on to the case

• Registered Users Posts: 64 ✭✭2PLUS2EQUALS10

jaysis lads
    can yous not work out who it is
    ive little omar pm ing me asking as well
    stick bananaman on to the case

29 Acaica Road? When Eric eats a banana lol

the travellers have the town back again
    i told yous all last week that belfast airport was a busy place last wednesday night
    3 away after the court case

eaws already lodged

the travellers have the town back again
    i told yous all last week that belfast airport was a busy place last wednesday night
    3 away after the court case

eaws already lodged

Probably better off in the uk then .

sunnier climes

Thought that incident was in moneymore could be wrong.

vermin abbey

allegedly

• Registered Users Posts: 117 ✭✭Prisoner 0922156

He should've learnt to bob and weave.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,074 ✭✭✭Jeff2

It's mostly flats on that street last time I was there.

Gardai raid Hardwick Street.

https://twitter.com/padraig_reilly/status/1225483442110050304?s=19

• Registered Users Posts: 1,906 ✭✭✭Banana Republic.

Jeff2 wrote: »
    It's mostly flats on that street last time I was there.

Gardai raid Hardwick Street.

https://twitter.com/padraig_reilly/status/1225483442110050304?s=19

From the same source 2 hours ago
    "#Gardai from Mountjoy backed up by ERU recovered drugs,cash & imitation firearm during their raids today.Great work."

• Closed Accounts Posts: 198 ✭✭Cork_Langer1

From the same source 2 hours ago
    "#Gardai from Mountjoy backed up by ERU recovered drugs,cash & imitation firearm during their raids today.Great work."

What's great work?
    40k weed, real value 10k, 5 grand coke, real value 2k. 4k cash, what cash. "The photographer" is called and the "elite units" pose for him.

• Registered Users Posts: 192 ✭✭Alliance123

What's great work?
    40k weed, real value 10k, 5 grand coke, real value 2k. 4k cash, what cash. "The photographer" is called and the "elite units" pose for him.

Ya have to remember Banana Republic is a guard

What's great work?

Cork lander obviously doesn't know Hardwick Street Dublin.

What difference will it make?
    None!!

"The photographer" got his "poses" of the action men, all is good.

Ya have to remember Banana Republic is a guard

I don't know, but there's definitely something up, with that account.

What difference will it make?
    None!!

"The photographer" got his "poses" of the action men, all is good.

Had to check, 3 posts. :)

Do you want to check all my other closed accounts too?

Some like to keep their account, others like to change them regularly.

Back to point at hand,
    Is it really worth it all this for "drugs" at street level, no serious crimelords, importers.

Do you want to check all my other closed accounts too?

Some like to keep their account, others like to change them regularly.

Back to point at hand,
    Is it really worth it all this for "drugs" at street level, no serious crimelords, importers.

And you're off again. :)

I'll be off when beasty sees 10 minute mail :)

Answer the question, is it really worth it for street level?

Even the dismemberment of a child hasn't caused any effect to illegal drug supply.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 116 ✭✭Brawler666

I'll be off when beasty sees 10 minute mail :)

Answer the question, is it really worth it for street level?

Even the dismemberment of a child hasn't caused any effect to illegal drug supply.

Far from a child. Look at his background before you comment ****

Brawler666 wrote: »
    Far from a child. Look at his background before you comment ****

17 years old!

A child, I don't care what he had done.