Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Gangland Shootings Cont'd [Mod Note in Post #1 updated 27/01/20

• Closed Accounts Posts: 198 ✭✭Cork_Langer1

It doesnt really matter about the grammar, etc the content is the most important here.

It's very, very interesting if true

Any sign of a source for this, I've checked the usual Twitter accounts even #insidethek and cant find anything?

The quoted picture is minor in comparison to what "members" get up too, the difference is they know how to skirt the law.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 116 ✭✭Brawler666

Your ma's flaps

Id say you have been up ur ma's flaps ya inbred

• Registered Users Posts: 369 ✭✭Timmyr

Brawler666 wrote: »
    Id say you have been up ur ma's flaps ya inbred

Everyone has at one point been up their ma's flaps...

• Registered Users Posts: 28 Dundalkian

Remember “The man” on Twitter that popped up around the Mulready killing? Well he’s gone pure psycho now and started stalking girls, absolute danger to society, would rcecomend anyone to have a read through this. no doubt he’s still reading these threads
    https://twitter.com/chloereilly21/status/1237013866162380804?s=21

• Registered Users Posts: 32,956 ✭✭✭✭Omackeral

That's the same weirdo who had this thread. My jaysus.

Young Celtic fan subjected to online abuse. A complete and utter freak.

• Registered Users Posts: 28 Dundalkian

Omackeral wrote: »

Young Celtic fan sunjected to online abuse. A complete and utter freak.

Aye he admitted it was him in the DM’s to your one, after first denying it. Serious serious mental issues

• Closed Accounts Posts: 242 ✭✭Lord_Slong

What's this all about mate? I'm out of the loop, sorry. You woukdnt mind giving me a pm would you? TIA

• Registered Users Posts: 192 ✭✭Alliance123

Dundalkian wrote: »
    Aye he admitted it was him in the DM’s to your one, after first denying it. Serious serious mental issues

Guy must have dozens of twitter instagram accounts stalkn young kids. Big Sinn Fein man too. Was even on twitter with that mad female too regular. Fruitloop

• Registered Users Posts: 7,074 ✭✭✭Jeff2

Guy must have dozens of twitter instagram accounts stalkn young kids. Big Sinn Fein man too. Was even on twitter with that mad female too regular. Fruitloop

I had thought it might be vickys other personality.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 116 ✭✭Brawler666

Timmyr wrote: »
    Everyone has at one point been up their ma's flaps...

So what other news do you have for us today Timmy

• Registered Users Posts: 3,825 ✭✭✭IvoryTower

Brawler stop brawling

• Registered Users Posts: 1,341 ✭✭✭TheW1zard

I remember when this thread was good!

• Registered Users Posts: 3,825 ✭✭✭IvoryTower

We need new material

• Registered Users Posts: 3,534 ✭✭✭Chalk McHugh

TheW1zard wrote: »

Dublin and Ireland doesn't have the population to sustain a vibrant gangland thread. Thats why the majority of it seems to be blather about doughnuts, helicopters and what headbangers on twitter are saying. We have approx 10 murders per year in recent years. You get about a weeks interest on here for every murder. That creates a vacuum of about 40 weeks where incessant coddswallop is the order of the day.

• Registered Users Posts: 11,968 ✭✭✭✭GBX

TheW1zard wrote: »

There working on new material for the 2nd series of Inside the K

• Registered Users Posts: 1,341 ✭✭✭TheW1zard

Dublin and Ireland doesn't have the population to sustain a vibrant gangland thread. Thats why the majority of it seems to be blather about doughnuts, helicopters and what headbangers on twitter are saying. We have approx 10 murders per year in recent years. You get about a weeks interest on here for every murder. That creates a vacuum of about 40 weeks where incessant coddswallop is the order of the day.

Sounds about right!:pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 1,103 ✭✭✭TheRepentent

Yeah that was one creepy fecking thread...not cool at all

Wanna support genocide?Cheer on the murder of women and children?The Ruzzians aren't rapey enough for you? Morally bankrupt cockroaches and islamaphobes , Israel needs your help NOW!!

http://tinyurl.com/2ksb4ejk

https://www.btselem.org/

• Registered Users Posts: 1,129 ✭✭✭Granny15

It seems Banana Republic has gone under and come back reincarnated as Brawler.

2 absolute muppets.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,906 ✭✭✭Banana Republic.

Granny15 wrote: »
    It seems Banana Republic has gone under and come back reincarnated as Brawler.

2 absolute muppets.

So I was Vicky in disguise, now I'm Brawler, glad I've made that mark on your mind. If you look at my posts none of them even resemble Brawler whoever that is. So stop trying to guess your way cause you've nothing good to add. Don't be putting my name across when you know nothing about me and calling names, that's what children do in a playground.

• Registered Users Posts: 446 ✭✭Thesiger

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 281 ✭✭OmarLittle187

Thesiger wrote: »

The deceased man's family frequently post on Twitter about his death. One of them had a post up today.

https://mobile.twitter.com/collybarr/status/1237342927875125249

• Registered Users Posts: 1,899 ✭✭✭glenfieldman

Watching “inside the K”
    Who shot Lee Boulan
    Has the shooter being done ?

• Registered Users Posts: 8,035 ✭✭✭Rows Grower

"Very soon we are going to Mars. You wouldn't have been going to Mars if my opponent won, that I can tell you. You wouldn't even be thinking about it."

Donald Trump, March 13th 2018.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,906 ✭✭✭Banana Republic.

That's a wild goose chase right there, he'll be on milk cartons for a long time I say. Hard to know what's the craic there. Was he involved heavily with gangland here at all?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 198 ✭✭Cork_Langer1

@white lighting

"spoke to the family of four who are in self-isolation at home following one member, the father/husband, being in contact with a confirmed case of the virus last week.

The man, who is a member of the gardaí, was instructed by his workplace to self-isolate after coming into contact with a later-confirmed case of the virus last Tuesday, March 2."

Garda info have the egg on their face not "the photographer"

Garda info has deleted their tweet hahaha

• Closed Accounts Posts: 125 ✭✭Thethunder

Chopper over sheriff along with a lot of sirens in the area.

Anyone know, what's going on?

• Registered Users Posts: 557 ✭✭✭jay1988

Thethunder wrote: »
    Chopper over sheriff along with a lot of sirens in the area.

Anyone know, what's going on?

Deco got a backdate on his Labour, they're just escorting him home.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 125 ✭✭Thethunder

jay1988 wrote: »
    Deco got a backdate on his Labour, they're just escorting him home.

False alarm it seems.

Who's deco?

• Registered Users Posts: 10,317 ✭✭✭✭Birneybau

False alarm it seems.

Who's deco?

Yer man, Deco. Anto and Deano's brother.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,768 ✭✭✭P.Walnuts

False alarm it seems.

I fcuking can't beleive it