Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

A Moan Again, Naturally: Liveline 18/07/2019 to date

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,065 ✭✭✭✭Odyssey 2005

Now speculating on how much drug dealers are making

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,715 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

Joe the coward again

Ha Duffy called out.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,280 ✭✭✭shearforce

hahaha Joe, what are ya like

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

Back slapping time

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,012 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

is the obvious option not to legalise drugs ? the most deadly (fags) and socially problematic (booze) are legal anyway

Malachy is scaring Joe now. Topic change imminent

Say Gerry Ryan, please

Ask joe about his mate gerry !

"we know who uses cocaine"

Gerry caller???

please mention Gerry Ryan

A dig at Gerry Ryan and his ilk in RTE

Hold on , Joe

I like this guy.

Malcolm is darned right!

De pleeece station

Malcolm is darned right!

The most correct caller that's been on the ll for months

The boom is back caller...

Stupid joe coming out now

Joe doesn't want her man scaremongering.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,530 ✭✭✭PieOhMy

Callers seem hell bent on asking 'where are the parents?' as if the child picked up the behaviour from the street and the parents are the law abiding citizens.

sky diving is legal, but i have no intention to go out and do it

mention of crack and cannabis in the same sentence, unchecked by Duffy ....

2smiggy wrote: »

Fookin plane would have to be on fire before I'd jump out

TV licence. It's the law

Sherry Fitzgerald letting.

2smiggy wrote: »

Wouldn’t care to do it in this country where parachuting is unregulated.

1 out of 2 ads promoting rte

any translator for this yoke ?

Big swinging mickeys

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,281 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

Maybe dont eat chips then caller.

The spuds or the rice or the pasta wouldnt have been frozen.

Going to Gus O Connors for my dinner in a few minutes. Food is fabulous there.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,616 ✭✭✭ford fiesta

"your wife is beside you, so you dont complain"

lol

fish n chips

my fish n chips were greasy

another eejit

One chipper !!. Where were you eating caller ?

we get it, everything is terrible, everywhere

Caller: I seem to be giving out a lot

Joe: Go on caller, go on

visit dingle

"your wife is beside you, so you dont complain"

lol

She'll do the complaining for the both of us

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

I'm guessing he has a business interest in Dingle?

there is other food rather than 'chips' !!

I'm losing the will to live

• Registered Users Posts: 8,530 ✭✭✭PieOhMy

The finest restaurants he says but its all choppers and fish and chips so far. Maybe if they pub let kids eat for free hed be happier?

Do't complain to the staff but ring Joe instead.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,616 ✭✭✭ford fiesta

he mentioned his wife again

chips chips chips chips

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,011 ✭✭✭DoctorEdgeWild

I'm losing the will to live

Are you unwell? Cast down? Wife beside you?

Windy bollix wont complain to the restaurant, so runs to the phone and calls Duffy

chips chips chips chips

can't complain because his wife's beside him

Man rings radio station to give out about food and all he eats are chips

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,522 ✭✭✭cozar

so everywhere he goes food is bad?, he might want to get himself checked out....

He has a fixation with chips and other Junk food.

now onto mars bars and cans of cook. this fellow is obviously a food connoisseur