Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

A Moan Again, Naturally: Liveline 18/07/2019 to date

How can a child look distressed?
    Dafock

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,860 ✭✭✭✭Beechwoodspark

This bracken wan is pure poison

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,696 ✭✭✭dhaughton99

Because you would get a visit from the Garda for saying anything against the traveler.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,281 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

Kinda tuned out there for a while.

Is the mother of the one who went to college with one of the 3 twins still on the line?

What’s this skanger’s agenda

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,280 ✭✭✭shearforce

get off the line Lisa you pure pain in the hole

Everyone is racist.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 39,950 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

I haven't seen it Joe, but I thought I'd call in with an opinion.
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Registered Users Posts: 8,530 ✭✭✭PieOhMy

Sweet lips?

Revenue on line 2

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,522 ✭✭✭cozar

a pay packet of over €400,000 a year.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,280 ✭✭✭shearforce

"I haven't see it myself"

Standard Liveline response

The first segment of Liveline was brought to you by the Boorger Industry of Ireland

More Ancient Moordors.

Plug for a buke; what a surprise.

Ah mudder a god.

Ancient murders in de missions in Africa.

I'm out.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,134 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

Rufus !!?

"...no Joe, you rang me !..." A.Caller.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,724 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

Buke.

I'm out.

New book from joe.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

Yet another buke plug?

I'm out.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,023 ✭✭✭manodepeeple

Buke plug.

(read that carefully :D)

I'm out.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,530 ✭✭✭PieOhMy

This buke stuff is just craven. Beyond the pale.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,012 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

waterford man muuuurrrdered in da Philippines

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,809 ✭✭✭Hector Savage

a priest in the Filippines ? did Bishop Brennan send him there as punishment ?

Bit like grafton st.

The Muslims are concerned that the missionaries are trying to convert the natives

Moro Islam Liberation Front?
    Splitters!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

Father Philip Eno.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

sack Darcy and bring back Rattlebag for this sort of aul guff

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,065 ✭✭✭✭Odyssey 2005

2001 is very recently ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,363 ✭✭✭✭Del.Monte

Was his remains recovered? Jesus...

These pair are some pain in the hole

Caller Driven
    Caller Driven.... the lines are jammed

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

2smiggy wrote: »
    is home schooling legal in Ireland ?

Yes. Do you not remember the "Independent Critical Thinkers" from a few years back? That was Gold.

how many copies of this book were sold?

Probably two dozen. Another handful tomorrow.

Facial gymnastics to get pronunciation right?

That’s something Joe never attempts.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,860 ✭✭✭✭Beechwoodspark

shearforce wrote: »
    get off the line Lisa you pure pain in the hole

U can clearly hear she knows well herself that she’s talking absolute rubbish

Lovely hurling.

The Philippines, not a hurling stronghold.

ZZZZZZZZZZzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,363 ✭✭✭✭Del.Monte

Feckin English is impenetrable to Joe.

dvcireland wrote: »
    Lovely hurling.

The Philippines, not a hurling stronghold.
    Excellent.

If this padre was still alive Duffy wouldn't give a bollix about him.

Who gives a f**k?

Most priests came from a well off background Joe. And had brothers, doctors.

sligojoek wrote: »
    Who gives a f**k?

Duffy :eek:

Waerford

Joe knows the answers to the questions before he asks them.

He really does need elocution lessons

This is so terribly boring