Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

A Moan Again, Naturally: Liveline 18/07/2019 to date

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,281 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

I dont know where the hospital in Portlaoise is

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,167 ✭✭✭✭zell12

What colour is your car, caller?

Plug for Aldi and ccct cameras

CCT camera.

Never fails to amuse me.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,860 ✭✭✭✭Beechwoodspark

C c c c c c t

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,280 ✭✭✭shearforce

that's what you get for being a smart ass

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

"Where's the hospital in Portlaoise"?

"It's in Portlaoise"

??

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 39,950 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Very appeaved?
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,135 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

Was he selling leather jackets ? Caller

"...no Joe, you rang me !..." A.Caller.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,725 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

That's not a scam missus......you just got robbed.

Caller: Quiet a handsome guy, you know a nice looking guy

Joe: U-hum

"a handsome guy"
    "a nice looking guy"

Divorce imminent

She has the hots for the guy

• Registered Users Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

dese calls are why Joe does a history show most days.

ctv.

zell12 wrote: »
    "a handsome guy"
    "a nice looking guy"

Divorce imminent

She can elope with him and rove around Ireland doing carpark scams

What a life

Maybe if you'd locked the shagging car missus.

aha

she fancies him and wants to know does anyone know him.

"a ctv camera"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

has she said CCTV right since she got on the phone?

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 14,125 Mod ✭✭✭✭pc7

withless wrote: »
    ctv.

Seems to be a live lahnnn caller affliction that they struggle with CCTV, its not fecking that hard to say.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,841 ✭✭✭buried

This sounds like it's one of ye

"You have disgraced yourselves again" - W. B. Yeats

has she said CCTV right since she got on the phone?

once

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 39,950 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Yes, Joe. Perhaps she should have bought a ccccccctb system while in there.
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

Same aul wan would be almost crying and whining bitterly about the invasion of privacy over cctv in aldi

Not even a very very small man was in your purse?

• Registered Users Posts: 8,195 ✭✭✭bottlebrush

She didn't lock the car

Next

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,363 ✭✭✭✭Del.Monte

I never lock my car - ffs. :rolleyes:

I never lock the car but the boot is quiet heavy.

Oh, thats OK so.

How much money is missing?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,011 ✭✭✭DoctorEdgeWild

After fifteen minutes - I never lock my car. Unbelievable.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,725 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

'Sure I never lock the car.'

'But the boot is heavy'

even for this show this is some non-story

"I don't lock my car ever Joe."

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 14,125 Mod ✭✭✭✭pc7

Did she just say that she doesn't lock her car?

• Registered Users Posts: 9,841 ✭✭✭buried

lol

"You have disgraced yourselves again" - W. B. Yeats

Joe: "cct footage"

Portarlington
    Portlaoise

Same difference

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,882 ✭✭✭✭Rock Lesnar

Aldi, fair play, nice response

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

So she spent de money on drink, and she had to concoct a story to tell the hubby.

(That's my theory anyway).

Plug plug plug
    aldi-2.jpg

she was expecting him to finish that with "and they found your money"

How would it be insured if she didnt lock the car you stupid b0l0x?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Roger_007 wrote: »
    So she spent de money on drink, and she had to concoct a story to tell the hubby.

scratch cards I would say

• Registered Users Posts: 8,195 ✭✭✭bottlebrush

She doesn't lock her car

They'll be back again Mrs

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,116 ✭✭✭Mena Mitty

zell12 wrote: »
    Not even a very very small man was in your purse?

Houdini the well dressed, pleasant purse robber.

She actually has a crush on the robber

"very pleasant looking guy"

Roger_007 wrote: »

And rode the handsome fella with bad English

proper old fashioned loooonacy Joe.